Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker MarkAngel Marries New Wife And Gifts Inlaws A Cow For Training Her Well

Tuesday, June 02, 2026

Skit Maker MarkAngel Marries New Wife And Gifts Inlaws A Cow For Training Her Well

Skitmaker MarkAngel has married a new wife and gifted his new Inlaws a big cow as a reward for training their daughter so well.
According to him, his wife is the best woman he has ever met.
He was heard saying;
"That big cow over there, I’m handing it over to you people for training your daughter so good. This is the best woman I have ever met in my life"

16 comments:

1. Yimu.
    Let her enter house as a wife and then you keep cheating on her like you were doing to your ex wife, when she complains, hammer her hot slaps like your ex, you will see her true colours.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Wasn't he the clown that is alleged to have brought his ex into his home and slept with her while his wife could hear them going at it in the guest bedroom?

2. Congratulations to them. She look like DJ Cuppy

3. 🤣🤣🤣 cow ke. No wonder the Fulanis are on your case in Nigeria. What happens to other gifts? Are they going to go into cattle farming?
    Anyway, congratulations Mark, may the love you have found in each other never fail.

1. If a cheat and abuser is who you term a real man, then your mindset is warped...wtf!
      -The Simp

5. Is this not 3rd wife abi 4th wife? Abi my enemy abi eye no clear??👀
    Anyways as dem don dash cow for you, aunty best woman in the world, no vex if your husband compare you to goat for your marriage.
    Wife number 5 or 6 , oya join queue collect tally number, abi dem never born you???🤭

6. He dashed them cow for giving him a wife he can manipulate. How old is she?
    Btw this is his fourth marriage o.

7. Hehehehe...the best us yet to come
    (Watching in 3D)

8. Congratulations. Treat her well let's not hear stories tomorrow

9. Cow as how now. I see this as an insult o. You no fit run them new car or any other thing apart from malu

10. Congrats to them.I believe he will get it right this time around.

11. She looks so young...
    Anyways.. congratulations to them

12. She looks so young...
    Anyways.. congratulations to them