Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, June 21, 2026

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#SundayBlessings#GratefulHeart#NewWeekLoading#PeaceAndGrace
#GodIsFaithful#itiswhatitis #neversaynever..

Have a beautifullly peaceful Sunday!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

52 comments:

1. You're God's Voice To Your Generation!!
    Mark 16:15

"We’re His ambassadors, sent to bring others into this new life and show them how to live victoriously. Think about the impact that can be made when each one of us takes this seriously, the expanded reach and influence."

"The Gospel has been committed to you; therefore, preach it with urgency, boldness and conviction. Through you, God wants to locate and bring the last lost soul into the Kingdom. Take your place and fulfill your ministry. This is your time; impact your world for Christ."

Dear Father, thank you for entrusting me with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I recognize my responsibility as your ambassador and minister of reconciliation to my generation. I proclaim your Word with boldness, and today, through me, lives are transformed and your Kingdom is expanded, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen, good morning everyone,
      Off to church,it's Father's day today in church,let's go watch plenty drama.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    Bring me a new bowl, he said, and put salt in it.So they brought it to him. Then he went out to the spring and threw the salt into it, saying, "This is what the LORD says: I have healed this water. Never again will it cause death or make the land unproductive.
    (2 Kings 2:20–22)
    Beloved of God,on this holy day of worship, may the healing power of the Almighty God flow into every area of our lives. Whatever has been a source of pain, sorrow, stagnation, or unfruitfulness, may the Lord touch and restore it completely in Jesus name. Amen. πŸ™
    We decree that there shall never again be, unproductiveness in the works of our hands in Jesus name πŸ™. We also pray against untimely death in our families, in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY TO MY SDK FAMILY! 🌹

3. Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts πŸ₯°

4. Good morning and Happy Sunday sweethearts.... Blessed be the name of the lord πŸ™πŸ™Œ

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Your Name Is Yahweh
    You Are The Miracle Working God
    I Call You Yahweh
    Hallelujah πŸ™
    Happy Birthday To Me Myself And I
    Glory Be To God πŸ™
    Off To Church πŸƒ

1. God be praised! Happy birthdaylicious to you Chika. May God bless you with everything good. Age grAyfully πŸ‘΅πŸ» and gracefully. Have fun πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

2. Happy birthday ChikaliciousπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
      Wishing you many happy returns, long life and prosperity. God bless your new age πŸ₯‚

3. Congratulations on your new year πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

4. Happy birthday to you my darling chikalicious chika, enjoy your day today πŸŽ‚

5. Happy birthday to you dear Twinny, may God in his infinite mercy continue to guide, bless you in all ramifications in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
      Wishing you more life in good health

6. Happy birthday Chika wishing you many more pleasant years.
      I hope that your day brings you all the happiness and warmth you deserve.

7. Happy birthday Chika. I wish you many more beautiful years to come. Have fun dear.

8. Happy birthday ChikaπŸ₯³πŸŽ,best wishes always.

9. Happy Birthday chikalicious baby.
      Wishing you many more beautiful years ahead in good health and wealth in Jesus name.

10. Happy birthday sweetheart..age gracefully and successfully in all you set yourself to do exploits...have a blast licious baby

11. MeJhay Baby πŸ₯°
      Loralicious Baby πŸ₯°
      NNlicious Sweetheart
      Sweetest Jewel πŸ₯°
      Mystic Dear😁
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°
      Twinylicious yπŸ₯°
      Mariamlicious Baby
      Blessed k Darling πŸ₯°
      Babyboosky Dearie πŸ₯°
      Thank You All
      AMEN To All Your Prayers πŸ™

6. Good morning and happy Sunday to usπŸ₯°
    May it be a peaceful and blessed day AmenπŸ™

7. Hello Everyone.
    Day 172 of 365 !!!!!!
    When the Lord turned the captivity of Zion, we were like those that dream.....
    God is good and his mercies endures forever....

8. Happy rainy 🌧️ Sunday
    I’m so cold πŸ₯Ά my pillow too is cold 😭
    @Pure sweetie try and organize that pepper soup and white rice for us o. It’s good for the weather πŸ˜†
    I’m sooo cold πŸ₯Ά
    Good morning everyone

1. HA!!!.....where is this rain falling? please sedn some to us here in this Europe cos this heat wave, i dont know if its only me shoutig like tis........
      Ah ah..........

2. Stellz DHL is at ur doorstep o.. there to deliver lotta rain☔ lol

3. My darling Jules sis just join me In my imagination because I just finished preparing it🀣🀣

4. Currently it's raining here...so I'm sending you rain @stella and everyone who wants it

9. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

10. Amen. Good morning everyone ✨️

1. Recruitment.. Dem say make we run 200m, I came first..police arrest me say I dey run like thief..

Meanwhile..who be d first woman to fry puff-puff? πŸ€”

11. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

12. Good morning.

Happy Father's Day to all our wonderful fathers.

13. Thank you, Jesus for the gift of life. Happy Sunday fam. Sending you lot of rain oh Stella, I beg me I need sun make clothes wey dey line fit dry.

14. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone. I wish all the good men here a happy fathers day. God bless you all.

15. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

16. Happy father's day to all good fathers in the houseπŸ‘‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

Happy Sunday everyone!

17. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it
    Have an amazing time in God's presence today
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    Make your ways right and get ready to meet him,tomorrow may be too late.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed.
    One love🀍🀍🀍

18. Good morning beautiful people