Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, June 02, 2026

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#TuesdayDrive #KeepPushing #StayMotivated #WinningSeason #NoStoppingNow

Good Morning!
Today your blessing will be consistent!
Small steps still be progress. Keep pushing your dreams, even if e slow but steady steady, you go reach there. No shake.
May God strengthen your hands and bless the work you do. Amen.
Have a great day!!

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

78 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, thank you for the gift of a new day and the blessing of seeing this beautiful Tuesday morning.
    Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.( Proverbs 3:5–6)
    As we begin this day, we declare that the hand of God will rest mightily upon us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™. Every steps we take today shall be ordered by the Lord.
    We prophesy that this tuesday shall work in our favor in Jesus name πŸ™. Every negative report shall be overturned by God's power, and every silent battle shall end in victory.The grace of God will distinguish us, and our testimonies shall bring glory to his name in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY.

2. You've been quiet for a long time
    Not because you don't believe
    But because life made you cautious about hoping for more
    Open your mouth and speak (open)
    Speak like you know God hears you
    Speak like heaven (like heaven is leaning in)

Look at yourself
    You survived too much to stay silent 'bout what God is doing
    Open your mouth
    Say what you want to see
    Call it forward with faith

I speak blessings
    I speak life into my house
    I speak joy into my days
    I speak peace into everything around me
    I speak blessings
    No fear, no lack, no delay
    What God promised is coming

I speak it until I see it rise (I speak it right now)
    Ooh, some days you wake up
    Wondering if anything is shifting
    But listen (things grow)
    Things grow even in silence
    God works even when you feel nothing at all
    So don't back down now

(Speak over what looks still)
    Speak over what looks stuck
    (Your words have weight)
    Because God is backing them
    (Tell your future what to do)
    Tell your blessing (blessing where to land)
    Tell your spirit to stand tall again, yeah
    I speak blessings

I speak life into my house
    I speak joy into my days
    I speak peace to everything around me
    I speak blessings
    No fear, no lack, no delay
    What God promised is coming
    I speak it until I see it rise (it's rising now)
    Blessing in my mind
    Blessing in my hands
    Blessing in my steps
    Blessing in my plans

Blessing in my home (blessing)
    Blessing everywhere I go (blessing)
    God is opening for me (blessing)
    Oh, blessing over every door
    God is opening for me (bless me, Lord)
    I speak blessing (bless me, Lord)
    I speak blessing
    I speak blessing over everything connected to me
    (I speak bless) It's on my life

(It will be bless) It's on my life
    I speak blessings (speak blessings)
    Speak joy into my days (I speak peace)
    Peace rising around me
    I speak blessings
    No fear, no lack, no delay (no lack, no delay, no)
    I speak it until I see it rise
    I speak blessings
    I speak what God said I could have
    I speak blessings over my life.

Lovely song by Delana Hope

1. "Death and life are in the power of the tongue..." Proverbs 18:21

When God built the universe, He didn't rely on blueprints, but on his voice. He spoke, and darkness yielded to light. Since we are made in his likeness, our words are echoes of his... carrying the weight to bring life and order into chaotic situations.

Words are powerful seeds. If you desire a harvest of peace and prosperity, you must plant words of faith, not defeat. Let God’s promises be the compass that guides you out of the turbulence.

You can't expect a good life if you're constantly speaking negativity. To steer your life toward joy and success, start declaring God's promises over your situation.

Good morning lovelies 😘

2. Beautiful song,Powerful wordsπŸ‘Œ

3. Good morning beautiful Baci Baby πŸ’–

3. Hello Everyone
    Day 153 of 365!!!
    God is God and God is Good.

4. The Gift Of Righteousness And It's Power!!
    Romans 5:17.

"Righteousness produces something extraordinary in you. It gives you the ability to live right, to do right, and to walk in God’s will."

"This is your reality now that you’re born again. You’re not trying to become righteous; you’ve been made righteous. You don’t struggle to please God; you live out His nature that’s within you. This is the life of righteousness."

I’m the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus; this is my nature and my present reality. I reign in life, walking in dominion, boldness and excellence as a result of my right standing with God. His nature is expressed in and through me, and I walk in His perfect will today. Hallelujah!

1. Amen, hallelujah,
      Good morning everyone.
      It's starting and ending in praise.

5. Good morning all and have a wonderful and blessed day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. BELIEVE FOR ABUNDANCE

'The Lord your God will make you abound.' Deuteronomy 30:9 NKJV

A young artist called her aunt one day to let her know she was leaving on a trip to a fashionable resort to try and sell her wood carvings of seabirds to the owner of a gift shop. She asked her aunt to pray that her venture would be successful. Her aunt assured her that she would pray for the largest order she had ever received! That evening, the young artist called her aunt back. Not only had the gift shop owner purchased all her carvings, but the owner of a chain of gift shops had also ordered as many carvings as she could make! She was filled with wonder at how abundantly God had answered prayer. 'Now,' she said to her aunt, 'pray that I can fill his order!' Her aunt replied, 'The Lord doesn't open a door unless he expects us to walk through it successfully. When we pray for rain, don't be surprised when you get a cloudburst!'

Are you praying for God to meet a need in your life? What answer are you expecting? Be honest. Bare minimum? Meagre-but-satisfactory? Or are you expecting an abundant, more-than-enough supply?

Stand on God's word: 'The Lord your God will make you abound in all the work of your hand' (Deuteronomy 30:9 NKJV). Jesus said, 'I have come that they may have life, and...have it more abundantly' (John 10:10 NKJV). Paul wrote: 'God is able to make all grace abound towards you, that you, may have an abundance for every good work' (2 Corinthians 9:8 NKJV). So, believe God for abundance.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thank you for sharing ♥️

2. Powerful reminder. God is able to do far more than we imagine. Thank You Lord for Your abundant grace and provision πŸ™πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

7. Good morning and happy Tuesday to usπŸ₯°
    Amen to SDK prayersπŸ™Œ successful day ahead for us

8. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed day ❤️

9. Amen. Good morning, family ♥️

10. #Day 1
    Prayer...

Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
    bring the children back to us safely.
    O Lord, hear our prayer.
    Amen. πŸ™πŸ½

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Our God Is Faithful
    God's Faithfulness Is All I Breath
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

12. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May joy and jubilation fill every day of this month of June in Jesus name. Amen

13. Good morning BVs
    Thankful TuesdayπŸ™
    This month will be beautiful for everyone of us in Jesus nameπŸ™

14. Terrific Tuesday morning everyone
    Great day ahead ✌️

15. A beautiful Tuesday morning blogfam
    God indeed is faithful and can be trusted
    Unlimited favour and protection as we go about our day
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love🀎🀎🀎

1. Ever faithful...Ever loving....Ever merciful God.

One love ♥️
      Good morning Babyboosky

16. Good morning, it's good to be back!

17. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Amen to your prayers StellaπŸ™
    Teachers in Lagos very close to where I live are protesting against the government regarding the children in captivity! Enough is enough! Have not been myself anytime I imagine what the children are going through ☹️

1. Anytime people talk about graphic/sad pictures online, I always thank God that I don't see them. But mehn, I saw that of the oyo children that were beating... Can't even describe how I felt and still feeling anytime my mind goes there. Kai... Horrible sight! Can't even imagine what the parents must be going through. Haaa πŸ˜“

2. I really feel their pains. It's just so sad. I avoid watching those horrific videos.

18. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Have a nice day 😌

19. Good morning blog family
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

20. Wait oo.. have you said "Thank you Jesus" today? πŸ˜‡

1. Thank you Jesus. I am forever grateful πŸ™

21. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

It's a sunny Tuesday morning here and I pray that God direct our paths as we hustle for our daily bread and may it be a productive day for us πŸ™πŸΌ

Wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍

2. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Osundi ✌️✌️

3. Bv Osundi ♥️
      Wishing you God's choicest blessings πŸ€—
      E go be by God's special grace πŸ™

22. Good morning BIG MAMA I didn't see your comment earlier. Thanks ma'am ..being more thankful.. ✌️

23. Some of you ladies don't know the destruction you're doing to yourself and your future when you sleep around.

Imagine yourself becoming the wife of a great and successful man - president, governor, pastor, imam, famous CEO, celebrity etc,. with so many body count you gathered from sleeping around and doing hook up.

You'll be in major gatherings and some men will look at you and smile within themselves remember how they fvcked you.

You'll come up on television and guys will be talking about how they gave you d0ggy.

Your husband will be ridiculed and mocked.

Some will even go ahead to list the men that have seen his wives nakedness and post online even saying the odd places they had her and how she was moaning and screaming vulgar words..

The past is never the past when it comes to moral life of women and legal life of men.

1. Men like you are so delusional. I don't encourage sleeping around but this mindset by some men like you is so laughable. So when a man and woman have something together it's only the man that sees nakedness. The woman doesn't see abi. They both fvcked each other, they saw each others nakedness. Stop this foolish thinking.

2. My childhood showed me xtape of wives of some prominent Nigerian men and celeb I shocked. He worked as a broker in major 5star hotels in Dubai. One question was that how you take get these women to your bed? I encouraged him to delete those videos pls.i cant stay that,
      I just smile whenever I see them talking online.

3. You're always behaving like someone on colos, always fighting people that doesn't even know you exist, you better check your in yaba left before it will become worst..

4. Some of you men don't know the destruction you're doing to yourself and your future when you sleep around.

Imagine yourself becoming a great and successful man - president, governor, pastor, imam, famous CEO, celebrity etc,. with so many body count you gathered from sleeping around and doing gigolo.

You'll be in major gatherings and some women will look at you and smile within themselves remember how you svcked their kpekus.

You'll come up on television and ladies will be talking about how they gave you have biro cover deek..

Your wife will be ridiculed and mocked.

Some will even go ahead to list the women that her husband has slept with and post online (like Frank's ex wife) even saying the odd places they had him and how he was grunting like a camel when he wanted to cum..

The past is never the past when it comes to moral life of men.
      See how Frankie, a former respected man became a laughing stock because of his immorality which led to his wife's revenge.

5. Some of you men don't know the destruction you're doing to yourself and your future when you sleep around.

Imagine yourself becoming a great and successful man - president, governor, pastor, imam, famous CEO, celebrity etc,. with so many body count you gathered from sleeping around and doing gigolo.

You'll be in major gatherings and some women will look at you and smile within themselves remember how you svcked their kpekus.

You'll come up on television and ladies will be talking about how they gave you have biro cover deek..

Your wife will be ridiculed and mocked.

Some will even go ahead to list the women that her husband has slept with and post online (like Frank's ex wife) even saying the odd places they had him and how he was grunting like a camel when he wanted to cum..

The past is never the past when it comes to moral life of men.
      See how Frankie, a former respected man became a laughing stock because of his immorality which led to his wife's revenge.

6. 10:01 leave the delulu. He doesn't know that the world is revolving, we are no longer in the stone age.
      Sebi Frank fvcked outside his marriage, his wife too now fvcked outside marriage as revenge, who is being dragged and shamed online?

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

25. A Thunderous Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»

Couldn't bring Myself to watch the video of that little child strangled by those demons.
    May God's anger fall on them, to their fourth generation😭
    Amen .

God's Protection on everyone πŸ™πŸ»