Today your blessing will be consistent!
Small steps still be progress. Keep pushing your dreams, even if e slow but steady steady, you go reach there. No shake.
May God strengthen your hands and bless the work you do. Amen.
Have a great day!!
πππππππ

ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, thank you for the gift of a new day and the blessing of seeing this beautiful Tuesday morning.
Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.( Proverbs 3:5–6)
As we begin this day, we declare that the hand of God will rest mightily upon us and our families in Jesus name π. Every steps we take today shall be ordered by the Lord.
We prophesy that this tuesday shall work in our favor in Jesus name π. Every negative report shall be overturned by God's power, and every silent battle shall end in victory.The grace of God will distinguish us, and our testimonies shall bring glory to his name in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteYou've been quiet for a long time
ReplyDeleteNot because you don't believe
But because life made you cautious about hoping for more
Open your mouth and speak (open)
Speak like you know God hears you
Speak like heaven (like heaven is leaning in)
Look at yourself
You survived too much to stay silent 'bout what God is doing
Open your mouth
Say what you want to see
Call it forward with faith
I speak blessings
I speak life into my house
I speak joy into my days
I speak peace into everything around me
I speak blessings
No fear, no lack, no delay
What God promised is coming
I speak it until I see it rise (I speak it right now)
Ooh, some days you wake up
Wondering if anything is shifting
But listen (things grow)
Things grow even in silence
God works even when you feel nothing at all
So don't back down now
(Speak over what looks still)
Speak over what looks stuck
(Your words have weight)
Because God is backing them
(Tell your future what to do)
Tell your blessing (blessing where to land)
Tell your spirit to stand tall again, yeah
I speak blessings
I speak life into my house
I speak joy into my days
I speak peace to everything around me
I speak blessings
No fear, no lack, no delay
What God promised is coming
I speak it until I see it rise (it's rising now)
Blessing in my mind
Blessing in my hands
Blessing in my steps
Blessing in my plans
Blessing in my home (blessing)
Blessing everywhere I go (blessing)
God is opening for me (blessing)
Oh, blessing over every door
God is opening for me (bless me, Lord)
I speak blessing (bless me, Lord)
I speak blessing
I speak blessing over everything connected to me
(I speak bless) It's on my life
(It will be bless) It's on my life
I speak blessings (speak blessings)
Speak joy into my days (I speak peace)
Peace rising around me
I speak blessings
No fear, no lack, no delay (no lack, no delay, no)
I speak it until I see it rise
I speak blessings
I speak what God said I could have
I speak blessings over my life.
Lovely song by Delana Hope
"Death and life are in the power of the tongue..." Proverbs 18:21
DeleteWhen God built the universe, He didn't rely on blueprints, but on his voice. He spoke, and darkness yielded to light. Since we are made in his likeness, our words are echoes of his... carrying the weight to bring life and order into chaotic situations.
Words are powerful seeds. If you desire a harvest of peace and prosperity, you must plant words of faith, not defeat. Let God’s promises be the compass that guides you out of the turbulence.
You can't expect a good life if you're constantly speaking negativity. To steer your life toward joy and success, start declaring God's promises over your situation.
Good morning lovelies π
Beautiful song,Powerful wordsπ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Baci Baby π
DeleteI love the song so much. Lights me up ππ½
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone
Day 153 of 365!!!
God is God and God is Good.
Thank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteCHUKWU DALUU π
DeleteBaba God thank you
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you God Almighty ππΎ
DeleteThank You Father
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteChukwu thanks Sir π
DeleteObrigado senhor π€²
The Gift Of Righteousness And It's Power!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 5:17.
"Righteousness produces something extraordinary in you. It gives you the ability to live right, to do right, and to walk in God’s will."
"This is your reality now that you’re born again. You’re not trying to become righteous; you’ve been made righteous. You don’t struggle to please God; you live out His nature that’s within you. This is the life of righteousness."
I’m the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus; this is my nature and my present reality. I reign in life, walking in dominion, boldness and excellence as a result of my right standing with God. His nature is expressed in and through me, and I walk in His perfect will today. Hallelujah!
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, hallelujah,
DeleteGood morning everyone.
It's starting and ending in praise.
Good morning all and have a wonderful and blessed day today ππ
ReplyDeleteYou too Purest dear π₯°
DeleteGood morning sis π
DeleteI wish you a beautiful and blessed day my nwanne ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies π
DeletePurest Sweet π€ good morning
DeleteBELIEVE FOR ABUNDANCE
ReplyDelete'The Lord your God will make you abound.' Deuteronomy 30:9 NKJV
A young artist called her aunt one day to let her know she was leaving on a trip to a fashionable resort to try and sell her wood carvings of seabirds to the owner of a gift shop. She asked her aunt to pray that her venture would be successful. Her aunt assured her that she would pray for the largest order she had ever received! That evening, the young artist called her aunt back. Not only had the gift shop owner purchased all her carvings, but the owner of a chain of gift shops had also ordered as many carvings as she could make! She was filled with wonder at how abundantly God had answered prayer. 'Now,' she said to her aunt, 'pray that I can fill his order!' Her aunt replied, 'The Lord doesn't open a door unless he expects us to walk through it successfully. When we pray for rain, don't be surprised when you get a cloudburst!'
Are you praying for God to meet a need in your life? What answer are you expecting? Be honest. Bare minimum? Meagre-but-satisfactory? Or are you expecting an abundant, more-than-enough supply?
Stand on God's word: 'The Lord your God will make you abound in all the work of your hand' (Deuteronomy 30:9 NKJV). Jesus said, 'I have come that they may have life, and...have it more abundantly' (John 10:10 NKJV). Paul wrote: 'God is able to make all grace abound towards you, that you, may have an abundance for every good work' (2 Corinthians 9:8 NKJV). So, believe God for abundance.
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you for sharing ♥️
DeletePowerful reminder. God is able to do far more than we imagine. Thank You Lord for Your abundant grace and provision ππ»ππ»
DeleteGood morning and happy Tuesday to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteAmen to SDK prayersπ successful day ahead for us
Glo nwa oma π
Deleteπ€
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day ❤️
Amen. Good morning, family ♥️
ReplyDelete#Day 1
ReplyDeletePrayer...
Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. ππ½
☕
AMEN ππ½
DeleteWith all the national prayers that was done back then, since 2014, did all the Chibok girls return? Did half of them even return?
DeleteGo out there and protest, it is not prayers that we need now. Enough of this foolish religiousity that is destroying you all in that country.
In a sane country, by now , everything will be under lockdown but over there you people still went out to celebrate Sallah and ojude oba festival, posting pictures online.
Nonsense government and its foolish citizens.
If I see anyone around me saying one foolish prayers for the kidnapped children to be freed I will slap the person
@ 10:57 ...well done for this comment! Prayer, prayer, prayer, when it is action that is needed...religion kpakwa oku! The more they pray, the more they steal. Loot and kidnap! Tueeh, what a society!
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Our God Is Faithful
God's Faithfulness Is All I Breath
Hallelujah ππ
Hallelujah ✋π»
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteMay joy and jubilation fill every day of this month of June in Jesus name. Amen
Yessssssss π―
DeleteGood morning BVs
ReplyDeleteThankful Tuesdayπ
This month will be beautiful for everyone of us in Jesus nameπ
Amen
DeleteTerrific Tuesday morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGreat day ahead ✌️
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning darling π
DeleteA beautiful Tuesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGod indeed is faithful and can be trusted
Unlimited favour and protection as we go about our day
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One loveπ€π€π€
Ever faithful...Ever loving....Ever merciful God.
DeleteOne love ♥️
Good morning Babyboosky
Good morning lovelies π
ReplyDeleteGood morning, it's good to be back!
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stellaπ
Teachers in Lagos very close to where I live are protesting against the government regarding the children in captivity! Enough is enough! Have not been myself anytime I imagine what the children are going through ☹️
Anytime people talk about graphic/sad pictures online, I always thank God that I don't see them. But mehn, I saw that of the oyo children that were beating... Can't even describe how I felt and still feeling anytime my mind goes there. Kai... Horrible sight! Can't even imagine what the parents must be going through. Haaa π
DeleteI really feel their pains. It's just so sad. I avoid watching those horrific videos.
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day π
Good morning blog family
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles today
Amen
Wait oo.. have you said "Thank you Jesus" today? π
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus. I am forever grateful π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny Tuesday morning here and I pray that God direct our paths as we hustle for our daily bread and may it be a productive day for us ππΌ
Wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Amen
DeleteSame to you BV Osundi Nwannem Oma π
Good morning beautiful Osundi π
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem Osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteBv Osundi ♥️
DeleteWishing you God's choicest blessings π€
E go be by God's special grace π
Good morning BIG MAMA I didn't see your comment earlier. Thanks ma'am ..being more thankful.. ✌️
ReplyDeleteSome of you ladies don't know the destruction you're doing to yourself and your future when you sleep around.
ReplyDeleteImagine yourself becoming the wife of a great and successful man - president, governor, pastor, imam, famous CEO, celebrity etc,. with so many body count you gathered from sleeping around and doing hook up.
You'll be in major gatherings and some men will look at you and smile within themselves remember how they fvcked you.
You'll come up on television and guys will be talking about how they gave you d0ggy.
Your husband will be ridiculed and mocked.
Some will even go ahead to list the men that have seen his wives nakedness and post online even saying the odd places they had her and how she was moaning and screaming vulgar words..
The past is never the past when it comes to moral life of women and legal life of men.
Men like you are so delusional. I don't encourage sleeping around but this mindset by some men like you is so laughable. So when a man and woman have something together it's only the man that sees nakedness. The woman doesn't see abi. They both fvcked each other, they saw each others nakedness. Stop this foolish thinking.
DeleteMy childhood showed me xtape of wives of some prominent Nigerian men and celeb I shocked. He worked as a broker in major 5star hotels in Dubai. One question was that how you take get these women to your bed? I encouraged him to delete those videos pls.i cant stay that,
DeleteI just smile whenever I see them talking online.
You're always behaving like someone on colos, always fighting people that doesn't even know you exist, you better check your in yaba left before it will become worst..
DeleteSome of you men don't know the destruction you're doing to yourself and your future when you sleep around.
DeleteImagine yourself becoming a great and successful man - president, governor, pastor, imam, famous CEO, celebrity etc,. with so many body count you gathered from sleeping around and doing gigolo.
You'll be in major gatherings and some women will look at you and smile within themselves remember how you svcked their kpekus.
You'll come up on television and ladies will be talking about how they gave you have biro cover deek..
Your wife will be ridiculed and mocked.
Some will even go ahead to list the women that her husband has slept with and post online (like Frank's ex wife) even saying the odd places they had him and how he was grunting like a camel when he wanted to cum..
The past is never the past when it comes to moral life of men.
See how Frankie, a former respected man became a laughing stock because of his immorality which led to his wife's revenge.
Some of you men don't know the destruction you're doing to yourself and your future when you sleep around.
DeleteImagine yourself becoming a great and successful man - president, governor, pastor, imam, famous CEO, celebrity etc,. with so many body count you gathered from sleeping around and doing gigolo.
You'll be in major gatherings and some women will look at you and smile within themselves remember how you svcked their kpekus.
You'll come up on television and ladies will be talking about how they gave you have biro cover deek..
Your wife will be ridiculed and mocked.
Some will even go ahead to list the women that her husband has slept with and post online (like Frank's ex wife) even saying the odd places they had him and how he was grunting like a camel when he wanted to cum..
The past is never the past when it comes to moral life of men.
See how Frankie, a former respected man became a laughing stock because of his immorality which led to his wife's revenge.
10:01 leave the delulu. He doesn't know that the world is revolving, we are no longer in the stone age.
DeleteSebi Frank fvcked outside his marriage, his wife too now fvcked outside marriage as revenge, who is being dragged and shamed online?
So when the men are fvcking they wear Agbada and only see the women naked? It takes two people to do it you know. So when it comes to body count men are excluded? Sometimes you sound somehow sha.
DeleteDo you know how women look at men they have fvcked in public and even laugh at the powerful men with small weenie?
Rest abegi π
10:06, your childhood friend is disgusting and sick. So he kept the videos to blackmail them or to masturbate with?
DeleteShow me your friend and I will tell you who you are. You are both sick.
It's high time we all gather to contribute sense for this boy. SDK please let's do sense giveaway. Dante is number 1 on the list
DeleteThe Lord is mine strength..
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteA Thunderous Amen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteCouldn't bring Myself to watch the video of that little child strangled by those demons.
May God's anger fall on them, to their fourth generationπ
Amen .
God's Protection on everyone ππ»
Happy Tuesday fam
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Tuesday to Y'all
Good morning everyone. Good bless our day