Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, June 03, 2026

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.........

WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY MEMO
It is Wednesday and i use this space to celebrate all women....
It is a great thing to be a woman and we dont want anything else but it is not easy!......
If you think being a woman is easy, drop the money you brought to the table and carry the pregnancy.
Drop everything else and come into the labour room to watch life being birthed...that sugar hole disconnect from what you know and expands into a channel for the babys passing and this is a matter of life and death for every woman who goes into the labour room and that is why when you come out, PLEASE BE PROUD OF THAT ACHIEVEMENT!!!
How dare you belittle my pain in the labour room???Even a goat birthing a baby cries and cries and cries and cries.....
So today as we celebrate all women irrespective of what you have achieved in life, please be proud of every step you have taken in your life...
STAND UP AND CLAP FOR THE PREGNANT ONES......All the best!
GIVE A STANDING OVATION TO THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN TO THE LABOUR ROOM AND BACK.....
Baby girl, your labour will never be in vain!
Have a beautiful woman crush Wednesday.....Buy yourself a gift and give yourself a pat on the back cos boo boo you are doing just fine!
Now for those of you who may wanna take this South, please dont.it is just a writeup i will do for women anytime, anyday.....
There are a lot of men out there with the mindset that bringing to the table must be finances!............Mscheeeeeew!!!!
Enjoy therest of the day!

I wrote this in a hurry, abeg correct typos with your eyes...

MEMO TO SDK BLOG TROLLS:
You are doing just fine with the trolling but you need a new format cos you don cast.....This is to all you trolls...I dont know about anyone else but i would advise that you find another thing to do with your time cos your trolling don begin sweet me....#asedeypainyounasoedeysweetme

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

This woman's daughter had never spoken a single word in her life.
She communicated through letters, writing carefully what her mouth could not say.
The little girl was quiet, intelligent, and painfully gentle. But her difference became a reason for cruelty.
Children laughed at her in school and they mocked the sounds she could not make. Each day, she returned home more withdrawn than before. 
Her mother noticed the sadness and she tried to protect her child from the world. Constantly asking what the problem was.
She changed schools and confronted teachers, but the bullying had already broken something inside the girl.
One afternoon, the woman returned from the grocery store and saw her other three children, standing in front of the transparent glass door, outside the house. She panicked when she didn't see the one that was different. Before she could ask what was wrong, she heard a gunshot.
She screamed and ran into the house but the child was gasping for breath, fighting for her life as life ebbed out of her.. The mother collapsed beside her daughter’s body, screaming uncontrollably. She lost her daughter to the cruelty of bullying and the cold hands of untamed tongues.
Since that day, she has lived with a trauma and goes around spreading awareness about bullying in school .

This is a painful story.....where did she see gun????? ***looks at other BVs***

WEIRD FACTS

----When you remember a past event, you are actually remembering the last time you remembered it, not the event itself.

-----A protein in human saliva called histatin can help wounds heal faster.

---- If it takes less than five minutes to do, do it immediately. Your life will instantly become much more organized and productive

--- Female lions do 85-90 percent of the hunting

--- A Study found that Chocolate Milk performs better than Energy Drinks.

TRUTHS ABOUT WOMEN

1. Women don't love with their hearts. They love with their heads. Their love is nothing but calculation and self-interest. For them, a man is not an end but a means to an ideal. For example: escaping singlehood, poverty, lack, finding a job, etc. You're just a pawn.

2. No matter what you've done for a woman, she will only remember two things: what you didn't do and the "harm" you did to her. This is why a woman you buy a phone for can easily leave you or cheat on you with someone who gave her money. You buy her a car, and she cheats on you with someone who changed her tires or bought her gas.

3. Women are hypergamous. They have no attraction to a man they "outshine." Always invest in yourself, your looks, your education, your plans. Because a woman won't hesitate to leave you if she finds someone better than you. A man goes to Europe. There's an 80% chance he'll stay with his sweetheart. If it's the woman who goes, the relationship is irrevocably over. A man is admitted to the magistrate's exam. He can always marry his illiterate girlfriend. If it's the woman who passes, the boyfriend's fate is sealed.

4. A woman is a metaphor for the absurd. She can leave her husband because of infidelity and enter into a relationship with a legally married man to become a mistress. She can leave a man who scolds her for a guy who beats her.

5. A woman's regret is nothing but hypocrisy. Women only feel remorse when their choices haven't worked out. That's why you should never accept a woman who left you and then comes back. She doesn't come back because she loves you. But because she hasn't found anything better elsewhere.

6. Women excel in the art of manipulation. When there's disagreement between you and your partner, they can make you look obsessed, irresponsible, or insane just to make people feel sorry for them and agree with them. To do this, they won't hesitate to shed torrents of tears, if necessary, to make themselves look like the poor victim
Copied

One of those men who cant seem to get it right with the Ladies must have written this...LOL

A MEMO TO WOMEN ON WCW

-Women, value yourself. Don’t let any man make you go depressed.

-Your worth is not determined by how a man treats you, how fast he replies, or whether he chooses to stay.

-You are whole on your own. You are enough with or without a relationship. Any man who makes you feel small, unseen, disrespected, or like you’re losing your peace does not deserve access to your life.

-Don’t shrink yourself to keep someone. Don’t lose your joy, your peace, and your self-respect trying to hold onto the wrong person.

-Choose yourself first. Guard your peace. Surround yourself with people who speak life into you.

-The right man will add to your happiness, not take it away. Until then, be happy being you.

-You deserve love, but you deserve peace more.

COPIED

Life of the Abroadian

Many Africans abroad are building houses back home they barely even get to enjoy.
-Five-bedroom duplex.
-Stamped tiles.
-POP ceiling.
-Balcony.
-Security house.
-Generator house.
-Everything complete.
Meanwhile the owner is abroad sharing kitchen with strangers, sleeping 4 hours a day, doing double shifts, eating cold food in the car between jobs, and telling everybody, “It’s just temporary.”

Temporary that sometimes lasts 10 years.
Some people work 16 hours a day for years chasing that “one big project” back home. They deny themselves holidays, rest, peace of mind, even basic enjoyment of life because the dream in their head is:

“One day I’ll go back home and finally enjoy.”
But life no dey always wait.
Some never return the way they planned.
Some develop health problems from stress.
Some grow old without ever truly living.
And sometimes the same house they suffered to build becomes a place other relatives are enjoying more than them.
There’s nothing wrong with investing back home. Nothing wrong with building a house. But sometimes immigrants need to ask themselves an honest question:
“Am I building a home… or am I trying to prove a point?”
Because a lot of people abroad are under silent pressure.
Pressure to look successful.
Pressure to send money home.
Pressure to show visible evidence that “overseas is working.”
So they suffer quietly just to maintain an image.
Meanwhile life is passing in real time.
The sad part is that many immigrants postpone happiness too much.
They postpone rest.
Postpone enjoyment.
Postpone relationships.
Postpone health.
Postpone living.
Everything becomes:
“Later.”
“When I finish the house.” “When I buy land.'' “When I complete upstairs.”
“When I settle everybody.”
But the future is never promised to anybody.
Sometimes you have to enjoy small moments while still building your dreams.
Go out sometimes, Rest sometimes, Travel sometimes.
Buy something nice for yourself sometimes.
Sleep properly sometimes.
Because surviving abroad is already hard enough.
You shouldn’t completely disappear from your own life while trying to build evidence of success for other people to admire.
Copied

I know some people here who fit into this category.....They are managing here but have Mansions in Nigeria

140 comments:

1. Abeg People wey get fine handwriting and fine signature, how Una they take do hm?
    My handwriting and signature na die, the thing worwor die, even me self I shock.
    😅🤤😂

1. Lol😆
      The secret to my fine handwriting na the biro. If I use wrong pen, e dey look like fowl footprint. If I use correct one, the change dey always shock people. My handwriting has split personalities. You wouldn't believe the beautiful pages and the chicken scratch came from the same hand. For my signature??? well...e fine small sha. It’s giving 'very demure, very mindful.

2. You didn't do writing in Nursery /primary school?

3. And here's me with over 50 different ugly handwritings. Lol 😂

Why is it that after seeing a particular comment as first comment, then later I'll start seeing it as last comment again 🙄. Abi is it my koromoto phone and or network?

4. Lmao 🤣😂🤣 maybe you for read medicine to become doctor cos na dem no dey get good hand writing ✍️

I have plenty handwriting and all good, my signature is just okay too

@Mejhay : you say your koromoto phone dey do wetin 🤭😂

5. @MeJhay, it happens to almost everyone on here. I saw it too and want to believe that it's because the comments were randomly posted without putting the first commenter as a priority

6. 😂 Paris the thing just confuse me o.

Oh ok. Thanks for putting me through Vincent

2. So I finally got a taste of what it means to go viral on social media.

You know I mentioned that I started a new type of content after paying to learn this AI storytelling thing? I started posting, and at first I was getting small views here and there, plus a few comments. It wasn’t doing badly, honestly.

I didn’t use my monetized Facebook page because I wanted to keep it separate from my regular lifestyle content. So I created a brand-new Facebook page. I also created a new TikTok account, separate from my main one, just for this AI content.

That’s how this whole new journey started.

My first story was really me trying to get the hang of everything. There were a lot of mistakes, and even I could tell, different video styles, formats, and all that. But with this particular story, I had already learned a lot and knew what I was doing. I was very intentional about how I created and posted it.

And this one started gaining traction, especially on Facebook, though not so much on TikTok at first.

Then I posted what I think was Episode 3 or Episode 4 of the story, since I release them episode by episode. I put it on Facebook, and this thing blew up.

When I say it blew up, I mean blew up relative to the fact that this page is basically brand new with very few followers. It got to about 4,000 views on Facebook, and I thought, “Let me post it on TikTok too.”

Ah! Come and see what I’ve been dealing with since posting that episode. Almost 50000 views now and over 3000 likes and counting oh.

Because of that one episode, the subsequent episodes have also been performing way better than usual. I’ve replied to comments until I’m tired. This page grew from 109 followers to over 1,100 followers and it’s still growing, in just three days. Three days!

Organic followers. Constant comments. “Next, please!” “Part 4!” “When is the next episode?” I’ve replied and replied and replied. My hands are literally hurting.

So this is what it feels like.

God, I beg you, keep giving me inspiration. Let me keep having stories to tell. I want to chop social media money too. 😂🙏🏾

1. Nice one but why didnt you do this on your already moentised pages so that you can start earning immediately?they have toned down earnings and from what someone i know who works inside eh, unless you are just posting for fun, then continue..
      Also post them on your monetised pages so you dont waste the views and clicks

2. More greese to your elbow Eka Nwannem definitely you must chop social media money
      Jisie ike jaree😘

3. Nah, that monetized page was struggling with video views already! Even tho recommendable, I don’t think Facebook pushes the videos.

When I first started, the first two episodes were posted on the page and it didn’t work. I immediately noticed way more views on the new page even tho it had way less followers!

By God’s grace, this one will get monetized soon. Na small small

4. Ngwa how can we watch now? are ok to share the apps you used?

5. Eka dear, if it becomes overwhelming, you can get someone to write the contents/stories.
      Wishing you more followers....and more stories in your folder 🤗

6. Wow. Congratulations Queen Eka.
      Consistency is finally paying off, well deserved. More wins, more grace and inspiration. May your creativity never run dry ♥️

7. Nice one. Well done dear.

8. Congratulations on your growth. Perseverance is the key.

9. Anon, I use the paid version of these 3 apps; Grok, chatGPT and CapCut. I also had to pay an AI content creator to teach me before I actually started (this helped a lot)

Adunni, I can generate stories oh. Used to write stories in my secondary school days and thank God, there’s chatGPT to help put ur ideas down.

10. Congratulations 🎉 keep going

11. Congratulations Ekalicous Baby 🥰

12. Wow 🤩 that's a good to hear 😊

13. Always rooting for you Eka.

3. Check your loved ones frequently. Don't wait until they have passed to write eulogy and post on social media about ....'how you love them,the plans you have, leaving without saying goodbye, silence being loud ".….. these are common lines you see in every post when they lose someone .

1. This is absolutely spot on! I was with my dad the day he passed and sure know how it felt. People were scattered everywhere but I didn't really see their brake lights when he was really down.

2. True💯💯💯

People are really going through a lot. May God be with us all.

3. I was saying this to someone recently.

4. God bless you for this 🙏

5. I have made it a point of duty to always call my sisters now. At least 2 times a week.

4. It's a very cold afternoon lovelies...
    How is your day going?

1. Mi dearie, it's a rainy day ☔

2. I'm so loving it 💋
      Fine and yours. HWCW

3. My day is going on fine. It's raining here presently.

4. It’s raining here too Im my side of Gidi

Im very happy cos I got a goodnews that I’m an auntie again 💃💃💃💃

This morning I read of the passing of one of the greatest ballads of all time Peabo Bryson at age 75 RIP Peabo 🙏 what a vocal legend

He had hits like the Disney theme songs for Aladdin ‘’A whole new world’’ with Regina Belle and ‘’Beauty & The Beast’’ with Celine Dion
      Other hits like
      Tonight I celebrate my love for you—-with Roberta Flack
      Lost in the night
      I just can’t imagine
      Spanish eyes
      Shower me with love
      Why goodbye
      If ever you’re in my arms again
      Can you stop the rain

🎼Baby , can you stop the rain from falling?
      Won’t you chase my clouds away? I’d give anything to see the sun again, only you can stop this tears from falling, I can’t face another day, baby can you stop!
      Can you stop the rain 🎼

5. Cheers 🥂 beautiful people
      @ Paree dear... Classic hits from the legend himself.
      GOD rest his Soul 🕊️🕊️

6. Oh dear! Paris baby, Peabo Bryson is gone? 🥺
      A great Singer he was 🎶

5. Stella, in addition to your post on pregnant women, I want to specially appreciate single mothers!

I honestly don’t know how y’all do it! Even raising kids in a two parent household is tough, so I wonder how single mothers do it!

Why does society bash on the woman that chose to stay and raise a kid and then celebrate the one that chose to leave!

Single mothers, take your flowers! You are your kids’ heroes and may you reap the reward of your labor…….alone!

6. Thank you for that memo Jewelu!
    #WCW ❤️🌹💐

7. Replies
    1. Martin's, please apart from stanbic ibtc money market, which other of their mutual funds will you advise me to invest in?

2. Martins master of all

8. ' aku ruo uno , o kwue onye kpara ya' that's the mindset many have to be investing back home. They know someday they will definitely come back.

9. That's why i will not stop celebrating us🫂🥰
    Our God is a God of signs and wonders,if you know you
    I salute my genders once again
    Nwanyi bu Ife✌️

1. Gender, not genderS

2. Glo nwa it's 'gender', when you say genders that means you are talking about more than one.

I salute you too my fellow gender ❤️

10. On God!!!!
    I have been Watching Snippets of BBN 10 Reunion. I keep Wondering Why almost all Reality Shows are Toxic.
    Are Humans Toxic and Strives on Toxicity??
    It's A Cold Day and I Love it!!!!
    Hello Everyone...

1. I can't relate because...I am not a fan of BBN

2. It's scripted. But mercy Lambo is not toxic even avala and isilomo

3. Toxicity and stupidity in the name of entertainment seems to be selling more.
      Perhaps it's because they are bringing both sane and insane minds , put all in the same house , before you know everywhere 'asalu oku'

4. Marie darling 🥰 It's a peppersoup weather 😊
      How is the health sessions going?

11. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hey, how has been your day sfsg? Thweather in this place is calm and cool.
    Play your part well in anything you do and see it speak for you undoubtedly in the long run. What's crack-a-lacking? Is rain 🌧 falling where you are domiciled?
    It's like I am about to catch some cough and catarrh. It sucks! My nose is doing me somehow already.
    Stay ◡̈⋆ⒽⒶⓅⓅⓎ😊!!

1. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hey, how has been your day sfsg? The weather in this place is calm and cool.
      Play your part well in anything you do and see it speak for you undoubtedly in the long run. What's crack-a-lacking? Is rain 🌧 falling where you are domiciled?
      It's like I am about to catch some cough and catarrh. It sucks! My nose is doing me somehow already.
      Stay ◡̈⋆ⒽⒶⓅⓅⓎ😊!!

~EDITED~

2. Sorry for your loss,may he rest in peace.
      Good afternoon everyone
      Stella,thanks for the beautiful write-up.

3. Try this home remedy.
      Ginger, garlic and bitter kola. Blend and sieve,then add honey. Drink it hot.

12. Loving this weather 🥰

Honestly this "gender gender" thing have degraded and blind folded many that they see no good even in themselves.

Mid Term Test on going..
    Hungry 🥱

1. Mid-term? Little wonder my lil man has been packing home assignment.
      Weldone Nk darl 🤗

2. No wonder again sweetie 🤣

13. Thank You Stella for your post concerning pregnant women 🥰🥰

Beautiful Afternoon from this side 🥰

1. SMB dear, beautiful afternoon to you too 😍

14. WOMEN SAY POWER!!!
    Don't ever downplay the role of a woman and ask her what she brings to the table. THEY ARE THE TABLE biko.

1. Na so Bandy, we are the table and anyone that disagree with that should get pregnant and enter labor room and run it.

2. Lol @ Bandy 😂
      @ SDK... Come and see oooo

15. The year is coming to an end gradually. If Mr A tell u say time dey and Mr B says no time.

Abeg, accept both words , digest them properly and make use of the one that best fit in for your life.

I greet us all

Ire ooo.

16. Every time I remember my sister in law who died during child birth, I weep.
    Till date our family has not recovered.
    Then one smelling, empty, poverty striken carcass that calls itself a man will say there is no difference between a goat giving birth and a woman, that what is the hullabaloo about...
    When it happens to your wife, tell her that.
    Wretched forsaken ani.mall.

1. Oh dear. So sorry about your dear sister 🤗
      May God rest her beautiful soul.

17. Hello beautiful people 😍
    School is officially closed in Ibadan till further notice
    So this morning, during the first period lesson, we started hearing rumors that protesters were attacking private schools around my location
    Before we know it, parents started rushing in to pick their kids... The chaos, fear and anxiety...
    We were already planning to join the strike on Friday in solidarity
    Thank God the kids were safely sent back home
    But right now, schools are closed till further notice
    May God almighty restore peace and safety in Nigeria and Oyo state
    Have a wonderful day 💗

18. Awww. Thanks for that beautiful memo, SDK. I've been feeling quite low. Not for any particular reason, though I guess it's because of all the depressing news here and there. I smiled reading that.❤️
    How una dey my people?

1. My dear, depressing news everywhere but God got us 🙏

2. Amen o dear Adunni.
      Baci dear I'm good but this country won’t give person high BP. Just got a message from my daughter writing WAEC, their maths OBJ questions haven’t even arrived. They were supposed to finish before 3:30pm. I just hope it doesn’t turn into last year’s episode again. Now we have to go wait at the school and pick up our children because it’s obvious they’ll be writing late into the night. I just tire.

19. Thank you SDK for that beautiful and inspiring writing up about women 🥰🥰🥰
    Good afternoon everyone 💞

20. I celebrate myself and all beautiful women on Sdk blog & out there 😍🥂
    I know a sister in back then who's hip bone dislodged during pregnancy. Even after surgery on the hip bone, she still limps 🥺 But she was grateful she didn't lose her life....says her twins are worth it 🙏

1. I know someone like that too, hipbone shifted during childbirth. Till today she still limps, though not at bad as the initial time. But she's still not balanced.
      It is well with us women 🙏

21. Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️

1. Nne, hope you didn't forget my lil darling food today o? 😊

2. No My Lovee, The First Thing He Carried This Morning Was His Lunch Box Stand Like Soldier Say Mummy I'm Ready Let Go 😁
      Thanks Dearie 🥰

22. Hello people. Dizzy afternoon. Women should be celebrated everyday and that's on period. HWCW to all the ladies 😘

23. Investment doesn't expire, whether you invest in abroad or home.

One man left his family for abroad at younger age. While in abroad He bought properties, the ones he developed and yet to develop.
    Years later, things became tough. He relocated back home, sold one of his properties and used the money to start a business. He rented one while staying with his family in another.

Pray to be favored anywhere you are. Some don't even have investment at all.

24. Who else finds it difficult to log into Linda ikeji's blog?

25. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    ‎The labor room! Hmmm... I've been there several times, both for C-sections and natural deliveries. Neither is easy.
    ‎Having experienced both, I can say each journey has its own challenges and sacrifices. Mothers are truly stronger than they often realize.
    Standing ovation to all women 🌹🌹🌹

1. Hello Biggy. Indeed mothers are strong. HWCW 🤗

26. Thank you for the shout out, Stella. God bless you.
    Amen to your prayers as well.

27. Thank you Stella for your memo to women on this beautiful WCW ❤️
    Its not easy being a woman but God got us 🙏

Nice day everyone 💕

28. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Cool day here.

29. Good afternoon beautiful people.

30. I just wandered into one Instagram page, clicked on one fine wig, when I saw the price , 2 million naira, I laffed because my eye is always going to expensive things.
    Even in supermarkets, I will choose even the most simple thing, but it could also be the most expensive.😁

I clicked on another maybe it will be within my price range, I saw 6m.
    As in 6 million naira.

👀

Na the same stroll I use waka enter our blog this afternoon sha..😏🚶🏼‍♀️

Make una on AC smoh abeg.😅

1. Na so e Dey do me too oh! The way I run out after seeing the prices ehn! One day one day sha

2. I don put on AC for you dear 😄
      Don't worry, that money will come, be patient 🤗

3. 😂😂😂 AC turned on. Relax make e calm your head down.

T

4. Hahaha 🤣😂 anon it shows you have taste for good things. Don't worry money will come soon and you'll buy all you ever wanted.

31. Good afternoon everyone

The scars tells a story of my unbreakable spirit. My strength comes from within, and it’s unstoppable. #WCW”

32. House pls help!
    I'm addicted to Indian soaps now.
    Currently watching one now, I'm in the 1005th episode, running for over 3years now, everyday. How do I stop?
    Stella how did you stop Zeeone?

1. Dont worry you will get to the secene where u will say enough is enough...
      they lost my friendship when i viewed some of the soaps running for years and three eiposdes to theend they will start again......And i where dem kill person wey suppose die, e no die!!!!
      Then out of nowhere they will change a characters face for no reason..like 100 people can play the same role..una dey crase!!!
      my ental health is not available....
      i scrambled the station and i have 5k stations so i would t manually search for it nd no time..
      Yester night i almost went there sef...

2. If I could run from ‘twist of fate’ and ‘this is fate’, you will eventually run to. Till then, keep enjoying them. There’s no harm in that

3. Don't subscribe for a month or more

33. Good afternoon BVs
    I am having a headache 🤕
    Congratulations Eka Joy, may the page be monetise soon.

34. Awww, thank you Stella for the memo, i say amen to your prayer.

it's cold afternoon, hello everyone.

35. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

36. Hi lovely afternoon to you all. How is everyone doing

37. Such a stressful day
    Good afternoon great people of SDKsphere

38. The weather is cool.... good afternoon family

39. Blossom Celebrations (Cakes and Events)3 June 2026 at 15:51

The weather here is cool..... good afternoon

40. No one should take pregnancy and child bearing lightly.

It's an absolute miracle.

Though many conquered all through by the grace of God, many more are left with permanent negative reminders of the journey.
    From hbp at an early age, to d .eath in extreme cases.
    So any man who down plays this, is a red billboard. Either you run or start looking out for yourself and wellbeing

The bigger work is even raising the children.

Just so, "a woman should bring more to the table other than giving birth, mothers too have become busy like the fathers. And the children are left at the hands of house helps (at the formative years of their life)

So if you see a housewife, please give her a big hug and do all to put smile on her face.

Cos she didn't only biethed, she is sacrifice her whole career and life, just to raise the kids.
    And by the time they are from and can stand on their own, it might be too late to LIVE HER DREAMS.

So please spare women. Please, be kind always with your words

41. "One of those men who cant seem to get it right with the Ladies must have written this...LOL"

LOL
    You will never agree.

Pray that one of the women as described does not enter your physical personal network.

The person who destroyed your former whatsapp group na man abi. The same spirit that actuated the destruction of that group is the item no.1 on the list you are arguing with.

Destroying your group was a means to forming her group. But you will never see or agree because you want to continue leading some women here on in their ways.

Maybe it happened before, but so far, all recent dupes on this blog's giveaway have been women BVS. Dupes share a common spirit on the list you are disputing. Hehehehe.

Only MM was caught out by female BVs. Before then, Dante outed him as a fake by his yes Ma'am comments, but female Bvs shouted "jealousy". What happened. He chopped money and possibly some free congo and scrammed.

You know a person is not good because of what is between the legs or in the body. A person is good or bad by what his/her mind can conceive, and his body parts obey to do.

Which true woman does not know the forgetfulness of yesterday's good by a human being who chooses to be a woman instead of being a good person.

Here, again, how much wotowoto have you not received from the same women who collected yesterdays' giveaway because they did not get today's giveaway. Some beneficiaries yesterday go under Anon to shade you. Yet you ...

A lesbian chose to marry a woman. You presented it that it was because men must have disappointed her just to paint men bad. Mercifully, she came out to say she had been Lesbian before a last well known relationship with a man. When the marriage ended in two weeks, you came up again with the gist that it was for papers as if lesbian and gay marriages do not fail.

That such marriages fail supports the truth that good or bad goes beyond gender. You will not gree because it benefits you to continually present men as evil to your core group of female Bvs.

All gay men are disappointees of women abi

So, continue. The challenge is the damage you are doing to the younger female Bvs and some young men, like that 17-year-old young man who sent in a chronicle, who stray in here. Of course, you own your blog. When you have been sufficiently spoken to, the visitor must leave it for you. Abi no be so. Dem no dey drag person parlour chair with am.

I know you will not post so no need to code words.

No vex o.

1. Stella, it has come under anon again 😂

2. BV Dante, it's not about writing good English,you are not making a point most times with this long epistle you do post here.

42. Good afternoon my people, how una side?
    Is been raining over here since last night,up till this minute.

Happy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all hard working women.

WE MOVE!!

43. Onichabor Christopher3 June 2026 at 16:51

Good afternoon everyone
    Howz the go dey go
    Congratulations on the wonderful women
    Enjoy the rest of your day

44. Weather so cold
    Thank You, Stella, for this beautiful shout out. your own no go spoil
    Sign out post on point
    Good afternoon beautiful people

45. No forget the old shoe wey carry you buy new shoes.
    ‎ Simply means don't forget the person or something that was there for u when u had nothing.
    Thank you Stella for the shout out!