Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Brutalized Ten Year Old Has Been Arrested..

Wednesday, June 17, 2026

Woman Who Brutalized Ten Year Old Has Been Arrested..

Well she was arrested alongside her husband and they took their kids along....
I don't know what they used to hurt the 10 year olds skin but it is horrible to look at...OH MY GOD!!!
The suspects are Chukwudi Chukwuyere (40), his wife Chisom Chukwuyere (30), and Arum Goodluck (16). They were picked up in Odume layout, Isiowulu area of the state after videos of the boy’s injuries spread online.

Chisom admitted she used melting plastic to burn the boy. The child had also been starved and tied up in a bush at times.
The boy was quickly taken to a hospital for treatment. The Anambra State government later moved him to a better facility. The wife of the state governor, Mrs. Nonye Soludo, stepped in to make sure he gets proper care and justice -......

29 comments:

1. See how chubby and well fed her own son looks.
    If nothing else can push you to give life your best and equally demand the best from life, strive so that on no condition will your child end up being raised by anyone else. Not that such happens much these days thankfully.

1. You are right, Igbo women have been culprits time and again in this type of atrocity towards other people's children who leave with them.
      The same women that go through the rigours of 9 months pregnancy and labour yet, they are so wicked to fellow women's children!❗😖😑

Don't mind the wicked Jezebel! In future, it might be her pampered son that be the weapon of destruction fashioned against her and her equally wicked husband.

2. ɪɢʙᴏ ᴡᴏᴍᴇɴ ᴇsᴘᴇᴄɪᴀʟʟʏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴏɴᴇs ғʀᴏᴍ ᴀɴᴀᴍʙʀᴀ ᴀʀᴇ ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ʙᴇᴀᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀʟʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴs. ᴡʜʏ sᴜᴄʜ ᴄʀᴜᴇʟᴛʏ?? sʜᴇ sʜᴏᴜʟᴅ ʙᴇ ᴛʜᴏʀᴏᴜɢʜʟʏ ᴅᴇᴀʟᴛ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴄᴀᴜsᴇ ᴛʜɪs ᴜɴᴇɴᴅɪɴɢ ɴᴏɴsᴇɴsᴇ ɴᴇᴇᴅs ᴛᴏ sᴛᴏᴘ!

3. Some Igbo women and Helps shaaa, WTF!!!? Every single time, God forbid, and you dare hold your kids? May God punish you!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi…

4. Of course, the best is jealousy guarding her own child. Ika o je se tie be.

5. I won’t stop saying that poverty is indignifying. You only give out a child to others to take care of when you can’t afford to do that. This is why I’ll always encourage people to give birth to the number of children they can cater for.

When it comes to things like this, women can be this heartless and evil, treating other people’s children this badly. It’s very unfortunate. Some men, husbands, even encourage it. As a man who watches his wife maltreat any child under their custody without intervening or putting a stop to it, he’s part of it. He’s complicit and should face the same punishment meted out to the woman.

©️ TEEJAY

1. The boy's mother has actually given birth to another child!
      She most probably sent her son to go live with those people because she could not afford to take care of him, yet here she is giving birth again!

6. Why did it take them this long to arrest her? You have to be a different shade of evil to do that to a child! We are never beating these allegations and by we, I mean, Igbo women!

7. In almost 10 years that I have been on this blog, this is the first thing you say that makes super sense! You Don mature. Well done at Teejay. Born pickin wey you fit take care of. Simple!

8. If you see this woman outside now, you'll think she's one better person not knowing she's evil. See her carrying her children like egg. God punish you!

9. Oh God, what did I just see 😭
    Omolomo o. These wicked women should remember that that these are people's children o.

10. Ibo?

Thought as much.

Just as vicious and malevolent as their men.

They suit each other.

1. Unnecessary. We need to stop this hate amongst ourselves

11. Imagine. She even took time to melt plastic. How did she think of such wicked act. 🤬. When caught, they will be begging to be forgiven. Stupid monsters

12. A lot of people are low key very wicked and seek to flex their authority over others who are weaker than them. The pics of the boys back shocked me. What manner of torture is this ? The depravity of it is shocking. And as they say why always Igbo women?

13. Omo I watched the video, that devil of a woman, destroyed that little boys back and body.
    That woman face suppose don fold by now.
    Mtcheeww

14. Such a handsome boy that didn't deserve such evil treatment. Just look at how she held on to her own children. She went through labour but had the wicked mind to unleash terror on another person's child who went through labour as well. She's got to be witch! .
    I pray goodness and blessings be upon the young boy. Ameen
    Ms Liberal

15. Wicked people. See her guarding her own children and see how chubby they look. Hope they met plastics on her face too, evil woman.

1. Exactly!
      See how chubby her kids are compared to how malnourished the boy is!
      She has been starving that boy in the same house she has been feeding her children well
      What manner of wickedness is this?!

By the way, her baby/toddler appears to be a very chill personality
      See how unperturbed he/she looks in the midst of all that tumult
      🤭

16. Cases wile this should be jungle justice both the human and wife should feel the same pain this small boy is going through at the moment.

17. If this is not witchcraft then tell me what it is! Is that not what those bandits did to those school children!

She is from the lineage of Esau

18. Wicked Woman kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

19. The woman is a demon. And lts always from Igbo women. Na wa. Thank God she has been arrested.

20. That's why I laugh whenever social media wants to push the narrative that only men are evil.

Wickedness knows no gender.

Funny enough, this woman might even be a blog BV who goes around condemning others, whereas her own heart is as black as coal.

21. That's why I laugh whenever social media wants to push the narrative that only men are evil.

Wickedness knows no gender.

Funny enough, this woman might even be a blog BV who goes around condemning others, whereas her own heart is as black as coal.

22. Jesus,, how do you do this evil to somebody??. This is Pure witchcraft.