Friday, June 12, 2026
18 comments:

Hon. S. Dickson,
ReplyDeleteI wouldn’t support you on this. You’re offering her a ticket to the green chamber when what she wants is the red chamber. What you should have done was allow the primary to decide it. The party frustrated her participation because they knew she would clinch the senatorial ticket. That woman worked seriously hard, campaigning through every nook and cranny of Abuja.
Facts shouldn’t be distorted pls.
©️ TEEJAY
What facts should not be distorted please, were you there at the meeting or has Aisha come out to deny his claim?
DeleteYou guys forget that this party is more than the obidient movement.
You are fine with him giving his word to Peter Obi to be the sole Presidential candidate without any primaries but angry that he gave his word to Madam Pam to be the Sole Senatorial candidate in Abuja on similar terms. Make it make sense abeg?
Obi supporters always trying to appear to be the smartest in the room.
Don't try to lecture us about democracy, always throwing tantrums when things don't go the way of your faves.
Peter Obi kept jumping around the country immediately after the last election, campaigning round the country under the guise of engagement, a time he should have quietly been working on securing a party for 2027 either directly or working through other trusted people.
Now you guys are jumping around political parties like nomads, you enter and start quarrelling with them.
PDP no good, LP no good, ADC no good, now NDC not good for you guys again
Thanks jare.
DeleteShe campaigned hard by making noise on social media.
The other woman os grassroots, funny how Lagos based and PH based people suddenly know who is more grassroots in Abuja.
Online noise and strolling through AMAC is not campaigning hard except for lazy people. The last area council elections are the only test run needed. It shows the pattern of loss for a mob of noisemakers while serious parties will clinch their seats through tough efforts.
DeleteShe has the right to choose where she wants to go. Stop the blackmail and gaslighting please
ReplyDeleteShe knows her worth and has decided she needs to be in a place where she would make the best impact. Free her please
Mr Dickson, why not run for state house of assembly
Zendaya
There is an opening for Senate slot in Sowore's party
DeleteNow the party they rented have also chosen. You will know troublesome tenants from miles away. May God continue to help landlords.
DeleteLobatan š¤”
ReplyDeleteIndeed oooo. Na noise they sabi make upandan..
DeleteOk nau.
ReplyDeleteOk. Her choice
ReplyDeleteIs this not greediness with a touch of selfishness….
ReplyDeleteFor someone that has never held a public or political office before…..
You don't say
DeleteHow have the fools in the senate been of any use
I am all for it as long as she goes and makes a difference
Aisha Yesufu knows her worth but, you obviously don't @Miss Ess.
DeleteYour last paragraph is so apt. It is how people are deliberately ignoring this fact. You can be supportive,don't be blind. She needs to start from somewhere close to the foundation to build her way up.
DeleteKnow what you want and go for it. Nice one girl.
ReplyDeleteHer life,her party,her choice
ReplyDeleteWeldon ma'am
Point of correction, Its Seriake's party.
DeleteThat was why he could decide to give PO the ticket without any challenger and deny Aisha.
NDC is National Dickson Congress