Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Hanks Anuku Responds After Viral Video Sparks Mental Health Concerns

Thursday, July 02, 2026

Actor Hanks Anuku Responds After Viral Video Sparks Mental Health Concerns

Veteran Nollywood actor Hanks Anuku has reacted after a video showing him sitting by the roadside in Wuse, Abuja, and seemingly talking to himself went viral.
In the clip, Hanks, holding a plastic cup, appeared unaware of his surroundings while having a conversation with himself.
Days later, another video surfaced showing a young man who claimed he met Hanks on Tuesday June 29, 2026. 

In that video, the actor looked calm and composed as he addressed the growing attention around his mental health.

Reacting to the viral clip, Hanks said:
“Y’all haven’t seen anything yet. Y’all should face your government and leave me the hell alone. If you don’t have a better thing to do, go do something. I’m good.”

11 comments:

1. Simple and short. Make everybody answer him papa name.

2. Una don hear? He said he’s good!

3. He thinks he is doing us ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. If u say so
    But I know you definitely need help

5. OK handsome. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. You can’t help who does not want to be helped. Make una accept his advice and face our government.

7. It's true, let's face the problems of this country and leave Hanks alone.
    Ten pieces of tiny atarodo is #500 here. I thought my wife was playing after she showed me the stew she cooked with #5k pepper/tomatoes, I had to price it when I passed by a market.

8. It's true, let's face the problems of this country and leave Hanks alone.
    Ten pieces of tiny atarodo is #500 here. I thought my wife was playing after she showed me the stew she cooked with #5k pepper/tomatoes, I had to price it when I passed by a market.

9. I read that his statement in his voice.๐Ÿคฃ
    It is well with you sir.๐Ÿ™