Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna Shares Emotional Tribute To Fellow Actor Alexx Ekubo 2 Months After He Passed...

Wednesday, July 15, 2026

Actor IK Ogbonna Shares Emotional Tribute To Fellow Actor Alexx Ekubo 2 Months After He Passed...

Actor IK Ogbonna has finally broken his silence two months after his best friend actor Alexx Ekubo passed on....
Really emotional tribute....
Rest In Peace Alexx Ekubo...
Find strength to carry on IK Ogbonna...
It is a long read but worth it.....

24 comments:

1. Sorry for the loss,when is America police picking you up for the love scam involving thousands of dollars.. na old women money u bin de chop since abi na lie

1. Someone could be using his pictures to scam those women. Don't rush to judge him.

2. Hope you are ready to pay billion when he sues you for defamation?

2. I pray he heals. Grieve is a bad thing.
    I am still grieving my mom and at times I break down and call talk to her like she is here.

It is well

3. I admire their friendship, I wish I had a friend that I’m that close to

4. So emotional. Be strong IK.

5. Alex Smile.Is Contagious
    Chaiiiiiiii
    May God keep Resting His Soul
    Take Heart Ik 🫂

6. It is well with you IK,May God comfort you.

7. Ndo Nna, you're a friend indeed 💕
    Rest well Alex Ikuku 🕊️👏

8. The pain of death cannot be imagined. Take heart Ik Ogbonna

9. To see friends that have such strong bond these days ee, not this time betrayers and enemies disguise as friends.
    Not a day have you heard any negative comments about their friendship.
    You can imagine when a friend becomes a brother.

10. Deep reflection. Take heart IK. May the soul of Alex and those of my departed loved ones continue to rest in peace.

11. Hmm 💔 no one gets over the deaths of loved ones. We must intentionally share love because tomorrow is not guaranteed.

12. May his soul continue to rest in peace 🙏. Stay strong, IK.

13. May his soul continue to rest in peace

14. Ik truly miss his wife

15. May his soul continue to rest in peace

16. It is well with you IK, take heart. May the soul of Alexx continue to rest in peace.