Actor IK Ogbonna has finally broken his silence two months after his best friend actor Alexx Ekubo passed on....
Really emotional tribute....
Rest In Peace Alexx Ekubo...
Find strength to carry on IK Ogbonna...
It is a long read but worth it.....
Wednesday, July 15, 2026
33 comments:

Sorry for the loss,when is America police picking you up for the love scam involving thousands of dollars.. na old women money u bin de chop since abi na lie
ReplyDeleteSomeone could be using his pictures to scam those women. Don't rush to judge him.
DeleteHope you are ready to pay billion when he sues you for defamation?
DeleteChai! My God! So touching
ReplyDeleteIt is well!
I pray he heals. Grieve is a bad thing.
ReplyDeleteI am still grieving my mom and at times I break down and call talk to her like she is here.
It is well
So sad.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
I admire their friendship, I wish I had a friend that I’m that close to
ReplyDeleteIt is well...
ReplyDeleteSo emotional. Be strong IK.
ReplyDeleteAlex Smile.Is Contagious
ReplyDeleteChaiiiiiiii
May God keep Resting His Soul
Take Heart Ik 🫂
It is well with you IK,May God comfort you.
ReplyDeleteNdo Nna, you're a friend indeed 💕
ReplyDeleteRest well Alex Ikuku 🕊️👏
The pain of death cannot be imagined. Take heart Ik Ogbonna
ReplyDeleteTo see friends that have such strong bond these days ee, not this time betrayers and enemies disguise as friends.
ReplyDeleteNot a day have you heard any negative comments about their friendship.
You can imagine when a friend becomes a brother.
Deep reflection. Take heart IK. May the soul of Alex and those of my departed loved ones continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHmm 💔 no one gets over the deaths of loved ones. We must intentionally share love because tomorrow is not guaranteed.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace 🙏. Stay strong, IK.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteIk truly miss his wife
ReplyDeletewife bawo 😄😄
DeleteLol una no well for here o 🤣
DeleteGayish
ReplyDeleteBe nice.
DeleteChai
DeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you IK, take heart. May the soul of Alexx continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWe all miss him dearly.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort all hit by this loss.
ReplyDeleteHaving a true friend is one of life’s greatest gift. Ok, you got to experience something that many never did. May God heal and keep you until you reunite again in the great beyond.
ReplyDeleteWere they dating?
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest Alex.. we love you but God loves you more.