During his chat on Morayo’s show, RMD recounted how the gesture unfolded:
He said that when he received the cheque, he immediately told them to give it to his wife. He says that she was surprised and asked whether he wanted her to keep it for their children. RMD told her plainly that the money was for her
Reflecting on life at 65, the actor said he lives with deep gratitude because both his parents passed away before reaching 60.
He explained that every birthday feels like extra time and a blessing, adding that he is simply thankful to still be here.
.jpg)
All this cheap talk should be private and not broadcasted to the world. I really don't understand why Nigerians can't keep their marriage and family life and affairs private.
ReplyDeleteHahahas
DeleteAnon u dey vex. This is a testimony
DeleteRMD has come a long long way, all the best.
DeleteLol.. oga by saying this publicly side Nwa ọkụkọ will all slide into your DM tire.....in numbers
ReplyDeleteYou know
I know ....
This was just an excerpt from the interview. Morayo shaa knows how to dig deep throwing questions untill you opened up.
ReplyDeleteThe slow ones will surely loose tongues and spill it all forgetting that private affairs are not always meant to be public.
Something I can do.
ReplyDeleteGood one but this should not be out here eh!
ReplyDeleteLet him enjoy jareeee 🥳there's always time and season for everything under the Sun.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you RMD. You're doing well.
ReplyDeleteVery generous