Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Gives Condition Before She Can Spend Money On Any Man

Friday, July 31, 2026

Actress Nkechi Blessing Gives Condition Before She Can Spend Money On Any Man

She says before she spends money on any man, he must give her Triplets...Give her triplets how?So the man will gbensh her first??? Isnt this called transactional dealings?
Beautiful teets!

22 comments:

1. Okotoligba Actress NK baby Isi gini
    Anyways i wish you what you wish yaself simple🥰
    Let me check that your blue 🔵 singlet well fess is that n*pple?just asking for friend😅

2. Mtschew🐍 this one don go smoke dry pawpaw leaf again abi na suckaway she inhale🤔

3. I get the POINTS.

Anyway, her belly is big enough to carry it.

4. Dont they have any meaningful thing to talk about on social media?

5. Since she was caught off guard in the gym, she has stopped posting flat tummy and tiny waist pictures. Na braless photos dey reign now.

6. LOL, before nko, give me what I need, I'll give you what you want, lobatan.

7. So she's the one spending on them 🙄

Gloglo

8. Y'all know she's just being sarcastic right?

9. Beautiful breast. Seems the narrative for child birth has changed. Men now give women children. We are getting there😊

10. Nkechi blessing and man matter
    She no get wetin she dey think pass dick

11. Your choice but the man wey go still collect am go collect am 🤣

12. She wishes her breasts truly looks like this. Na that silicon nonsense she wears

13. shame on you. At this age, showing nipples and breast? I pity this young generation

14. I don't know if I'm alone on this but this lady gives me her namesake vibes, the Chief Executive 😉

15. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more31 July 2026 at 11:09

You don truly suffered for this man matter. May God give you, your own husband 🙏

16. I guess she is joking and if she is not, good for her.