Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, July 10, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

7 comments:

1. Had a heart to heart meeting with 4 people close to / after my heart.
    They mean everything to me.
    Thank youuuuuu GOD πŸ™‡

2. My elder sister went for promotion exam and came back rejoicing πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
    Her happiness no be here

Thank You Jesus for putting smiles on her face
    She wrote very well to God's glory πŸ™πŸ™.

She will be going back to her base tomorrow.
    Safe trip I pray Oh Lord πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™

3. There was a prayer i made and God answered me this week😘
    Today was stressful for me but very successful so I'm very happy and grateful to GodπŸ’“πŸ’ƒ

4. My roof is leaking. I left my house on Monday to look after my niece and nephew because their parents traveled. Before I left, I kept about 7 containers because I wasn’t sure where the water would be dropping.
    I was even on a call with my friend telling her how my carpet would get soaked and start smelling.
    But I got home today and discovered that the rain only filled those containers no water on my carpet.. I'm grateful to God.

5. Everyday is a plus,thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ƒ

6. Thanking God for life and a sound health.. #Nobadnews

7. I woke up strong and healthy.