He's known for his financial and relationship advise. He's also known for saying "Na only Nigerian men for the world dey use money to impress Nigerian girls txto before them see am knack".
Gehgeh opened their eyes against marriage but he just married...
He said they should forget about marriage and focus on txto but he just did the opposite....
Because of gehgeh men have met good grls but used and dumped dem while following his advice...
Gehgeh did not marry a fellow man, he married the gender he has been preaching against on social media that enriched him...
Some need to start apologising to the Ladies they dumped cos him....
He said they should forget about marriage and focus on txto but he just did the opposite....
Because of gehgeh men have met good grls but used and dumped dem while following his advice...
Gehgeh did not marry a fellow man, he married the gender he has been preaching against on social media that enriched him...
Some need to start apologising to the Ladies they dumped cos him....

Hehehhehe
ReplyDeleteO gbe won ni go-go!
Congratulations to them.
So gbe won ni handicap 🤣
DeleteUna mentor don leave una behind😅😅🤣
ReplyDeleteFollow my words dont follow my character,cogratulations to you guy jaree🎉
Lmao 🤣 🤣 …. I pity those that listen to these ‘internet preachers’ 😂
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣. My guy left because of geh geh lecture, na so husband come o. Thank you geh geh for moving an obstacle away from my life
ReplyDeleteA clear example of do what I say, not what I do. 🤣
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉 to them..
ReplyDeleteIf you carry social media cruise for head, na you sabi 😁😁
Una mentor don go marry beautiful lady 🥰
Women dey marry oo
ReplyDeleteGod forbid
I pity those who take advice from the internet foolishly without using their own brain to think it through. Congratulation jare,
ReplyDeleteBv God's Favor
Do what I say and not what I do. Follow social media advice to your own risk
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteTheir mentor don leave them go marry
Congratulations jare...
ReplyDeleteThe guy don lecture people future..
Don't believe everything you see online
I watched his video where he was crying and rolling on the floor when Peller proposednto Jarvis 🤣
ReplyDeleteYou need to see how men on Facebook are so angry.. I don laff tire
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.