Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Chicken Publicly Disowns Daughter For Celebrating Her Birthday While He Was Locked Up.

Wednesday, July 29, 2026

DJ Chicken Publicly Disowns Daughter For Celebrating Her Birthday While He Was Locked Up.

Controversial skit maker and online streamer DJ Chicken has publicly disowned a young lady who identified herself as his daughter during a live TikTok session.
In the video circulating online, DJ Chicken was seen speaking to the lady on a phone call while ranting angrily. The girl pleaded repeatedly as he accused her of abandoning him during his time in Kirikiri prison.

He was heard saying, “I was inside Kirikiri prison, and you were dancing on TikTok… I was in prison and you were doing birthday. You shall never know peace.”
DJ Chicken further claimed he only slept with her mother once and walked away after discovering the child was not a boy, as he had expected.
DJ Chicken was detained in Jail for a week after he threatened to unalife President Tinubu's son Syei if Mr President won the election.
He has since apoloised and recanted his threat.

19 comments:

1. SDK don start my day with ogbonge news..see as I dey laff Father- Chicken ----- Daughter- nugget ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Inukwa Akiko๐Ÿค”
    Biko Chicken mk una go carry una clothe abi p*nt for where una bath biko,kilode๐Ÿ™„

3. I only blame all those ladies opening there legs wide like 3rd mainland bridge for people like this chicken and potty.. any insult or embarrassment they see they should accept it like that..

4. He does't seem to have learnt anything. Always yarning nonsense.

5. So her life should be on hold because he was careless with his words.

1. Typical Nigerian man thinking.

Nigerian men that will be with side chick or at the bar drinking with fellow lousy friends when his wife is in labour.

6. Mumu man, you abandoned her and her mum when she turned out to be a girl child?
    Idiot
    I don't blame you, I blame the girl who still calls herself your daughter

7. You can choose your father.. quite unfortunate

8. With a father like you, who needs a sperm donor. You left the lady aftering discovering she was pregnant for a girl and the mumu mother still allow the girl to associate with you. Some ladies need to learn the hard way.

9. What You Sow
    You Reap

10. She should not live her life because you are in prison

11. Nonsense and ingredients ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

12. See name sef!

13. Orisirisi ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Who be diz DJ Turke.. sorry, Chicken ?๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ