Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In house news

Friday, July 10, 2026

Friday In house news

Hailings oooooooooooooh....Love me some Friyaaaaaay!!!

FRIDAY MEMO
It is a beautiful day on this side and the shopping district is fulll......I am on my way to the city to meet with friends and have a girly chitty chatty and blah blah....Not staying too long cos its too hot...
What are you up to today?Any better?
Monitoring spirits don increase here, not commenting but logging on to read what i have to say and whether i will mention them.......LOL
The trolling have greatly reduced and thsi place is saner now...who agrees with me?????
 ''You cant scare a heart that has learnt how to survive the war..''
Oh Lord, please if the drama will not bring me more money or make me smile, please return it to sender......
Oh Lord please thank you for the blessings of yesterday and today. please cause any of the politicial parties to give me advert this year again........Father Lord send my name to their hearts.....All the political parties ooooooo......I promise to spoil my workers with 300k each for starters...Other incentives included not mentioned AMEN!!!
Lord i also promise to give particular people here who have been consistent in the comment section....I dont wanna mention amount cos i never get the advert....This will be my thank you to God....
My people please enjoy the cookathon..

Hugs!!!
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜❤️❤️❤️

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

On Sunday, one of the landlords on our street accidentally damaged the gutter in front of our house.
My husband had just arrived from a brief trip when we heard a knock. He explained that he was trying to avoid a motorcycle coming toward him on the narrow road. The road itself is in a terrible condition, with erosion having eaten deeply into it over time.
Because of this, drivers often swerve dangerously just to avoid accidents. In the process, he lost control and hit the gutter. The impact broke part of it badly.
It was an unfortunate consequence of the poor state of the road. They both had a quick conversation on how situations like this are becoming common because nothing has been done to repair it by the landlord's association.
When the incident happened, my husband was not at home. I was also inside the house, taking care of the children. Thankfully, the children were not outside playing at that moment. It could have been worse if they had been around the front of the house because on a normal day, that's where they mostly played..
We appreciated that he came forward himself to explain what had happened. If he had not been honest, we might not have known who caused the damage. We would likely have discovered it the next morning without any explanation.
But he took responsibility and He also apologized for the damage caused.
More importantly, he promised to fix the gutter. His honesty made the situation easier to handle despite the damage. It was still frustrating, but at least there was accountability.

Stellaaaaaaaaaaaa blog oh
Stellaaaaaaaaaaa blog ooooo
Stelllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa blog ooooooooooo
Na here e dey happen, the others na invisible!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

My princess's hair is a 4c type of hair, if there is any other word, I can use to describe her hair , I would. When left alone for days it turns to dreadlocs. When braided the tips of her hair would lock up and I would have to trim it to loose the hair.
When we moved to a new neighbourhood, I noticed that an elderly woman( my neighbour) was always watching my daughter intently, I ignored but I was curious. One day, she approached me and said she had been watching my daughter and she noticed that my daughter’s hair would look like dreadlocs and before she could say anything I would have combed out the hair.
She said her hair was like that as a child and it was left alone to become free forming dreads. She said she could hear my daughter’s cries when we make her hair and begged me to let her be. She said when the hair is all dreadlocs, I shouldn’t cut it till my daughter gives her permission.
I listened to her but I have been combing and trimming the locs still. I don’t have issues with dreadlocs but with free forming ones, I can’t control the size of the loc and its formation and I don’t like big loc strands at all.
When she is older she can decide for herself and I will help her till then I will keep trimming and combing it out

SDK BLOG FRIDAY COOKATHON

This is the confusing scenario..LOL
We are both SDK BLog BVs and we just started dating and you invited me over to your house (This applies to Male or Female).........I will arrive on a Friday night after the Saturday Amebo post is up......
-What meals will you offer me if i arrive on friday night?
-What is for Breafast and lunch?dinner on Saturday?
-I am leaving on Sunday from Church, we dont attend the same church..will i be getting something before i leave?
-Before i arrive. I will make a comment inside Friday night amebo post saying ''Visitng a new boo, only God know wetin dey wait me...guys please wish me luck, make dem no use me do peppersoup oh''LOL
If you are the one expecting the visitor , respond to all those questions, especially the last one...
If you are the visitor, you are free to list out what you want to eat for all those days.......
The responses that impress the most will take the price.......
Please follow the format step by step...
I hope that this will not be too difficult to understand cos sometimes i explain ahead..LOL
If i answer now una go thief my format...I wanna read and laugh...This is just for fun, no carry am for head like gala for go slow you hear?
Peace out

INTERESTING STORY

A woman ended a 7-year relationship because she believed her boyfriend was "moving too slowly" in life.
Six months later, she married another man.
Everyone told the ex-boyfriend to fight for her.
He refused.
He attended the wedding, shook the groom's hand, wished them well, and quietly disappeared from everyone's life.
People thought he had given up.
Three years passed.
He started a small business that slowly became successful.
He bought a home, traveled, and found happiness without trying to prove anything to anyone.
One afternoon, he received a message from a mutual friend.
"She wants to talk to you."
At first, he ignored it.
Days later, curiosity got the better of him, so he agreed to meet.
She looked nothing like the confident woman who had walked away years earlier.
She admitted her marriage had fallen apart.
Then she asked him a question she'd been carrying for years:
"Why didn't you fight for me?"
He smiled and answered,
"Love isn't proved by begging someone to stay. If you were happy leaving, the kindest thing I could do was let you go."
She sat there in silence.
Sometimes people don't realize what they had until they're searching for it in someone else.
By then, it's often too late.
Sometimes walking away isn’t giving up it’s accepting someone’s choice and respecting both their happiness and your own peace. There’s a quiet strength in letting go with dignity.

copied

WEIRD FACTS
--- If you keep smelling something that is not really there, you may be experiencing the earliest symptoms of schizophrenia.
--- Washing your hands makes you more optimistic.
--- Feel free to remove negative people from your life. It can be extremely good for your health and at the same time help to bring out the best in you.
--- You can't make the same mistake twice. The second time you make it, it's no longer a mistake, it's a choice.

WIRED FACTS

--- ‎The deepest place on Earth is the Mariana Trench in the Pacific Ocean. ...
--- ‎Lobsters are not 'biologically immortal', but they do produce an enzyme that repairs their cells and helps their DNA to replicate indefinitely.
--- ‎Uranus is considered the most unloved or overlooked planet in our solar system, often dubbed a "bland," featureless, and "worst" planet due to its boring, pale blue appearance and lack of scientific attention. It is largely neglected because it lacks the dramatic features of other planets, such as Jupiter's stripes or Saturn's rings.
--- ‎Sloths and koalas are the quintessential lazy but smart animals, using extremely slow movement and long sleeping hours (18–22 hours/day) as a highly evolved survival strategy. By barely moving, they conserve energy to survive on low-nutrient food, making their "laziness" an intelligent adaptation to their environment
--- ‎Dolphins and orcas are the most notable animals that never fully sleep. They utilize "unihemispheric slow-wave sleep," resting one half of their brain while keeping the other half awake to breathe and watch for predators. Other animals with severely reduced or unique sleep patterns include alpine swifts, bullfrogs, and creatures lacking central nervous systems like jellyfish.

96 comments:

1. I have no prime, I will forever evolve into a better version of myself.
    TGIF❤️

1. TGIF 🀸🀸πŸ₯³

2. Good afternoon everyone,

Cookathon
      1. Friday night meal will be Rice and Ayamase stew.

2. Saturday breakfast will be moi moi and pap

Lunch will be yam and egg sauce.

Dinner will be Black soup and oats swallow.

3. Sunday morning will be Spaghetti and Fish Sauce.

2. Rain oooooooo

We welcome ihn

3. Fear men that don’t talk back, they will help you run mad on your own πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Have you hear any pim from Fred?

1. Please don't explain how you will cook it, just statebwhat u will cook

Isaacs of cos u can take part

4. Be wary of people that reveal what is said behind closed doors una talk finish yawa gas you start spilling .

5. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a rainy Friday. Since morning. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. Rainnnnnnn ooooooo
    Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss Rainnnnnnn
    Rainlicious Greetlicious 😁

1. I dey tell you. Since morning rain dey fall for where I dey. As I dey type this comment sef, the rain never stop.
      Authentic Rainilicious Friday!

Good afternoon Chili-Cious Pepper. Lol

No mind me o. Good afternoon Chi baby.

2. It really rained throughout yesterday so today is a cold day πŸ˜”

3. Baci baby, same here o. The rain is just catching better cruise πŸ˜„

Chika dear, eku ojo ☔😊

7. It has been a busy week for me, and it's going to be so until school closes. Looking forward to the long holiday. Chaiiiiiii

8. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

"Take a deep breath, celebrate every little win, and walk into the weekend with gratitude. Better days are ahead, and your story is still unfolding.
    Choose joy. Choose peace. Choose hope.
    Have a beautiful Friday and an even more amazing weekend!"

9. My favorite dog πŸ•
    Sisi Eko πŸ˜‚
    Good afternoon lovelies 😊

1. Lol πŸ˜‚ Original Sisi Eko 😍

10. Nothing in this life would have made me not cut off my kids hair if they were born with dreadlocks! God forbid! I could never! Hate it like mad!

I also understand what you were talking about the 4c hair. My girls have the same, the worst kind of I must add! I absolutely hate it!

It’s torture to lose, wash, condition and weave. Infact, I can never weave them dry. If not for fear of damaging the hair, I’d have considered relaxing them since!

Me I don’t know what people love about this 4c hair that they will even say it’s the best hair texture!

1. I hate dreadlocks too. On adults, kids, anyone. I especially hate to see men grow it.

2. Me that don't like load of Aby kind on my head. Won't it be weighty on the child's head? πŸ₯Ή

11. SDK, are your lovely workers prohibited from participating in the COOKATHON?
    You know you once jokingly told me family & workers are not eligible in the gamesπŸ˜‚

And if I understand correctly, this one we don’t have to explain how to prepare the dishes, just list the various meals you will offer the lady who visits for a romantic weekend right? Hmmmm πŸ€”

1. Give it a shot as in go on ahead. Who said you can't participate in whatever happens here cause you work for her?

2. Isaac she has replied you ☝🏼 she said you can participate.
      Good luck πŸ€—

12. Listing foods and recipes, follow by cooking details, racking brain and at the end of the day, you're not chosen is very draining and tiring, may God let us not be poor in Jesus name.

1. I swear. I pity them a lot. Poverty na basterd

2. Must everything be about a reward?
      What happened to doing stuff for fun and learning ?

3. Anon remember it’s not compulsory and most people do it for the fun of the game and also to pass out some recipes to others who might need it too, also not everyone can win that’s just how all games are in life.

You win some & you lose some ✌🏽

4. Well, there’s no competition anywhere where everyone is chosen so 🀷🏾‍♀️

5. Its not that serious. Its actually fun.

6. For this fun cookathon??
      Una get plenty wahala for this blog.

7. Anon 14:25 Why not pity yourself instead? I read your comment and I see a deeply unhappy person. Since when does engaging in an online blog challenge or cooking for fun define someone’s net worth? You dey whine federal? Some of the most successful people in the world participate in competitions and giveaways for fun. Just because you can only see value through a financial lens doesn't mean the rest of us do.

I weep for the state of your character, honestly! People with a small mindset always look for ways to degrade others' efforts. I'd rather work hard for a reward than sit around judging people who are actually putting in the effort to create and compete.

Getat Abeg!

8. Can't you do it for just fun without expecting monetary gain in return?
      Na you sabi!

9. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no be small Na you sabi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no be small Na you sabi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Anon carry your bitterness comot from here. It's just a game and not competition and we enjoy it.

12. Everything mustn’t be about money
      It is quite fun actually besides people like me copy some dishes down and create them at home and boast about it to friends and well wishers

13. Good afternoon y'all
    Amen to your prayers Stellz.

Lemme try the cookathon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    1. Friday night meal will be sweet potatoes prepared with ugu,green leaf,ewedu leaves,ugba, palm oil,pepper, and salt.

2. Saturday breakfast will be pap and okpa.

Lunch will be bitter leaf soup and tamba(finger millet) swallow with assorted meat.

Dinner will be stir fry veggies and chicken.

3. Sunday morning will be toast bread, fried eggs, cucumber, and avocado with tea.

14. Good afternoon 😊
    Jummat Mubarak folks
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend πŸ’•
    Have a wonderful weekend

1. How are you holding up Poshcent? May your dad soul rest in peace.

2. Hello Ma'am.
      How are you,your mom and family doing today? Kpele,kpele.

15. Good afternoon,
    Stella this your puzzle is getting me confused ooo,
    Everyone, enjoy your weekend.

16. That movie STRUNG was trash. Halle Bailey's acting was unconvincing and terrible. Wack storyline. Abeg

1. Castle, Even me sef nor understand the movie. Chloe Bailey not Halle.

2. Castle baby, it was her sister, Chloe Bailey in Strung o 😊
      The plot twist of the movie was not aligning for me too.

17. Today's rain did not come to play at all
    Our favorite dog is back 😁

Y'all enjoy the start of the weekendπŸ’ƒ

18. Notorious for Jesus. This is a great testimony.
    Sometimes we don't realize how close we came to tragedy until we pause and reflect.
    Thank God your children were not outside. That alone is enough reason to give thanks to God.
    May God keep watching over our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

19. Guys, please help us settle fight in my office. When did it start raining on the mainland this morning???? Somebody said it has been raining since 5am on the mainland.

Another person said no it's 10am.

I feel like it's probably when people notice the rain that they think it started. Me I noticed it around 10i think so maybe it was raining from 9am? Or 9:30am. My office is in Surulere, I'm actually afraid to come out and view the road.🀦🏼‍♀️

1. So you don't know that rain doesn't fall everywhere at the same time?

2. It actually started small small around 5am, then it increases around 8 and it's still falling up till now, but it is not too heavy again just drizzling now..

3. I think the rain started at midnight, not sure about the exact time it started, but I heard the sound of the rain while sleeping around 3am, had to go out to pack my clothes and they were a little bit wet but the rain wasn't much then, by the time I slept back, the rain had started falling seriously.

20. I am learning to knit again. Something to keep my eyes off my phone for some hours and still be productive. Yet to get enough tools though.

21. Thinking πŸ€”πŸ€” of what to cook
    Una Good Afternoon People of God πŸ₯°

Brb ✌️

22. Christopher Onichabor10 July 2026 at 14:43

Good afternoon everyone

23. Dear Beloved SDK BV,

First of all, welcome to my humble abode. You are a guest, not a prisoner. Nobody is using anybody for pepper soup here. πŸ˜‚

Friday Night (Arrival)

After your journey, I won't stress your stomach.

Welcome drink: Chilled zobo with pineapple and ginger (or fresh Chapman if you prefer).

Dinner:

Pounded yam
    Rich egusi soup loaded with assorted meat, stockfish, smoked fish, pomo, and fresh vegetables.
    Grilled turkey.
    Cold water and your preferred soft drink.

Dessert:
    Homemade fruit salad with vanilla ice cream.

After dinner, we'll gist, laugh, watch a movie, and argue small about who makes the best jollof rice Lagos or anywhere else. πŸ˜„

Saturday Breakfast

No cereal o... you are in Nigeria.

Menu:

Yam and egg sauce with plenty tomatoes and peppers.
    Fresh orange juice.
    Tea or coffee if you like.

Saturday Lunch

Since Saturday na enjoyment day...

Menu:

Party-style smoky Nigerian jollof rice.
    Grilled chicken.
    Fried plantain (dodo).
    Coleslaw.
    Chilled malt or Chapman.

Saturday Dinner

Let's end the day on a sweet note.

Menu:

Fresh catfish pepper soup.
    Boiled yam on the side.
    Fresh coconut water.

After dinner, we can take a walk around the estate or sit outside enjoying the evening breeze while talking about life, family, and future plans.

Sunday (After Church)

You can't travel on an empty stomach.

Before you leave:

Amala.
    Gbegiri.
    Ewedu.
    Rich assorted meat stew.
    Goat meat.
    Cold drink.

Then I'll pack takeaway for your journey:

Small cooler of jollof rice and chicken.
    Meat pie.
    Chin chin.
    Bottled water.
    Fruit juice.

Because when hunger comes knocking on the road, my name must not be mentioned. πŸ˜‚

Now, about your Friday Amebo Comment...

You wrote:

"Visiting a new boo, only God know wetin dey wait me... guys please wish me luck, make dem no use me do peppersoup oh." πŸ˜‚

My reply under your comment will be:

"SDK family, una no mind this person. The only pepper soup available for this house na fresh catfish pepper soup, and na the fish go enter pot, not my visitor. πŸ˜„ My guest will chop, laugh, rest well, collect takeaway, and return home safely. By Sunday evening, na dem go dey tell una say, 'Abeg, who know where dem dey sell this kind hospitality?' Everybody dey safe for my house. Come with appetite, not fear. Welcome home! ❤️"

Final Note:

A Nigerian home isn't remembered because of expensive food alone; it's remembered because of the warmth, laughter, generous portions, and the host who keeps saying, "No, take another piece of meat... that one you took no reach!" πŸ˜„

That's the kind of visit I'd want my new boo to remember. ❤️

1. I will come visiting,the walk round your estate is " Everything"
      Then it's to eat the grilled turkey,See me salivating here
      Yes a Nigerian home is remembered for the warm welcoming and the generosity.
      Hello everyone....

2. I love this. It's like enjoyment plenty for your sideπŸ˜€

3. Be expecting me at your doorstep and I am sure I willl have time of my life. Na you biko✊
      You are witty

24. Good afternoon everyone. It's a cool day here
    And to the questions
    I would offer him suya and a drink of his choice to wash it down with and then present him jollof Rice for dinner
    Saturday morning would be chocolate tea with bread and 2 boiled eggs
    Lunch would be akpu or semo with okra soup
    Dinner would be mixture of different fruits like apples, pear, etc
    Then on Sunday morning, I would be giving him quaker oat with enough milk
    For the last question, my response would be; he or she should let a trusted person know where they're going, drop his or her picture and of course, phone number.. let your people know when you arrive
    And this is also what I would love to be served if am the one visiting
    You all have a nice day

25. Wishing the SDK Blog Friday Cookathon participants all the best! You’ve got this! 🍳✨

Smash it! πŸ₯˜πŸ€ž

26. So Stella you prefer Indian foods to Nigeria foods. Just dey form shaa.

27. Sdk cookathon looking like an exam and beautiful imagination......
    4c hair, is the best but both the owner and the person making it suffer together.

On arrival, i will prepare Semovita and vegetable soup.
    Saturday
    Breakfast: friedrice and chicken
    Lunch: Eba and vegetable soup
    Supper: Noodles and fried Eggs
    Dinner: Cat fish peppersoup
    Sunday
    Breakfast: Toast and hot bevarage
    Safe journey to your base Beau with plenty hugs.

28. It's a lazy day.
    I like this rain!

29. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more10 July 2026 at 15:04

Lovely afternoon to you all
    How is everyone doing?
    Good health is underrated ooo.
    Always thank God if you have it .

Stella Amen to your prayers for advert. You deserve everything good.

The cookathon, quite creative. Love this. Will come back to laugh . Good luck to the participants.

That 7 years relationship, my sister,don't follow that advice . Walk away except if you started dating at 20 years and there's a tangible reason for the delay. Don't be lord of the rings ooo.

NFJ indeed, we still have people with integrity.

Have a lovely day everyone

30. Good afternoon blog fam
    Stella,let me try
    On Friday night---fried Irish potatoes with orange juice
    Saturday morning----pap and akara
    Lunch-----pounded yam with nune soup(made with locust beans,pepper,onions,ginger, then either fresh fish or pork,depending on the meat my guest wants because not everyone likes pork sha)
    Dinner--plantain porridge with dried fish

Sunday morning---bread and tea with fried eggs,then package kunu(made from guinea corn)very nutritious drink in a container as takeaway.

31. Good afternoon everyone 😍 πŸ₯°
    Thank God for the sun..my clothes go dry well

For the cookathon
    Friday Night (Arrival): Hot jollof rice with grilled chicken, salad, and a chilled drink. If you're still hungry later, there's pepper soup and some fruit."

Saturday Breakfast: "Hot tea or coffee with bread, omelette, sausages, and pap (or oats if you prefer)."

Saturday Lunch: "Fresh pounded yam with egusi soup and assorted meat. If you don't eat swallow, there's fried rice and chicken."

Saturday Dinner: yam and egg sauce, or suya with roasted plantain while we gist and laugh over SDK comments."

Sunday (After Church): "You can't leave my house on an empty stomach. I'll serve you rice and stew with chicken before you travel, and I'll even pack some snacks and bottled water for your journey."

32. Good day Stella and everyone.Thank God is Friday.Happy weekend.

33. Good luck to the lucky ones... Cold greetings from me to you...love you all

34. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    I will offer her vegetable source with white rice and fruit salad for Friday dinner
    Saturday breakfast: tea bread and fried egg, afternoon potage plantain, dinner beans and stew
    Sunday morning: fride rice and chicken πŸ”

35. Good afternoon Beautiful people πŸ₯°
    This really hot me......Sometimes people don't realize what they had until they're searching for it in someone else.
    By then, it's often too late.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. Hello everyone
    Friday night
    Cornmeal (Agidi) and pepper soup
    Saturday
    We go join the two together
    Breakfast/Lunch- Moi-moi and Pap by 11-12pm

Dinner- Semo and Vegetable soup by 6pm(Banana after the dinner)

Sunday
    My visitor is going to church, e nor suppose eat. He will be too heavy during the prayer session. When e reach house, e go chop. Me sef no dey chop.

Response
    Hmm! na wa o people sef, una still dey visit who una never sabi finish. Una no dey learn. Who be the BV? Anyhow, sha be careful o. You better tell someone where you are going. Sha enjoy yourself! Na wa o.

38. Good day everyone,hope your day is going on well, mine is too fxkin busy here πŸ˜”
    May not participate in today's cookathon sef, Mammi which time is deadline πŸ˜…
    Too busy sourcing things here mehn
    See ya lera😘

39. It's hot over there? While rain refused to stop since morning from this side.
    @Interesting story, leaving him was kind of push for him to seek for better life, the lady sef no try, awon set I cannot suffer with a man.

Cookathon:
    Friday night will be:
    Party Jollof rice, fried plantain with grilled chicken, to go with chilled juice of his choice.
    Saturday:
    Breakfast will be
    Boiled yam with egg sauce with chilled water.
    Lunch will be
    Poundo yam with Ila alasepo with assorted meat
    Before dinner, there will be chinchin to munch on with chilled fresh orange juice (that will be prepared by me) while watching world cup highlight.
    Dinner will be:
    Ofada rice with ayamase sauce with fried croaker fish wash down with cold water.
    Sunday morning
    Breakfast will be
    Milky custard with moin -moin.
    BTW, my man is safe with me, nobody gonna use him for pepper soup.

40. As a female Bv expecting a male blog visitor, a new boo as indicated in the last part.

When I and the Bv discuss and conclude that we will be meeting up at my house on Friday night, I will go and buy a live chicken and ripe plantain. They will kill and cut the chicken for me and I will take it home to preserve it in the freezer.

As soon as he calls on Friday evening that he is on his way, I will use the chicken to prepare chicken peppersoup(I always have peppersoup ingredients at home). Then boil little white rice to eat it with. If he drinks, I will order cold beer from a nearby bar and keep in the fridge for him.
    Then I will use the remaining chicken to make stew for Saturday.

When he arrives, I will offer him a bottle of water, then serve him the peppersoup with white rice, followed with the drinks (if he drinks).

Saturday breakfast will be fried plantain with tomato/egg/vegetable sauce plus hot chocolate beverage to wash it down, the weather here is cold. It rains almost everyday.

Saturday lunch will be amala with ewedu plus the chicken stew from Friday night.

For Saturday dinner, I will take him out to the bar close to me so we can sit out, gist, laugh and eat their tasty suya with plenty onions and cabbage. I will wash mine down with Smirnoff ice, he can take any drink he likes.

Sunday morning, we will have moimoi with pap that has liquid milk flowing like a river on it. I currently have beans flour at home, made by me. I will just mix and make moimoi.
    Since we attend different churches and he will be leaving from the church service, I will package some moimoi for him to take home with him and thank him for coming.

Concerning the comment he made about being used for peppersoup.
    I will go under the post and reply him "why are you scared? Are you not a man?πŸ˜†."

41. If you're coming to visit me starting from Friday night, here's how I'm going to entertain you.
    Friday night: I will prepare white basmati rice with chicken sauce for you.
    Saturday breakfast: oatmeal, sugar(optional), milk and akara(beans cake).
    Saturday lunch: boiled yam and fried egg.
    Saturday dinner: stir-fry spaghetti with grilled turkey.
    Sunday morning before we leave for church: sandwich with hot tea or hot coffee.
    If you're coming to visit me, you're always safe with me, nobody is going to use anyone, either you or somebody else for pepper soup.

42. It's a cold.,rainy Friday. I love it. Hello everyone.

43. It's Ihn, welcome everyone.

On your arrival on Friday eve,I,m serving you hot pounded yam with eforiro alongside ginger and lemon juice,make the food for digest wella.

SATURDAY
    Breakfast -pap with milk+akara
    Lunch-party jellof with pepperd chicken
    Dinner-semo and egusi with cow tail alongside chill zobo.

Sunday morning before you leave ,I will give milky chinchin and samosa.

your Friday amebo comment:".....wish me luck...use.. pepper soup"

My response;Come home durling ,you know it's gonna be SUGA SUGA.

44. Good afternoon family.
    How's the rain in your area?

45. Good Afternoon Everyone

ARRIVAL
    Welcome my visitor
    Relax and feel free to enjoy your weekend with me
    πŸ₯°
    First he will take his shower
    I will serve him water first

FRIDAY NIGHT
    Then I will offer him Goat pepper soup with agidi and red wine 🍷

SATURDAY MORNING will be Pasta with chicken and beef sauce and coleslaw with water.
    LUNCH will be Pounded yam with Vegetable soup and assorted meat and fish with water.
    DINNER will be Seafood okra and white rice and drink of his choice and after we gist to our satisfaction.
    SUNDAY MORNING
    My visitor can't leave my house on an empty stomach.I will save him something light.
    TOAST with toppings butter toast and a boiled egg by the side..
    My visitor is covered and safe with me.

46. I really want to travel out of Nigeria πŸ₯ΊπŸ™
    God please

47. -What meals will you offer me if i arrive on friday night?
    Answer: Fries (plantains, sweet potatoes and yam) on one hand and some chilled fruit juice to the rescue. Nothing heavy mbok!

-What is for Breafast and lunch?dinner on Saturday?
    Answer: (Breakfast)-Bread and tea served hot with any of butter/spread, bama, peanut butter and fried eggs. (Lunch)-Pounded yam and egusi (melon) soup with smoked fish, kpomo (animal's skin or hides and skin), cow meat as in orisirisi et al.
    (Dinner)-Jollof spaghetti and ample fresh fish (it can be any type basically) downed or washed down with chilled homemade zobo or tiger nut drink.

-I am leaving on Sunday from Church, we dont attend the same church..will i be getting something before i leave?
    Answer: As pertaining your question, of course, you will be getting something after Sunday service and won't leave empty stomached. Sunday rice and stew must be had with fried chicken/beef/turkey making its way into the special meal.

-Before i arrive. I will make a comment inside Friday night amebo post saying ''Visiting a new boo, only God know wetin dey wait me...guys please wish me luck, make dem no use me do peppersoup oh''LOL
    Answer: It's pretty okay to be paranoid and uncertain of what awaits one. I want to believe that if the person is known by those in your circle and related to you then there's no cause for security concern/alarm as the case may be. Why even visit someone that you don't know his or her nitty-gritty very well? Get people involved in this kinda scenario and your worries won't have to matter if due diligence is really done without hesitation.

~EDITED~

48. Special Sdk BV visit ❤️

I will welcome you to a special dinner for Friday night. Since it's night, we will dine light on a delicious dish of tomato sauce shrimps 🍀 & spaghetti 🍝Then, finish up with gist and a chilled bottle of red wine 🍷😊

Saturday morning starts off with a refreshing & nourishing breakfast.
    An a my VIP Sdk blog guest, you will wake up to a King's Breakfast of hot delicious akara, dodo kelewele, sweet milky hot pap, fruit salad & dates πŸ‘‘πŸ˜

For brunch, we snack on yummilicious chin chin & remaining dodo kelewele as we watch movies 😊🎬

After some strolling & site seeing around, we will freshen up and I will make you African lunch of rice & correct ogufe peppered stew (goat meat stew) 🍲 And wash it down with home made zobo drink 🍹 Na enjoyment galore you go meet for my house o πŸ˜„ Welucom πŸ€—

Saturday dinner will be a simple meal of noodles and peppered suya sauceπŸ˜‹ Continue with our red wine 🍷
    If you are not a noodles fan, I will make you boiled plantain and smoked fish sauce 😊

After church service, hmmmm...as you are thinking '''Only God know wetin dey wait me' 😊 Be like you nor know person wey you visit o πŸ‘‘ As an original Edo host, I will welcome you from church with correct pounded yam & delicious fresh fish soup πŸŸπŸ˜‹
    You will eat & nearly bite your fingers πŸ˜„ And we will be downloading it with some desert of home made banana ice cream 🍧 Hahan, see intercontinental Le Meridian 5 star treat πŸ˜€ Also package some yummilicious chin chin too for you as send off πŸ€— πŸ’•
    It will be a special visit you will remember for a long time 😊 Happy enjoyment in advance πŸ₯³