Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 31, 2026

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#FridayLoveBurst #WeekendJoyLoading #BrightHeartEnergy #FeelGoodFriday #LoveAndLaughterDay #PositiveThoughtsDay #HappyItsWeekend #LastDayOfJuly

Good Morning....
You know before say Joy Dey Follow Love Weh No Get Agenda????
Agape love no dey hide knife. E dey open, e dey sincere. Carry that kind love enter your Friday, joy go full your body and nothing go shake you.
1 John 4:18 – “Perfect love casts out fear.”

Have a great last day of July
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

58 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
    Give thanks to the Lord, for He is good; His love endures forever.(Psalm 107:1)
    Lord we thank you for your goodness and for the many blessings you have poured upon us.
    Thank you Lord for your unfailing love and the sacrifice you made so that we might have freedom and eternal life.
    Abba Father,forgive us for the times we fail to thank you enough for all you have done for us. Oh Lord, renew our spirits, and fill us with your peace, joy, and strength, for you alone are worthy of our praises in Jesus mighty name, we pray. πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Our Chief Informant!!
    Isaiah 30:21.

"The Holy Spirit talks to you and brings you information. When He sees it necessary to let you know something, He whispers to you and tells you about it. You can never be stranded or disadvantaged because you have the communication of the Holy Spirit."

"Never talk confusion. Never think you could be lost. Don't find yourself somewhere and say, "I'm lost." No; you're with the Holy Ghost. He's never lost, so how could you be? He'll tell you exactly what to do."

Dear Father, I thank you for the Holy Spirit who communicates with me and guides me in all things. I walk in divine insight, clarity and understanding. I am never confused or disadvantaged, because I receive direction and revelation always by your Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. ‎I'm Happy
    ‎I'm highly favoured
    ‎It's well with me alwaysπŸ₯³
    ‎Goodness and mercy shall follow us all the days of our life AmenπŸ™
    ‎Good morning and happy weekend to usπŸ₯°

4. Thank GOD for life πŸ™
    It's a forever thanksgiving my GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    The Weekend is here πŸ₯³

5. 'You have been...my confidence since my youth.' Psalm 71:5 NIV

Here are some confidence-building Scriptures you should read, memorise, pray and stand on each day:

(1) 'His divine power has given us everything we need for a godly life through our knowledge of him who called us by his own glory and goodness' (2 Peter 1:3 NIV). (2) 'This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. And if we know that he hears us - whatever we ask - we know that we have what we asked of him' (1 John 5:14-15 NIV). (3) 'The eyes of the Lord range throughout the earth to strengthen those whose hearts are fully committed to him' (2 Chronicles 16:9 NIV).

(4) 'Blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in him. They will be like a tree planted by the water that sends out its roots by the stream. It does not fear when heat comes; its leaves are always green. It has no worries in a year of drought and never fails to bear fruit' (Jeremiah 17:7-8 NIV). (5) 'Let us then approach God's throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need' (Hebrews 4:16 NIV). (6) 'We say with confidence, "The Lord is my helper; I will not be afraid. What can mere mortals do to me"' (Hebrews 13:6 NIV)? (7) 'Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus' (Philippians 1:6 NIV).
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Amen! God's Word is the greatest confidence booster

2. Thank you for sharing and do have a great day ahead ❣️

6. A man who's unfaithful in marriage is no man but a boy. Real and disciplined men don't cheat in marriage.

As a man, providing for your family isn't enough. There's a difference between building a house and building a home. Read that slowly again and again.

Good morning πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

7. We are blessed beyond measures and no matter the plans of the evil ones, we will surely saved by God.

Just need to get better because kata don give me mala ...I no sleep well at all.

The Lord is my strength

1. Otutu lo fa, o ti poju.
      Get well soon πŸ’ͺ🏾

2. Yesoo i'm blessed favoured alwaysπŸ™Œ
      Dear Pinky the Lord will definately be your strenght Amen

3. D lord is really ur strength Mc pinky. Pls sleep n rest more. God bless.

4. Sorry Bro.
      I wish you quick recovery.

8. Thank God is Friday blog visitors it's a great day good morning sir, good morning ma

9. Thank you, Jesus, for another day πŸ™πŸΎ
    Have a pleasant day, y'all πŸ’ž

10. TGIF πŸ₯³
    Its the weekend fam
    Have a great one ✌️

11. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

12. May Almighty Allah continue to open doors of His mercy for us and our entire household. May He bless our sustenance, accept our worship, forgive our sins, and grant us ease in all affairs. May He grant us sound health, long life, and financial stability. May He comfort our graves and grant us Jannatul Firdaus. May His guidance remain with us and our loved ones always forever. Ameen.
    Good morning
    JUMA’AH MUBARAK. Assalamualaikum

1. Jumma'at mubarak beautiful DimplezπŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

13. Good morning everyone
    Update on AI
    Pls be careful on how you use Artificial Intelligence (AI).
    Don't put all your life details on it. Be careful about your personal life that you put on it. Reason is you don't know what the programmer up to the 4th, 5th, etc person did to it, how it collects information and what it does to the information after you get what you wanted to get from it. Remember that it has access to your phone too via the pictures etc that it pick from your phone and processes.
    Technology is good but it also has its bad sides.

14. Thank you Jesus, for yet another day, for the gift of life, for me and everyone that relate to me, I am forever grateful. Beautiful morning fam, God go bless evri one of us wey dey here jaburata.

#mountainmovers
    #rccgannualconvention
    #holyghostservice
    #redemptioncity

15. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life
    Last Day of the month of July πŸ’―
    Grateful πŸ™πŸ™
    Jummat Mubarak folks
    Have a great day

16. Greetings Chikaliicious. I saw your post late yesterday. Please accept my condolences on the death of your brother. May God Almighty console you and your entire family. Please take heart dearest.

17. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

18. Good morning blogfamπŸ₯°πŸ˜

Jummat Mubarak

19. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

It's the last day of July and I just want to say thank you Abba Father for all the blessings in the month of July and we anticipate more blessings in the month of August. Dear Lord na only you fit run am for usπŸ™πŸΌ

#TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Wishing you all a fantastic Friday ❤️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

20. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend to Y'all 🀸🀸🀸

21. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more31 July 2026 at 11:10

Beautiful morning to you all amazing people. How Una dey

22. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Thanking God for the gift of life πŸ™

23. Good morning everyone! Thank God it’s Friday