Good Morning...
This new week will not break you. You will rise today with strength that comes from above, not from people’s opinions.
Walk into Monday knowing that no hate can stop what God has already started in your life.
“The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and He helps me.” — Psalm 28:7
Have a beautiful day and please send in your Chronicles eeeeeeeh....
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
Long life is in her right hand; in her left hand are riches and honor.( Proverbs 3:16)
Beloved of God, we declare that this week shall answer to God's promises concerning our lives, in Jesus name. ๐
We decree that the Lord will preserve our lives and the lives of our families in Jesus name ๐.
We declare that doors that have remained closed shall open by divine favor, and opportunities beyond our imagination shall come our ways in Jesus name ๐
This week, our going out and coming in will be blessed. Our hands be blessed and our labor will be rewarded in Jesus name ๐
GOOD MORNING, MY BELOVED SDK FAMILY. ๐น๐น
Amen
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 187 of 365 !!!!!!
The Lord is my refuge and my fortress ,my God,in whom I trust...
Yesoo,he is my defender and my protector, you are my God,in you i trust ๐
DeleteThank God ๐
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteHAVE YOU PRAYED
ReplyDelete'You do not have because you do not ask.' James 4:2 NIV
From the beginning of the Bible to its conclusion, we see absolute evidence that God answers prayer. Things that we think are impossible, God does when people pray! When we pray, we align ourselves with the purposes of God and tap into the power of the Almighty. Because we pray, God works through us in ways he wouldn't otherwise. God has made certain things dependent upon prayer, things that will never be done unless we pray. Could God do whatever he chooses without our prayer? Of course. But God has determined that he will use the prayers of his people to accomplish his purposes.
When we do not pray, we limit what God will do in our lives. Some may not like the sound of this, but if it were not true, what could James mean when he writes: 'You do not have because you do not ask' (James 4:2 NIV). Why would Paul ask some friends to, 'Pray for us that the message of the Lord may spread rapidly and be honoured...that we may be delivered from wicked and evil people' (2 Thessalonians 3:1-2 NIV), if he did not believe their prayers had the power to change his circumstances? Both James and Paul believed that God might well withhold his hand of blessing from them if they neglected to pray. Since they wanted all the blessing available to them, they not only prayed themselves, they recruited others to pray for them. They never wanted to limit what God might be pleased to do in and through them by failing to pray.
If you want all the blessing God has available, you too must pray.
Word for Today
Essa
HAVE YOU PRAYED
ReplyDelete'You do not have because you do not ask.' James 4:2 NIV
From the beginning of the Bible to its conclusion, we see absolute evidence that God answers prayer. Things that we think are impossible, God does when people pray! When we pray, we align ourselves with the purposes of God and tap into the power of the Almighty. Because we pray, God works through us in ways he wouldn't otherwise. God has made certain things dependent upon prayer, things that will never be done unless we pray. Could God do whatever he chooses without our prayer? Of course. But God has determined that he will use the prayers of his people to accomplish his purposes.
When we do not pray, we limit what God will do in our lives. Some may not like the sound of this, but if it were not true, what could James mean when he writes: 'You do not have because you do not ask' (James 4:2 NIV). Why would Paul ask some friends to, 'Pray for us that the message of the Lord may spread rapidly and be honoured...that we may be delivered from wicked and evil people' (2 Thessalonians 3:1-2 NIV), if he did not believe their prayers had the power to change his circumstances? Both James and Paul believed that God might well withhold his hand of blessing from them if they neglected to pray. Since they wanted all the blessing available to them, they not only prayed themselves, they recruited others to pray for them. They never wanted to limit what God might be pleased to do in and through them by failing to pray.
If you want all the blessing God has available, you too must pray.
Word for Today
Essa
There's Something About You!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 8:11
"You’re indestructible. You’re a victor forever. You can never be disadvantaged. You have the ability to produce and reproduce success. You carry that power, the genes of excellence within you. It’s for the same reason that the Bible says whatsoever you do, shall prosper (Psalm 1:3)."
"You must realise and walk in the consciousness of this reality. There’s something about you: something divine and powerful; something that sets you apart from the ordinary."
Dear Father, I thank you for your life in me, and I’m conscious of its power and work in my spirit, and the ministry of the Holy Ghost in my entire being. The divine life vitalizes my body and produces changes in every area of my life. I walk in dominion, strength and victory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Good morning and happy New week to us ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeletewe go again this week...
May favor follow us this week as we focus and keep our head straight
More win to us๐
Thank you, Jesus, for another week ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day everyone ❣️
Amen ๐ to your prayers sdk.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week people. We hustle harder this week.
Weldon Justyswt,sure our hustle must definitely pay Amen ๐ my seasonal sales raincoat is almost finishing sef๐
DeleteAmen to SDK prayers
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Choose Goodnesses
And Goodness Shall We All Receive In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN
Hallelujah ๐๐
Amen ๐
DeleteHallelujah
Weldon Twinilicious ๐ฅฐ
Good morning everyone ๐ฅณ
"I will praise thee, O LORD, with my whole heart; I will shew forth all thy marvellous works." Psalms 9:1.
The praises of God will fill your mouth this week in Jesus name. Amen
The way a lot of you go under anon to call out yourselves ehn, for popularity purpose, so that when giveaways are ready, ur names will be ringing in Stella’s head!
ReplyDeleteSay I no dey talk no mean say I no dey see una oh but e don too much, haba!!!!
You will see one barely known person being called out so loudly and you people think it’s now structurally planned!
Na God go help una for this blog!
Stella, the Lord is ur strength!
Ikwakwakwa,Nne Vanessa isi gini, give us example nah๐
DeleteGood morning and blessed productive day ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week ๐น
Good morning, my neighbors.
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day ahead. May God bless us all with good health, long life, abundant blessings, and financial prosperity. Amen.