In the viral video making rounds online, he warned men what not to do and what would happen if they do.....
"It is a bad thing for a man to put his head under a woman to give her hexd. Your glory is gone. You want to satisfy a woman who God gave hair, yet she wasn’t satisfied and now wears wigs. You want to satisfy a woman whom God gave nails, yet she still uses artificial nails”.

Na their type dey lick both holes for koro.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHe just wants to trend. He may have even asked someone to record him and post it on social media
I thought he was going to make a good point. But he lost me the moment he started spewing gibberish about artificial nails and wigs and "head".
ReplyDeleteWhat I expected was talk about STDs, infections, Herpes, real dangers. Instead it was moral grandstanding. "Which glory was taken from where to where?" If you leave it to these people, missionary will be the only "acceptable" style. I just can’t deal with this overzealous, holier-than-thou attitude.
©️ TEEJAY
Ahhh ahhh ahhh I collect my glory back!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteO sim ndi "Pulpit bandits" ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteAwon geh geh deciple. Na this type dey lodge head inside woman toto pass.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, it's like all the books in the Bible have finished as these lousy lot don't know what to preach again. Every time women and their v*ginas on the pulpit.
Pick a struggle. If you wantu be relationship coach stick to it.
Ooops I forget, dem no dey give tithe to relationship coach. Eyaaaah.
Lol ๐
DeleteHahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐
Delete๐คฃ๐๐คญ
DeleteHahahahaha ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteIs this what a pastor should be talking about? What a shame, I really pity some Nigerians
ReplyDeleteWomen are not the only ones who wear wigs and false nails. Men also wear wigs and false nails, so pastor stop your lies. In fact transgender men wear everything false from head to toe, they even want to use female toilets
ReplyDeleteOral sex can increase the risk of certain throat cancers by spreading high-risk human papillomavirus (HPV).
ReplyDeleteIt's a crazy thing for a man to lick a woman's vagina. Very disgusting ๐!
ReplyDeleteBut it's a good thing for a woman to give a man blow job abi?, that one is not very disgusting.
DeleteSo what's good for goose is no longer good for "uganda". How's it fair?
DeleteThey don't preach about hell repentance again, this is off point pls ๐
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwww ๐ก
ReplyDeleteWahala ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteNi bo ni atun jasi bayii?
ReplyDeleteIf he had come from a health perspective I would have supported him 100%, even as a woman. But he came with misogyny, his words are putting one gender above and one beneath. Just as a fan or tv has no use until it is plugged into an electrical socket it's the same way husbands and wives need to be plugged into each other to bring out the glory in each other and create lives of prosperity and joy. Teaching men that women are beneath them is setting those men up for marriage failure and having lackluster lives. You are in no position to be a shepherd because you feed your sheep poisoned water.
ReplyDeleteWell written ๐
DeletePastor isonu ๐๐๐