Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, July 12, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....

Clapback or dont complain!!

25 comments:

1. I am clapping back at each of us.
    Let us give ourselves grace and cut ourselves little slack. Let's all breathe in and out.
    We can't always be suspicious of each other. Before assuming a comment is a lie or the commenter is a scam,let us pause,think and reason it out. Must everyone have a bad agenda?????
    Mehnnnn the rate at which everyone is a suspect is alarming. Dear Bvs,let's cut each other some slack.
    We are all innocent until proven guilty.
    Breathe guys.... Breathe!!!!!!!
    Hello everyone.......

NB!!!! I am constantly hungry,esanumi Ejoor...

1. Naaah it should be to whom it may concern, not everyone has the time to be suspicious 🙄
      Yummy mummy.

2. No sis. This post is for everyone to pour their other side. I believe there are some things and people even blog owner you don't quite agree with sometimes. Use this opportunity and go anon and spill. It does not mean you're bad

2. So Mariam is a man eweleke. **there is nothing wrong with what Mariam said Who knows she might be referring to her brothers wife. It's a common name use to address women marries into one's family Una minds don applications finish for here*** this star comment was the reply the same Mariam that have claimed to be woman on this blog for years went under anon to drop after he was caught the day he forgot to go anon and drop comments . Nothing some of you won't do on this blog just to stay in good books. Madam Stella let all your bvs post their pics or send you on whatsap Shame on you

1. Ha, when did this happen? Which of the posts can I go to check it out?

2. Let all BVs post their pictures because of what? Because of your suspicion? Because you think everyone is as jobless as you are? Or because of what exactly?
      Mtchewww

3. 14:19, you are very silly
      Other bvs used their blog IDs to reply you after you accused her, the told you that the person she was referring to might be her brother's wife.
      Yorubas call their brothers wives "our wife or my wife". Even other tribes do it too.

Get out of here with your stupid comment. You might even be the scammer here.

4. Do you feed anybody here to suggest that kind rubbish. So because some are here to catch fun that means we all are scam'.
      Have you met anybody here?
      In case you don't have what to do with time, go and play with children.
      Your reasoning is too childish,

5. send me their photos? I am not interested in knowing anyone outside of this blog again...Associating with blog visitors took me to a low i never knew i would sink to...........leave me outta anything bvs aight

6. You can go anon to attack me all you want Mr and Mrs Marian but I've said my truth and is bitter in your mouth you have been caught so stop defending

7. Bv Mischievous, pls ask any Yoruba person around you that what does it mean when a female Yoruba says "my wife". The answer you get will settle this.

3. I guess you are unhappy because of lack of trust for him. If you have kids put your efforts and trust in them face your business and build it well. Also do hiv test from time to time. This is the comment fresh petals dropped on the post. So I want to ask fresh petals you mean the woman should stay there and continue going for hiv test time to time till she finally found positive result or what. Sometimes the advice you people give here is alarming. A woman should sit and wait and collect sickness from a MA in the name of building is this what you people do in your life

1. Did that anon say specifically that her husband was cheating?

He hides his phone from her doesn't mean he is cheating.
      So you want bvs to advice her to leave the man, will you take care of her children, pay house rent, school fees and all other needs?
      Or she should leave the children for the man and go to where? On which allegations?
      You people are just anyhow on social media, you'd be dishing out advice you can't take. You will be receiving slaps and STDs and yet remain in your horsebands house and be advising another woman whom her husband is not maltreating to leave her marriage.. mtcheeew

1. Does this sound like a clap back to you? It's a clap back not a story time.

2. And you had to bring it here? Cos your "people" have told you that you can post anything on the clapback post doesn't mean you should come and talk about someone who doesn't give a flying f##k about you or about what his actions reminded you of, so long as he was giving what he had.
      Abeg, dey use your brain sometimes na, abeg

3. And how is his offering your business?

4. Eeeee here now. Your left hand shouldn't know what right hand is giving. Heeeer heerrrr.
      Besides why did you go to church to check people. ?
      You carried your amebo from here reach church

5. Please Reg*lbyDo**n V***ee J***s brother's wife, do you live with VJ and her wifeband or are you her nanny, you were with her through out few months to her delivery and you appear in all her pictures/videos at home, better utilize this opportunity and set something up for yourself because all this will not be forever.

1. Very tiring and annoying..

2. You are not nice. So it's someone's husband you are referring to as wife band cos he carried her on his head.
      Anyway, i do not blame you.
      You are used to being treated like trash so it will be difficult for you to relate.

6. My comment is dedicated to purest pure Nwannem Oma 🥰,
    Hope you are doing good,for some days now you no comment
    Please Nwannem just say hi🤔

7. My clapback is on Stella. I saw a comment asking you why you refused to release their comments. Why did you not release the comments?. It will have been just to release everyone's comments so that BVs will know what you did to the anons that are trolling you. You complained about what they did to you and refused to release their reply on what you did to them and other BVs.

1. Dont do this with me today, i left u all in the gutter last week when i wrote that long memo.......let whoever wants to reply me use their ID so we will know they are responding.i didnt see any invisible reply and i wonder why you are interested...
      just in case you are pretending notto get my memo.let me re say it here.
      I am detoxifying the comment section, it aint no longer uhuru...have a nice time

8. Disco dance and queen golden I see how replying comments that didn't concern you queen golden even went anonymous to say she has stop commenting but when Stella said who is queen golden she suddenly came back to start commenting queen Golden are youbv suga. Am so happy that suga is now commenting on the post instead those days she was always in the rain in the bush