Hello today!
Loyalty is not loud; it is steady. It is choosing someone even when life gets noisy. Loyalty is the quiet decision to stay committed, to stand with those who stand with you, and to honour the bonds God has placed in your life.
Today, remind yourself that loyalty is a character, not a convenience.
“A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for adversity.” — Proverbs 17:17
πππππππ
.jpeg)
The Phenomenon Of Salvation!!
ReplyDeletePsalm 27:1
"When you declare that the Lord is your salvation, you’re saying in essence that you carry with you the phenomenon of salvation. This means that before you come across any trouble, you already have the solution. Before any dilemma, you already have the victory because you have salvation. You cannot be a victim because the Lord is your salvation."
"This realization should put springs in your steps every day."
Dear Father, I thank you for being my light and my salvation. I walk in the consciousness of this reality, knowing that I carry the answer before any challenge arises. Fear has no place in me, for my life is secured in you, and I live in victory always. I’m bold, unshaken, preserved and established in your salvation, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen and amen π
DeleteAmen, good blessed morning
DeleteWALK IN FEAR, OR LOVE?
ReplyDelete'Perfect love drives out fear.' 1 John 4:18 NIV
Research showing that love mindsets are the norm while fear mindsets are learned is revolutionary for scientists. But it's not new if you look at Scripture: 'There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear' (1 John 4:18 NIV).
Over the past several decades, scientists have researched the anatomy and physiology of love and fear. These are two different systems, and at any one conscious moment, we will be operating in one or the other. Science is showing us that there is a massive 'unlearning' of negative toxic thoughts when we operate in love. We can unlearn negative fear - it is not part of our innate natural functioning. Recent neuroscientific research suggests that some of the chemicals the brain releases when we are operating in love, including oxytocin, can calm fear and worry, support the brain's capacity for positive change, and help us form healthier ways of thinking and connecting with others. This chemical also flows when we trust, bond and reach out to others. So, choosing to operate in love can literally 'drive out fear'. Research also shows that when we do good things and reach out in love, endorphins and serotonin are also released. These detoxify our brains and increase our motivation and wisdom, helping us handle life better.
We see the profound consequences of choosing between love and fear in Scripture: 'I have set before you life and death, blessings and curses. Now choose life' (Deuteronomy 30:19 NIV). In Ecclesiastes 7:29 (NLT) we are told, 'God created people to be virtuous, but they have each turned to follow their own downward path'. The choice is yours: walk in fear or walk in love.
Word for Today
Essa
Amen
DeleteI choose to walk in love and not in fear because God is with me ππΌ
DeleteThanks for sharing and God bless you more ❤️
Nobody is Talking about the WCππ⚽..... event here?
ReplyDeleteAin't you moved by Justin bebier ....HALLELUJAH?
Dam the Acoustic performance was lit...
next WC I wana be there even if na to follow Shakira go do cultural dancer backup( holding mr obaxi big red pata)...... I no mind.... weytin I dey use my waist here do?
Kudos to Burnaboy !!baba dance etigi tire........for Stage...
My wcw goes to Shakira.... for her flexible waist bouncing....
For those of you here wey don use fufu 12 wrapps in( 1 sitting) stiff your waist...
Now you can't even move your waist like shakiiiiiii again.
Now;
Come forward,kneel down let me pray for youπholding your belle
Pls cut down too much fufu..... you are not for SALE ....
Goodmorning to you from Alabama America !☕
Haba
Ala gini π π.
DeleteLOL, funny dude, so you dey Alabama and you no go NYC to watch WC finals, e be like say I go comot 'ma' from that place wey you, tok say you dey, tok true, na Suuru Alaba for Mile 2 you dey.
DeleteAbi na Alaba? Lol ππ
Delete@God's favor.... lol ☕ π₯ͺ...
DeletePls Return my"ma"... back
na prayer point be that π....
Hello Everyone...
ReplyDeleteMay today be good Us. ππΎ
Amen ππ
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Same here π
DeleteCyn Cyn ❣️
Amen
DeleteAmen Cyn. Good morning
DeleteI opened my eyes this morning and something settled in me.
ReplyDeleteNot a wish! Not a Maybe! A decision clear and free.
My happiness is my choice and I embrace it fully.
I invite joy and positivity to flow freely
I deserve to feel happy and at peace
Hmm I choose this feeling and I know it doesn't cease hmmm
I focus on what makes me smile and let go of what doesn't serve me
Every single morning, I decide what kind of day is gonna find me
This is my choice, this is my moment
I step into joy like I already own it
No one gives it
No one takes it
It lives in me and I awaken it
Heh! My happiness is my choice
I embrace it fully
Joy flows freely into my life
I deserve to feel happy and at peace
I choose it in the morning
I choose it in the evening
My happiness is my choice and I choose it now
I choose Joy
I choose peace
Everything good flows to me with ease
I let go of what weighs me down
I focus on the positive
I am surrounded by love and kindness
That is simply how I live!
I am strong and I am capable
I move through my day with grace
I choose to see the good in every moment, in every person, in every place
This is my choice, this is my moment
I step into joy like I already own it
No one gives it
No one takes it
It lives in me and I awaken it
(My happiness is my choice)
Nobody handed this to me
I decide it
I opened the door to happiness and stepped inside it
This is mine
This has always been mine
I choose it every morning like I choose to let the sun shine
(My happiness is my choice)
My Choice
My Joy
My Peace
Already Mine.....
MY CHOICE by Affirm with music
#WCW
#UnapologeticallyME
#1of1
#Zeroduplicatesfoundnevertobereproduced
#Standardissuecustomized
#Ahumandynamo
#hermothersdaughter
#Udybest
#BESTBABY
#THANKYOULORD
π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
DeleteGood morning beautiful baci. I love this song so much and I've been looking for the lyrics. Thank you.
DeleteMy happiness!
My choice!
Mehn this was such a long letter....byt glad as you eulogized yourself cos nobody ain't doing it for you...
DeleteMorning beautiful
Good morning
DeleteCheers Baby Girl π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
I have seen you happen to people, God I want you to happen to me in the depth of your mercy and grace in Jesus name. Amen
From your mouth to GOD'S ears
Deleteπ
Amen and amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen dear.
DeleteMe too God, Amen. Good morning
DeleteUp & Grateful ππ
ReplyDeleteHale & heartyππ
Greetings everyone π₯°π₯°
Stella Maris Baby
SMB ❤️
DeleteGrateful heart oh lord
DeleteGod's blessings to us all ππ
DeleteKa tata mara anyi mma ππ.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
When Everything Else Fails
Mercy Never Fails
Hallelujah π π
Let Mercy keep speaking for us all the time π
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteHis mercies abound for us, Amen
DeleteNNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
DeleteMor Lovee π₯°
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
ACE Darling π₯°
Good morning and happy wednesday to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteSleeping and waking up sound and hearty
Thank you Jesusπ
Where there's loyalty weapons are not needed ..
ReplyDeleteNti adikwa π
Purest Sweet Pure π₯° ke way
Good morning beautiful Stella π
DeleteNti diya ✌πΌ
DeleteGood morning SMB ♥️
Someone mistakenly transferred $30,000 to your account as a child of God . Weytin you go first do?
ReplyDeleteI will return it back.
DeleteThis same thought came to my mind yesterday on my way home from school. Dollar transfer? Well, I do not have $ account, but if it's naira equivalent, I will withdraw 50K (if I am able to) to buy food items, go to my bank and lodge a complaint, the bank takes it from there.
DeleteI go mistakenly spend it..
DeleteOnce you put a label on someone, it’s very hard to see anything else. Everything they do seems to confirm the label we’ve already given them.
ReplyDeleteSo be careful with the labels you allow on yourself. They’re very difficult to shake off.
Good morning Guys.
π
©️ TEEJAY
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteUp and greatful
Baba God thank you for a new day π
Wcw sweethearts...
ReplyDeleteBlessed productive day π my darlings
Same here π₯°π₯°
DeleteStella Maris Baby
#WCW π₯°π₯°
DeleteI celebrate you Mor nwanyioma ❤️
Celebrate y'all my ladies
DeleteGood morning BVs
ReplyDeleteWhat the Lord has done for me,I cannot tell it allπ₯³
Our God is a good God. Keep enjoying His faithfulness ♥️
DeleteThank You Lord for another beautiful day π
ReplyDeleteBlessed day to y’all
#WCW
A wonderful Wednesday morning to everyone here πΉ
ReplyDeleteY'all have an amazing day ✌️
Thank you and I wish you same too ♥️
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMarking of scripts and computation of results done and dusted. It's prize giving day and valedictory service by tomorrow and Friday, I thank God for seeing us through the 2025/2026 academic session.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to everyone. Amen to all the prayers.
Congratulations to your pupils and have a wonderful celebration π
DeleteGood morning SDK
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs
Grateful for today, and have a happy Wednesday y'all.
An excellent WCW lovelies
ReplyDeleteRise and shine,it's another opportunity to make a difference,make it count.
God's speed as we go on our way.
Remember Jesus is coming soon‼️
Accept Him and make your ways right
Tomorrow may be too late
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
One loveπ€π€π€
Keep showing up. Keep believing in yourself. Keep choosing hope even on the quiet days. You are stronger than you think, and your breakthrough will meet you on the path you refuse to give up on.
ReplyDeleteYes I believe...Yes Lord.. Amenπ
DeleteThank you Stella ππ
DeleteAMEN OOOO π
DeleteThank you for this
DeleteI won't lie, God has been so faithful, even in my constant unfaithfulness and sometimes swerving faithlessness.
ReplyDeleteIt is by His mercies and Grace.
Good morning
Our God is a dependable God.
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteAs you arise
Success is built one step at a time.
It comes from discipline, patience and perseverance.
Those who stay committed overcome every obstacle.
Wishing you all a winning Wednesday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Strong women are collapsing quietly… and nobody is talking about it.
ReplyDeleteYou wake up early.
You sleep late.
You carry the home.
You build the business.
You show up at work.
You manage the children.
You manage your husband.
You manage your emotions.
You manage everyone else’s needs.
Monthly cycles.
Hormonal shifts.
Heavy flow.
Trying to conceive.
Fibroids.
Perimenopause changes.
Mental load nobody sees.
And in the middle of it all, you keep saying,
“I’m fine.”
But are you?
A woman recently slumped at her business place.
Not because she was weak.
Not because she was careless.
But because stress had been building.
Blood pressure rising quietly.
Iron levels dropping silently.
Rest postponed repeatedly.
Strength is beautiful.
But strength without rest becomes danger.
Some partners understand and support.
Some don’t fully grasp the weight women carry.
But whether people understand or not , your health is still your responsibility.
Stop wearing suffering like a badge of honor.
Stop normalizing extreme exhaustion.
Stop clapping for burnout.
Stop proving strength by silence.
Check your blood pressure.
Check your iron levels.
Hydrate intentionally.
Sleep properly.
Delegate duties
Say no without guilt.
Book your checkups.
If you collapse today, life will adjust.
So why are you sacrificing your health for people who will adjust without you?
No award is given to the woman who breaks herself for everyone else.
Your children don’t need a collapsing hero.
They need a healthy mother.
Your business doesn’t need a burnt-out CEO.
It needs a well woman.
Women… don’t slump.
Choose yourself too.
When last did you check your blood pressure?
Are you resting… or just surviving?
Love yourself!!!!!!!!!
Good morning,
Copied.
Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Hope we all had a good night rest? A blessed day to us all
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteSee what the Lord has done×2
Iit is worth waiting for you
And clinging too it.
See what the Lord has done
Have a lovely day
Good morning beautiful people. ❤️π
ReplyDeleteLoyalty truly is a character.....
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will make this day worthwhile
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing y'all a wonderful day π