Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, July 29, 2026

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#WomanCrushWednesday #WednesdayPositiveMood #HeartWarmMidweek #SmilesAllAround #MidweekMiracle #GentleHappyVibes

Good Morning
Midweek blessings dey rush people wey no dey do evil. If your hand dey straight, God go open road for you. Wetin i dey try to talk be say, do good and only good go come near you...
Proverbs 4:18 – “The path of the righteous shines brighter and brighter.”

Happy woman crush Wednesday to all of us wey use hand change our Narrative....
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

113 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning.
    Have mercy on me, O God, according to your unfailing love, according to your great compassion blot out my transgressions.( Psalm 51:1)
    Abba Father, we confess our weaknesses and shortcomings. Please forgive our sins, cleanse our hearts, and surround us with your mercies oh Lord πŸ™
    We pray for your grace to erase the mistakes of our past, guide every step we take today and protect us from every evil that lies ahead in Jesus name πŸ™. Lord let your favor speak for us in all we do, and may your presence never depart from us in Jesus mighty name. πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Hello Everyone.
    Day 210 of 365 !!!!!!

Hallelujah,the shout of Victory.

1. Thank you lord for seeing this Day πŸ™

2. πŸ› thank u God of universe 🌌

3. Thank You Jesus πŸ™

4. Amen..amen amen in Jesus name..Thanks Marie..it was like I wrote this prayer word for word as my heart was praying while I was reading and smiling Good mornin and do have a blessed day SDK fam.#thankyouJesus πŸ™Œ

5. Everything Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

6. It can only be God.

Bv God's Favor

7. Up and Grateful to God Almighty
      Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah

3. He's In You And With You!!
    1 Corinthians 1:9

"How glorious your life would be if you’d constantly and consciously have fellowship with the Holy Spirit! Fellowship is intimacy with Him: knowing Him and relating with Him."

"Always share your heart with him about anything and everything. Bring the consciousness of His presence and His love into your daily walk, into your life. Be ever mindful of His amazing ministry in your life."

Dear Father, I thank you for the indwelling presence of the Holy Spirit in me. I enjoy rich fellowship with Him, walking in constant communion, guidance and intimacy. I am conscious of His presence, and I receive direction, wisdom and strength always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. A pleasant morning to you all.
    Have an amazing day πŸ’“

5. ‎In case you have forgotten 
    ‎I'm Glory O original babes😘
    ‎Abu m nwa oma
    ‎Abu m Asa nwa
    ‎Abu m nwa chukwu
    ‎I'm God's favourite
    ‎I prayed and he answered meπŸ’ƒ
    ‎Celebrating all queens here,may God answer us at the appointed time in Jesus name AmenπŸ™Œ
    ‎Cheers dear Babes in the houseπŸ₯° πŸ₯‚

6. YOU CAN BE HEALED

'Multitudes followed him, and he healed them all.' Matthew 12:15 NKJV

Do you find yourself wondering if Jesus is willing to heal you? Let's look at the ministry of Jesus, whom the Bible says is 'the same yesterday, today, and forever' (Hebrews 13:8 NKJV). That means if he did it before, he will do it again. If you regularly read about the many healings and miracles Jesus performed, it will cause your faith to grow and your expectation to rise. 'Faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God' (Romans 10:17 NKJV). Throughout the gospels, people with various sicknesses went to Jesus for healing. Some were near death, and some were actually dead. There were people with strong faith, and others who struggled to believe. All the people Jesus healed were unsaved, as Jesus had not yet purchased salvation on the cross.

The keys to these miracles are: (1) Those who were sick made sure they were in the presence of Jesus; (2) They willingly received his word and acted on it. Read about some of the miracles Jesus performed: (1) Simon's mother-in-law healed of a fever (see Matthew 8:14-15); (2) The resurrection of Jairus' daughter (see Mark 5:21-24, 35-43); (3) Healing of the woman with the issue of blood (see Mark 5:25-34); (4) A deaf man healed (see Mark 7:32-37); (5) A severed ear restored (see Luke 22:47-51); (6) A blind man healed (see John 9:1-41).

Jesus never said no to a cry for help and healing: 'Great multitudes followed him, and he healed them all' (Matthew 12:15 NKJV). And what he did for them, he can do for you if you pray and believe his word.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ♥️

7. A piece of my heart to yours today: Money is not just paper or numbers in a bank account. It is a tool that keeps you safe and gives you a voice.
    When you pay your own bills and buy your own things, no one can hold a debt over your head to control you.
    Every single coin you make by your own sweat builds your spine. It teaches you that your hands can take care of you. People see it, and they step back and treat you with high honor.

Having your own cash changes how the world treats you. When you do not need anyone to pay your bills, you do not have to smile at people who disrespect you. You do not have to accept poor treatment from a partner just because you are scared of being broke. You pick the people in your life because you like them, not because you need them to survive.

When you look for a hand to feed you, you often have to bow your head. But when your own hands provide for you, you can look the world straight in the eye. You stop begging for love from places that only offer crumbs, because you already own the whole bakery.

When your business or job brings you success, people stop asking who you are and start watching what you do.

When you work hard and build your own empire, you hold the keys to your life, and no one can buy your soul or shame your name.

When your bank account is strong, you do not need to ask anyone for permission to live, move, or grow.

When you earn your own living, you do not have to depend on anyone else for survival because money acts as a shield. It stops people from using you or making choices for you. You get to say NO to things that hurt your peace. You get to say YES to a life that feels good to you.

Every woman should build her own wealth and stand on her own two feet because financial freedom brings true power, self respect, and the ability to choose your own path in life.

Financial freedom is a woman's true armor.

A self made woman sets her own rules, and her bank account buys her peace and choice. She pays her own bills, she doesn't have to settle for someone who treats her poorly just to survive. When trouble comes, she doesn't need to look around for a savior because she can handle it herself.

A woman with her own cash flow is the boss of her life. A woman with her own wealth commands the room. Her bank account matches her ambition. She does not take orders from a man just because he pays the bills. She looks at the men around her and picks the exact type of person she wants, based on love and respect, not out of fear or hunger. Her heart and her body are her own. Every hour she spends on her job or business is a brick in a house that belongs only to her.

When you do not need a man's money, you look at him with clear eyes. You pick him because you like his heart, not because you need his help to pay your bills.

People look at a focused and hardworking woman with high regard, She will never need to lower her standards or beg for approval.

The world you see, treats a self made person differently, Respect is never given away for free to those who ask for it; it is handed naturally to those who stand tall on their own feet. So build your own table so you never have to beg for a seat. Let your hard work shout so loud that you never have to raise your voice to prove your worth. Your peace of mind is worth more than gold, and your hard work is the key that keeps that peace safe every single day.

#WCW
    #Standtall
    #Independenceoverdependence
    #Reducingliability
    #Theheartofbaci

1. Nicely written... celebrate everyone πŸ‘πŸŽŠ

2. No be lie! Thank you πŸ’

3. Nice one πŸ‘πŸΌ
      #WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Take your flower 🌹
      You are my woman crush πŸ₯°
      Remain blessed 🌹

8. I am a woman of faith, peace, and purpose; I’m learning to rest without guilt, to love without losing myself, and to trust God’s timing.
    I carry grace in my heart and fire in my spirit. I deserve good things, and I’m walking into them slowly but surely.

Today I celebrate me - flaws, growth, and all πŸ™

9. Replies
    1. Same here too...cool morning dear

2. #WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. One thing I don't like about this everyday rain fall is that it disrupts business activities.
      In all,thank God for the rain.

10. If they can't trigger you, they can't control you.

Good morning πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Lord For The Gift Of LifeπŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Mor Dearie
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      Twinylicious Baby πŸ₯°
      I'm Trying To Be Strong o

12. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"Fear not, O land; be glad and rejoice: for the LORD will do great things." Joel 2:21.

‎The Lord will do great things for you today in Jesus' name. Amen

13. Good morning and Happy Wednesday... Cheers to everyone holding and still pushing hard... better days ahead

14. Dear Lord, please give me wisdom!

‎The kind of wisdom you gave to The bakery that sells cake for 2500.

‎It's not about the price but about the free publicity!

‎Are you guys seeing the number of content creators doing free ads for them?

‎Hey God abeg! I need wisdom.

‎Bless me with abundance of it!

15. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Happy WCW to all the amazing women out here ♥️πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ˜

16. Good morning everyone, please is it wise to use 30 million naira for masters in nursing in the UK?

1. If the ROI is higher than what you're investing now, why not?

Bv God's Favor

2. Absolutely. For me is a good investment for your future.

17. Up and grateful for life. πŸ™

May our day be pleasant πŸ™

Have a blessed people πŸ™

18. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Blessed and productive day ahead πŸ™

19. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

It's woman crush Wednesday πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° and this is for my beautiful queens....
    The way you speak to yourself matters, your words should align with God's truth.
    Today, choose to see yourself the way heaven sees you.
    God didn't create you to be your own bully.
    #selflove
    #WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Wishing you all a winning Wednesday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

20. Amen to all Prayers, πŸ™πŸ»
    Nothing beats having Peace of Mind the older one gets πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    To My beautiful ladies ....#happy wcwπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’―πŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ»

1. Peace of mind is everything πŸ™

2. πŸ’―My Ladies😘😘

3. Honestly.
      When you shut out from negativity, you have peace restores in your mind .

21. The last day of the three days planning retreat for the 2026/2027 academic session, it's been a wonderful and expository experience, thank you Jesus.

Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone here, may God bless our day.

Warm hugs πŸ€— to all the amazing women here, God sees and hear our silent prayers, he will answer them openly for people to celebrate with us very soon.

Bv God's Favor

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

23. Good morning blog family
    I wish y'all a great day

24. I received my mind week blessings in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°

25. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy woman's day to every beautiful woman
    Have a wonderful day

26. Good Morning Bvs
    My WCW goes to all the women on this blog, may we all experience tremendous breakthrough soon in Jesus name.

27. Happy woman crush to us 🌹❤️
    Nice day ahead fam

28. Beautiful Wednesday morning/afternoon to everyone.

29. Greetings to you all.❤️🌹