Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amebo Post

Friday, August 07, 2026

Amebo Post

Just relax and gist...And Judge gently!!!

36 comments:

1. Night gist session is officially open. Guys, let’s have this discussion tonight. Just like I promised, here’s the gist๐Ÿ‘‡

Someone I know very well from my former area was planning his wedding. Introduction done, date for rites in view. Then he found out his fiancรฉe had a past relationship with his friend. They’re not dating anymore. It’s in the past. When he asked her, she admitted it. Since then he’s gone cold. Put everything on hold. Talking about calling the whole thing off.

He didn’t even want to tell us at first. We only heard because the ex-friend told people the lady confronted him, "how did your guy know we dated?" People have told him to "let go of the past." His answer, "I need time alone to think and sort this out myself."

I haven’t spoken to him yet because honestly, I don’t know what to say. Whatever decision he makes should be his, so he doesn’t feel pressured. But here is my two cents on this issue. I get it if it was a random guy I didn’t know, I’d probably move past it. But a close friend? That hits different. You’ll keep seeing that face. But then again, no woman is perfect. You just choose your own "trouble."
    Aside from this one past, how has her character been? How has she treated him since they started dating? Does she tick the boxes for the kind of wife and mother he wants for the kids? Are they compatible? It’s tough. But if she meets all his standards, I might still consider it.

The question to you all. Guys, what would you advise him if he came to you? or if you were the one, what would you do? Ladies, if this was your brother, what would you tell him?

©️ TEEJAY

1. Were you standing by? You came on the dot.

2. Just like you said it's up to the man to make his decision
      But he should know he has also dated,maybe slept with someone else doesn't matter if the girlfriend knew about her ex's or not...if she's good and has cut all ties with the said guy..he can go ahead..my thoughts too

3. My question is, he did not see her than that he was dating his friend I mean he did not even meet her once with his friend,
      Then if I'm that lady I will gladly tell me that I'm not interested again with the wedding, because the marriage is as good as gone..

4. Nigerian guys should stop all these rubbish of he has dated my closed friend, brother or family, won't the girl go ahead and marry him if he's the one in her shoes?
      I won't even apologize for that kind of a thing if I'm the one, I'm not apologizing for any of my past in relationship or marriage, whatever goes goes and whatever comes comes.
      So far a man doesn't meet me as a virgin, I have nothing to apologize for whether I've dated his friend, brother or family in the past, if he can't cope with it, both of us should move on to the next available bus stop, if someone hasn't reached his or her destination, he can't stop.

2. Feel like running away from myself and everyone ๐Ÿ˜”

1. Eweeehhh๐Ÿ‘€
      I just checked my Flo calendar; it's my period oh๐Ÿ™ƒ

2. I understand that feeling, but trust me it's going to be fine ๐Ÿ”œ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿซ‚. God is involved

3. It is well ๐Ÿค—
      Soon you will testify ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

4. Same here o.. like I don tire

3. But na wa o.

I hear say Jude say na him introduce the twins to each other. As how? Like ba? He say "Paul meet peter, Peter meet Paul" Omoh!
    LOL for lol ๐Ÿ˜†

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Nonsense man

2. Na him kuku born dem..they will all be alright

3. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Judas is delusional. He introduced them to each other indeed.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      E shock you???

4. TGIF! What's crack-a-lacking wherever you are at on a Friyay evening such as this?
    You can't sap my energy, lovely.
    I dey gidigba like Olumo rock.
    Y'all should have a smooth and stress-free night rest for yourselves.

Enjoy!!

5. Game Night Friyay To The Rescue-Scrabble

Which word can you make outta them letters below after a thorough rearrangement?

N C A O R I M T E

Get in here!!

1. Mite
      Mate
      Time
      Term
      Rim
      Nite,
      Note,time
      These are what I could make out

2. That should be ROMANTICE..

3. He said word and you created words.

4. My answer might be wrong sha. Dunno.

6. Witch!?we all shouted.
    ‎Yes,my dad replied.
    ‎How did they know? my mom asked.
    ‎My dad said, "One of the girls she initiated into their witchcraft group begged her to remove her from it. But the witch girl whom I'll call" Z," said it was no longer possible and that there was nothing she could do to help her.
    ‎The two girls started fighting in school and the fight continued into the community. Some community members saw them fighting they  separated them and asked what had happened. The girl accusing Z was the first to speak. While she was explaining her side of the story Z ran to the police station for safety.
    ‎The community youths came to the police station and demanded that Z be released to them saying the matter belonged to the community  not the government or the police.
    ‎My dad and the other police officers refused.
    ‎According to my dad he told them to go and get a letter from the community chief and return the following day.
    ‎The next day Z family arrived at the police station with the girl accusing her and some community youths.
    ‎The officer on duty gave them sheets of paper to write their statements, but they refused.Chaos broke out everywhere.
    ‎What saved Z that day was that she wasn't in the cell or anywhere near the police station. When they realized she wasn't around, they calmed down a little.
    ‎My dad asked them what was going on.
    ‎They asked the girl accusing Z to speak first. I'll call her "X."
    ‎According to X, ever since she was initiated by Z into their witchcraft group, she had not rested because she was constantly being sent on different assignments.
    ‎How many years has this been going on?

‎She replied, Four years.

1. 70s amebo that I heard from one elder.

A traveller arrived in town late at night carrying a big bag filled with money.

He thought to himself ' my house dey far, if I decide go hotel now, hotel boys fit run m3 street and japa with my money. ''Police is your friend" therefore make I kuku sleep for this police station I dey see so. Then tomorrow I enter my house.'

When he got to the station, there was only one policeman behind the counter.

He explained his situation to the oga police and as bag of money enter oga police eye, he now said 'ok, let's go to my own house instead, too many mosquitoes and chinch for this our station. Plus we nor get bed for here, only bench.' Na so officer carry traveler on his bike and they rode to his house.

When the traveler finally fell asleep, oga police now kpaid him in his sleep and carried the corpse on his back intending to dispose of it in one thick bush.

He got to the bush and tried to shake the corpse off his back but by then rigor mortis don occur, so the dead body no gree fall off. It clung to him firmly like heavy steel to a magnet.

By daybreak oga police was too exhausted so he collapsd to the ground and started crying out for help ๐Ÿ†˜ from inside the bush where he was still trapped beneath the weight of the corpse.

Some farmers passing by heard his cries and rushed over to investigate. To their horror, they found a bloodstained man with corpse firmly attached to his back. When they demanded an explanation, he broke down and confessed to the murder.

The farmers managed to separate the corpse from his back and that was how the matter cast.

The traveler's identity was later established through personal documents and family photogtaphs found in his bag, after the policeman took the farmers and others to his house where he had hidden the bag of money .

Make una manage my gbagauns

2. @mejhay,think I've heard of this story before...

3. MeJhay,

This is frightening. I can only but imagine how the police officer felt at the moment when he couldn't get rid of the man from his body.

©️ TEEJAY

7. Found out I have genital warts last week, I've been sad since I found out, eating is a problem for me because I am beating myself on how I allowed myself get it, its an STI and a strain of the human papiloma virus(hpv), the immune system clears it on its own after a while but it can come back later or not.
    Please ladies get your HPV vaccine, it covers you from warts, cervical cancer and other strains of HPV.
    Don't be like me, get it before you get infected.

8. Make I drop bag and bath,and enter blog proper to read, catch up and laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ small before sleep calls ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ˜ด

Purest Sweet Pure ke way ๐Ÿ˜

9. Then Z  father stood up to speak.
    ‎He said he had been noticing strange things happening in the family for a long time but he couldn't figure out where they were coming from.He said For X to know some of thesethingsit means what she is accusing Z of is true.
    ‎I will call my dad and the other police officers "P."
    ‎P: What were the strange things?

‎Z father replied:

‎I have been building one particular house for more than four years. Whenever I lay one or two blocks by the next day they disappear as if I am starting the foundation all over again.

‎X confirmed that they were the ones      removing the blocks from the building site.
    ‎My eldest son is a photographer in the community. His camera suddenly stopped working. No technician or repairer could find anything wrong with it, yet the camera would not work.

‎My first daughter gave birth to a baby that looked like a monkey in human form.The youth leader asked him to stop.

‎They demanded that Z be released to them because they wanted to send her out of the community.

‎My dad refused according to him he was afraid of what they might do to her. He also wanted to hear Z  side of the story. He planned to meet with the community leaders to discuss the way forward before sending a report to headquarters.
    ‎My dad then moved Z to a free room in the barracks so she would feel comfortable enough to speak with him.

‎In the evening according to my dad he called her ( just the both of them) and told her what they have said

‎They say you're a witch. Is it true or false?

10. God please let my period come out today or tomorrow and if it comes out I promise not to do again without protection and no more withdrawal method, and this weather is not even helping matters, I have hanged my booth but this one I did last month without protection choro iraputam, hubby has been panicking and I'm afraid of going for test, our body don calm down for some days now even though the weather dey very cold, our main focus is for miss red to show face.

11. Z: true.

‎P: you dey fly for night?

‎Z: yes.

‎P: for how long?

‎Z: more than 40 years.

‎P: more than 40 years? How old are you?

‎p: but you are not up to upto twenty?

‎Z: I'm 15 years old.

‎P: how come?

‎Z: She didn't answer.

‎P: how did you become a witch.

‎Z: through my grandmother.

‎P: which side?

‎Z: my mother side.

‎P: How did it happen?

‎Z: Through birth.

‎My dad said as he was about to tell her what they have been saying or accusing her of. He stop him, sir I heard everything and everything they said is true.

‎Z : for my dad he can never have a house or build a house.

‎P: why?

‎Z: it was an assignment

‎Z: for my brother, he beat me up in public for something I didn't do. It was painful and embarrassing so I decided to do what we pain him, that is why I destroyed it his camera spiritually beyond repaired.

‎P: what about your niece?

‎Z: her future is brighter than my and everyone else in the family, I can't allow that.

‎P: what are the benefits?

‎Z:  double promotion, I'm now third in command, BF few years from now I will be in command, even my children will be in charge.

‎P: children? You get pikin ?

‎Z: yes 3 all girls.

‎P: e don do, my ear done full, abeg no fly or no host any meetings for here o

‎Z: I can't fly for now they are angry with me.
    ‎because we have exposed ourselves and disgrace them.

‎P: till when?

‎Z: they'll send messages through a messenger .

12. Listening to cool music on the radio,and trying to check on the old post.

13. While I was quiet younger,I was made to believe that ' Undertaker ' the wrestler was a zombie. While watching wrestling,once that sound intro came up and everywhere became dark, Omo! Come and see fear.
    Having watched his recent interview and I saw his real face.I can't stop laughing I was like "so na this man dey do that shit then ". How come a dead man was talking to the living.
    Now I know that every damn scary stuff he put on then was just a costume. Fear eeee