Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Bizman Soso Soberekon Set For Lavish Cash‑Loaded White Wedding To Shake Nigeria's High Society...

Saturday, August 01, 2026

Billionaire Bizman Soso Soberekon Set For Lavish Cash‑Loaded White Wedding To Shake Nigeria's High Society...

If you missed billionaire couple Soso and Ebiere Soberekon’s traditional wedding ceremony in Warri last weekend, insiders say do not worry as the latest couple in town are already planning a white wedding that will be tagged Wedding of the Year 2026....
Soso himself fueled the excitement when he shared a video of himself and Ebiere at the golf course, captioning it: “Love sweet oh!!!!! White Wedding Loading #sobeau2026”.

24 comments:

1. Your home is blessed.
    Congratulations.

2. I am all sat for them beautiful pictures at this cusp.
    Lagos is about to be litty lit πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯
    Positive energy all the freaking way!

3. The girl is over 30, probably close to 40 or more than 40. The goats that refer to ladies above 30 evening newspaper will not call this one that name because she is rich.
    Useless gold diggers kangs.

1. You have done the evil work you wanted to do

4. I must attend this one, no matter where e they happen.

5. She has an athletic body. Very fit. Nice one. Soso is looking good as well.

Congratulations to them.

©️ TEEJAY

1. He has to trim down a bit.

6. Replies
    1. Golf woman. I know the picture will be fascinating to you when I saw it.

©️ TEEJAY

7. It's a forever honeymoon πŸ™
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

8. See yam leg 😏

1. Anon 13:52
      You still carry this bitterness enter August?

2. That's well toned legs.😍

3. That legs fine ooo. Very hot. E sure say na this same picture you dey look so abi na another one? See better body na you dey envy. I get this kind type I no go waste time to propose.

©️ TEEJAY

4. @Tj, confusionist take your ugly yourself outta my comment.

Today you want petite, tomorrow you want robust. Mtcheeww

9. Lovely couple. The wife's a fitness freak.😍😍😍

10. They look good 😊
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

11. Congratulations to them.May this kind of love find me.