Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus Honored With Nollywood Media Icon Award In Germany...

Monday, August 03, 2026

Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus Honored With Nollywood Media Icon Award In Germany...

Journalist and Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus was honored with the prestigious Nollywood Media Icon award at the Nollywood Europe Golden Awards (NEGA) Gala-Nite which held on Saturday August 1, 2026 in Frankfurt, Germany.
They say it was a well deserved award ....

I am always in awe of Gods love for me when I am recognised and appreciated for my work and I am thankful that God took me out from a bag of chaff and made me the main dish....
This is my 31st award since i became a Journalist.....

Official photos coming soon....

110 comments:

1. Congratulations Stella πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ keep shining & winning just like your name means πŸ’ž

2. Congratulations Stellar!

2. Congratulations mama. It is indeed well deserved.

1. Congratulations to you Stella. Many more to come.

©️ TEEJAY

3. Congratulations SDK!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations Stella.
    An award well deserved! πŸ’–πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

More blessings shall keep pouring in for you in Jesus' name.

6. Congratulations 🎊, Stella. You're an inspiration. May your light never dim. Keep soaring, SDK.

7. Congratulations Stella!.

8. Congratulations are in order to you!
    Head jammers, I know the past so well but leave it at that.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Exactly anon.

9. Congratulations Stella. Keep winning.

10. Congratulations Stella. More wins.

11. Wow congratulations to you Stella.
    We keep winning.
    πŸ’―πŸ’―

12. Congratulations Ma πŸ₯°πŸ˜

13. Congratulations Stella. Well deserved award. Blogger like no other.

1. Congratulations Stella, keep soaring higher

14. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    You deserve more and more.
    Pls house let's give her a standing ovation πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸŽ·πŸŽ·πŸͺ‡πŸͺ‡πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸͺ‡πŸŽ·πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

2. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

15. Congratulations are in order. More wins...

16. Congratulations, Stella! Your dedication continues to raise the bar, and I wish you even greater success ahead.

17. Awwww, massive congratulations Stella.

Well deserved

18. Congratulations Stellz. More grease to your elbow.

19. Wow!

Congratulations maami.

20. Wow!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
    Congratulations Star woman πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ you deserved it ♥️

21. Congratulations to you Stella! More wins.

22. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Nwunye Nwanyi πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    More wins Stella πŸ₯°
    A well deserved award πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸΎπŸ₯‚

23. Congratulations SDK🎊

24. Congratulations, SDK. More wins.

25. Congratulations SDK..it's reigning awards..

26. Big Congratulations Stellalicious
    More Awardss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

27. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ Stella!
    Award well deserved πŸ‘

28. Congratulations to you SDK. More wins and award to comeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

29. Congratulations 🎊πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

30. Oh wow! Congratulations beautiful Stella lala πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰
    The award looks good on you 😍

31. CONGRATULATIONS STELLA πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    SDK TO THE WORLD 🌎
    BLEACHING MAMI WATER πŸ’¦πŸŒŠ

1. Sdk Worldwide 🌐
      The one & only bleaching Miami water 😊😍

32. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸ‘ to the number one ogbonge queen πŸ‘‘ of blogosphere
    More wins ma'am

33. Congratulations SDK maama🎊 πŸŽ‰. Yes you deserve it. More grace πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

34. Congratulations Stella 🎊. More greater heights awaits! You haven't seen anything yet πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. Congratulations Stella 🎊. More greater heights awaits! You haven't seen anything yet πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

36. Nothing beats getting recognition in your profession. Congrat Stella, award well deserved.

37. Congratulations 🎊 Stella

38. Award well deserved, congratulations πŸ‘ Stella

39. Well deserved. Congratulations.

40. Hearty Congratulations to you Stella.
    Cheers to more wins.

41. Congratulations

42. Congratulations beautiful SDK πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŒΉ

43. Congratulations stella, more wins.

44. Congratulations SDK my boss πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

Well deserved & earned πŸ‘

45. Congratulations ma'am Stella πŸ‘ ❤️

46. Awwww congratulations SDK! You're awesome.

47. Applauduceeeee πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
    Standing Ovation πŸ’―πŸŽ‰
    Award well deserve πŸ’―

48. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰.you deserve it

49. Well deserved πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ congratulations πŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ Stella. Big ups

50. Oh shut up and May GOD judge you for calling HIS creation ugly!!

51. Congrats Nwanyioma!! More wins.

52. 3gbosa for Stelz, gbosa, gbosa, gbosa πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.

53. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

54. Congratulations world best πŸ’―πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ˜❤️

55. Awww,wetin I gain if I no comment on this particular post ooo
    Congratulations to you dear Odogwuress Nne SDK Nwanyi Oma πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ it's a well deserved award jaree
    Keep winning dear Stella πŸ₯°

56. Congratulations Stella

57. Congratulations mama Stella. That third class degree took you places in life even you did not know you would go. All those folks who are wondering what a third class can do, remember Stella’s story. Stop putting down your child and give them hope that they can still succeed in life!

58. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ₯‚

59. Award well deserved.

Stella the sky is your starting point.

Congratulations.

DOZZYBEST.

60. Huge congratulations Stella... More wins

61. Congratulations SDK, more grace, glory, honour in Jesus name.

62. Big congratulations Stella. More wins.

63. Why is she hiding her face and nose

64. Congratulations ma'am , keep winning πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

WE MOVE!!

65. Congratulations Stella on your recent award πŸ†, more wins I wish you πŸ™

66. Congratulations to you dear SDK
    You deserve it and more
    I wish you more awards and recognition going forward.
    Keep winning πŸ’ͺ

67. BIG BIG THINGS NI MO LIKE. Yeah, yeah, yeah. Hearty congratulations to you dear Stella. More wins I wish you.

68. Congrats Stella! Abeg make we see your own pix at the event.

69. Congrats nne ọma. I rejoice with you.

70. Congratulations StellaπŸŽ‰
    More wins and acknowledgementπŸ₯³πŸ₯°

71. Congratulations Stella. You so deserve it. Keep on doing the good work πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

72. Big Stellz for a reason.
    Congratulations Momma.

73. Congratulations Stella 🎊
    More wins πŸ†

74. Congratulations ma'am Stella, well deserved award πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

75. Congratulations to an ace journalist, award well deserved.

76. Lucyboo official3 August 2026 at 21:57

Congratulations

77. Congratulations Stella
    This is good news, more wins I wish you ma'am

78. This comment has been removed by the author.

79. Congratulations SDK, keep soaring high without limits πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

80. Congratulations ma, a well deserved award πŸ†πŸ†

81. Oh wow.... Congratulations Stella! Wishing you many more blessings πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

82. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)4 August 2026 at 09:00

Congratulations, Stella. More wins.

83. Congratulation Mami, more wins.

84. Congratulations to you Ma.
    This is what we know you for.
    Hardworking and outstanding in your endeavors. You're not just a blogger but a true journalist extraordinare who puts in the Work.
    One thing that made me so intune with this blog is she carry everyone who is a BV along.
    From meet and greet to end of year party.
    To support for a BV to helping Bvs businesses to being an advocate for others.
    Truly not just your work but the passion and your human nature to help others is truly remarkable and worth emulating.
    And I celebrate you.

85. They said ke!
    It was a well and deserved award for real.
    31st award on the shelf nor be beansπŸ‘

86. Congratulations to you. More wins πŸ†

87. Congtatulation ma'am

88. Wow, award well deserved. Big congratulations and more wins.