Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DemBotaGATE - Bizwoman Ehi Threatens To Beat Up Diadem For Saying She Was Begging To Be Introduced To Churchill

Friday, August 14, 2026

DemBotaGATE - Bizwoman Ehi Threatens To Beat Up Diadem For Saying She Was Begging To Be Introduced To Churchill

While Diiadem Deola was responding to Dabota, she casually mentioned that Ehi was begging to be introduced to Churchill.....

Ehi replied her in a leaked voicenote....
''Deola, are you mXd? Are you stupXd? You rat! Have you forgotten how I met you like 13 years ago? How you used to fXXk all those men where I carried you to???. You went there to go and be fXcking up and down. Are you stupid? Do you want to pull me in this? That Churchill? Are you maAd Deola, are you maAd? The only reason I would even go out and be in the same space with you rat, is because of my friend Dabota.

You bloody idiot from the pits of hell. I warned Dabota about you. I always told Dabota that you are a slime and an asshole. You rat! Deola, when I started eating money, you were still in the slums. You chicken! Are you stXpid? Do I even know Churchill? You're the one that was fXXking Churchill, even did visas. Are you stupid? Is that why you blocked me on Instagram? So because you know the evidence is there? Thunder fire you!
Deola, I will not talk to you on Instagram. Anywhere you see me outside, be running! I will beat you! Nothing will happen! I will beat you like a baby! Ah-ah. No, don't try it. You are too small. Do not dare! Do not try it!

15 comments:

1. Very messy. And to think these are so called celebrities Washington their dirty linen for all to read and see. Shame.

2. Battle of the runs girls. This is is embarrassing. Please ladies, continue to focus on your focus. When you draw closer to some people, you realise they are usually up to no good.

3. Seems they're all waiting for one to spill so all will crawl out...

4. Why is she sounding like Churchill is a downgrade to her? Someone that dated MC?

1. MC has money. That’s the only language they understand. ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I think it is because Churchill is not loaded like mc and maybe he cannot afford her lifestyle.

5. To me this gate is boring because i can't tell who is who. One party should please be the bigger person and end this drama.

6. Churchil name just dey fly front right and center nawa ooo Dogs everywhere

7. Nah waaaaa. Look at them with their dirty linen outside

8. omooo! Big Brother no go sell this year o...see drama

9. That Churchill sef

He is a community leader

Lagos baddies man

10. The Truth is I don't even know who is who because they all look like a drawing, they should keep embarrassing themselves outside, na them sabi.. hissssssssssssssss out ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

11. This drama go long oooo
    Churchhill Churchhill, enough calling out.
    Hmmmm!!

12. Omo, Churchill na hotcake oo!
    Every bird wants to have a bite.

That means say Rosy go don treat infection tire.๐Ÿ˜–

Chukwu okike, please save us from a public dog in the name of a husband.๐Ÿฅต