Ehi replied her in a leaked voicenote....
''Deola, are you mXd? Are you stupXd? You rat! Have you forgotten how I met you like 13 years ago? How you used to fXXk all those men where I carried you to???. You went there to go and be fXcking up and down. Are you stupid? Do you want to pull me in this? That Churchill? Are you maAd Deola, are you maAd? The only reason I would even go out and be in the same space with you rat, is because of my friend Dabota.
You bloody idiot from the pits of hell. I warned Dabota about you. I always told Dabota that you are a slime and an asshole. You rat! Deola, when I started eating money, you were still in the slums. You chicken! Are you stXpid? Do I even know Churchill? You're the one that was fXXking Churchill, even did visas. Are you stupid? Is that why you blocked me on Instagram? So because you know the evidence is there? Thunder fire you!
Deola, I will not talk to you on Instagram. Anywhere you see me outside, be running! I will beat you! Nothing will happen! I will beat you like a baby! Ah-ah. No, don't try it. You are too small. Do not dare! Do not try it!
It is getting messier.
ReplyDeleteVery messy. And to think these are so called celebrities Washington their dirty linen for all to read and see. Shame.
DeleteAnd Hot Boiling Warra
DeleteBattle of the runs girls. This is is embarrassing. Please ladies, continue to focus on your focus. When you draw closer to some people, you realise they are usually up to no good.
ReplyDeleteSeems they're all waiting for one to spill so all will crawl out...
ReplyDeleteWhy is she sounding like Churchill is a downgrade to her? Someone that dated MC?
ReplyDeleteMC has money. That’s the only language they understand. 😂
DeleteI think it is because Churchill is not loaded like mc and maybe he cannot afford her lifestyle.
DeleteMc is richer and has many rich politicians around him
DeleteDon't mind her. Someone that dated a agbero, Churchill is 10× better than MC
DeleteFor someone like Ehi, it's all about money not class.
DeleteTo me this gate is boring because i can't tell who is who. One party should please be the bigger person and end this drama.
ReplyDeleteChurchil name just dey fly front right and center nawa ooo Dogs everywhere
ReplyDeleteNah waaaaa. Look at them with their dirty linen outside
ReplyDeleteomooo! Big Brother no go sell this year o...see drama
ReplyDeleteThat Churchill sef
ReplyDeleteHe is a community leader
Lagos baddies man
You mean community pr**k? 🤪
Delete🤣🤣🤣
Delete@ community leader cracked me up
The Truth is I don't even know who is who because they all look like a drawing, they should keep embarrassing themselves outside, na them sabi.. hissssssssssssssss out 🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteThis drama go long oooo
ReplyDeleteChurchhill Churchhill, enough calling out.
Hmmmm!!
Omo, Churchill na hotcake oo!
ReplyDeleteEvery bird wants to have a bite.
That means say Rosy go don treat infection tire.😖
Chukwu okike, please save us from a public dog in the name of a husband.🥵
Big geh,
ReplyDeleteBalling babes,
See them y@sh outside.
This life eehn,envy no one .
Why are their faces red with a touch of snow white cartoon? Nawa o 😵💫
ReplyDeleteRuns girls Exposèè
ReplyDeleteWhich one is " That Churchill " ?? Something wet mc, a celebrity agbero don debe confirm. Abeg abeg, no disrespect Churchill like that. I
ReplyDeleteWahala!
DeleteLol.🤣🤣🤣
The real amotekuns. See them. Where's the class?
ReplyDeleteYes o na Chioma dey head and lead them in their disgrace for this one