-“Person wey talk pass him mouth go chop him word.”
- “If your mouth no dey rest, wahala go know your address.”
- “No be every tori be your tori.”
- “Who dey poke nose everywhere go jam wetin pass am.”
- “Mouth wey no get brake dey cause accident.”
Hahaha cho cho promax .πππ
ReplyDeleteNot all of us are following him or his leaking mouth. Pls if you want to bring his story here, tell us in full what he did or said.
ReplyDeleteThank you
Krokro krokus, if you're bold enough to look for traffic with VDMs name, then you should be bold enough to type it properly.
ReplyDeleteYou can't be hungry for traffic and be applying toddler tactics nau.
The proverbs are absolutely true.
ReplyDeleteLife's guide
Irritant! π
ReplyDeleteI don't blame him at all. I blame his followers, who saw him smooching satchet water on camera and decided to make him their hero. No be reptiles abi na Raphael dem dey call themselves? Bunch of clowns! Their messiah is so intelligent and knows everything but doesn't know when his mom started borrowing money from the NGO accounts. Awon Ashiere gbogbo!!!π
"Vincent Idowu Okoye." He's so extra, thinking he could just swoop in and totally sidetrack everyone. Nigerians showed him shege. He's still acting pompous, though. He go soon learn the hard way! Alarun opolo!
Gosh! I can't stand him! πππ
koni baje fun e. Amin.
DeleteWhen I saw VDM Okoye on one blog the way I laughed eeehhπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAlways chooking mouth in every talk.
ReplyDeleteHe don jam the one wey pass am. Person dey alive dey tell him story, you want poke holes inside. Radarada.
ReplyDeleteHe never expected a huge number of his students to turn against him on this one. Ishhh!
On Ytube, Kemi said that d building that Ratel office is occupying was given to VDM by Jude, hence d manipulative support. He has lost d little respect that some people accorded him , with this embarrassment he intentionally brought to himself.
ReplyDelete“Mouth wey no get brake dey cause accident.” simple π
ReplyDeleteThe case of the Pastor who raped a 14year old, made me realize who this guy is. He tried to switch focus saying the girl was not a virgin and had boyfriends. Does that make it right for a married Pastor to rape the girl? I was shocked!
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine what the fool said. what a pity π
DeleteNigerians are not smiling o
ReplyDeleteVery darkman got busted for all to see there isn't any credibility attached to his name at all. He got his moments, rode on emotions and fame found him but he is a very disgusting human with bad character. Stella your job has always been putting your nose In people's business now so una attend same school now.
ReplyDeleteVdm with his gullible followers. Shaking my head.