This week we begin again with motivational Spontaneous posts...I may be the one posting them but I read along and I learn and unlearn...
Today begins with a loud reminder that peace begins inside you.
You can forgive people who hurt you, but you don’t have to return to the same space that broke you.
Love lets you release bitterness without losing yourself.
Walk gently today, knowing that distance can also be healing.
“Blessed are the peacemakers.” – Matthew 5:9
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.
(Isaiah 43:19)
Beloved, let us give God all the glory for bringing us to the last day of the month of August. We pray that the Lord of new beginnings will visit us today and make a way where there seems to be no way for us in Jesus name. Amen. π
Our good Lord will restore all that we have lost and give us a fresh beginning, change our status, wipe away our shame, a new name and a new testimony, in Jesus mighty name. Amen. π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
We Are Grateful Oh Lord
For All You Have Done For Us
Hallelujah
We Are Grateful Oh Lord
Thank You Jesus π
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteYou're Not Subject To Your Thoughts!!
ReplyDeletePhilippians 4:6.
"Thoughts come constantly. Even now, your mind is active. There’s a barrage of thoughts coming from different directions. It could be about your work, your family, something you heard, something you saw, etc. But you don’t have to “take” them. The moment you “take” a thought, you centre your mind on it. You begin to dwell on it, and as you do, it starts shaping your emotions and influencing your actions."
" When your mind is stayed on, and renewed by the Word, it becomes sanctified to decipher and dwell only on the right thoughts."
Dear Father, I thank you for the discipline of the Spirit that works in me. I refuse to entertain wrong thoughts but rather align my mind with your Word. I respond to every situation with prayer, supplication, and thanksgiving, and I walk in peace and victory always, in Jesus’ Name.Amen.
Why didn't you condolence Bv waju but you carry this your message to comment here. Very bad of you.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAllow her rest. If you had checked SP the next day, you would have seen her message to Waju.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful week
Good morning, beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing week ❤️
Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteThis week will surely favor us. It will mark the beginning of renewed success and undiluted grace.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nigeria
God bless SDK
God bless bevees
God bless me
Yessssssss π―
DeleteAmin o Jesu!
DeleteAmen
DeleteWhen Jesus brought the cane to the temple, people thought it was another miracle until the beans seller heard fiaaaammm, fiaaammm at her back.π
ReplyDeleteUnah Good morning o
Lol π
DeleteMorning π
I never read Bible reach this part
DeleteLora read Matthew 21:12 _13 because it was exactly what I was discussing with one woman today and she said same thing that she have never heard about it..
DeleteDONT GIVE UP
ReplyDeleteSome of the world's most successful people were told by so-called experts that they didn't have what it took to be a success in their professions. In 1927, Lucille Ball was told by an instructor at the John Murray Anderson Drama School, 'Try any other profession. Any other.' Universal Pictures dismissed both Clint Eastwood and Burt Reynolds, claiming Reynolds had no talent and Eastwood talked too slowly. Malcolm Forbes, the late editor-in-chief of Forbes magazine, failed to become part of the staff of his newspaper at Princeton University. Decca Recording Company executives responded negatively to the audition of four young musicians, saying, 'We don't like their sound. Groups with guitars are on the way out.' So the Beatles took their sound elsewhere. For seven years, a young inventor named Chester Carlson took his idea to twenty corporations, all of which turned him down. The Haloid Company finally purchased the rights to his electronic paper-copying process. And Haloid became Xerox.
Don't be discouraged if you're not getting the acceptance and success you need. Your story is still being written! The Bible says, 'Be like those who through faith and patience will receive what God has promised' (Hebrews 6:12 NCV). Faith and patience are the two qualities that will bring you success. This is why the apostle Paul wrote: 'Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up' (Galatians 6:9 NIV).
Word for Today
Essa
All this long talk about God yet you can't wish a mourning mother ordinary rest in peace to her young child shame on you
DeleteGet lost fake prayer warrior are you better than big mama yet she stopped by to wish waju rip I see how yoiywere going anon calling people jobkess but you're the jobless one because you have time to go anon and reply
DeleteMadam go and hide . Yeye de small
DeleteAnon. I don't know why you are so fixed on this. Do you know if she reached out to waju offline?
DeleteYou people are so fixed on public display. I can't deal with you all.
Did the waju complain to you?
You sound like someone who keeps scores , checking who wished you so you can do same.
It is well with you. May God bless your heart with peace and wisdom.
You can accuse me of being Essa. That's your problem now darling.
Ps 24 :1 The earth is the Lord's, and the fulness thereof; the world, and they that dwell therein..
ReplyDeleteNa God get this earth
Zaza ❤️
DeleteGood morning ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Last Day of the month
Aliamdullilahi π always
Have a wonderful day
ReplyDelete.Almighty Father,
Hallowed be Thy name. If it pleases You, let Thy will be done. I surrender all to You.
©️ TEEJAY
Happy n Peaceful new week to us all... we pray for God's blessings n Mercies... Take care n stay safe...Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning ma'am ♥️
Good morning beautiful Doris π
DeleteMonday blessings is upon us all
ReplyDeleteMorning Mor π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteMorning my beautiful ladies
DeleteAs we week start this week Lord,
ReplyDelete'cause your face to shine upon us and be gracious unto us'
Good morning everyone
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 243 of 365 !!!!!!
* I enter my promise land therefore, my God is alive.
God did it...
Wishing you a great week π€
DeleteEverything Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Good morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus. Altuage is Forever Grateful.
DeleteHappy Moneyday Monday to us all..thank you Jesus for the month of August.. September loading .. ✌️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"Behold the fowls of the air: for they sow not, neither do they reap, nor gather into barns; yet your heavenly Father feedeth them. Are ye not much better than they?" Matthew 6:26.
As this month is ending today, the Lord will supply all your needs.
Whatever things that are giving you sleepless nights and worries will expire this month.
All your labour and struggle will start to yield positive results.
As you prepare to enter the Ember month tomorrow, the Lord will position you for greater height in Jesus' name. Amen
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing y'all a blessed week ahead π
Beautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBlessed week ahead ππ₯°
Take the wheel Okechi ππ
Good morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's the last day of August and I'm grateful for all the blessings that came with August. Lord I anticipate your supernatural blessings in the month of September ππΌ
Wishing us all a money making Monday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Honestly it can only be God π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
Morning bee
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteAmen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteMoneyday π
Wishing everyone a Fruitful day ahead.
It's not easy to forgive
ReplyDeleteYou might claim you've forgiven, but once you see that person, the pains and hurts keeps coming back.
Beautiful Monday morning to everyone here, may our day be mercifully blessed.