Awwwwwww so sweet ...........Support but no support wetin no good cos one day hand fit touch you.....
His being your heart and home is fine but he did his younger brother Peter dirty...if you people have your receipts, let us know and not all these manipulative posts.....

Every badly behaved person, as an enabler.
ReplyDelete* has an enabler
DeleteHahahahaha ðððð person talk say dem be ekperima couple.
ReplyDeleteThey would rather gaslight than to counter Peter. If it's unfair, you people should defend yourself nah.
Why won't she support her wicked horseband, they are both together in the fraud. Wicked couple.
ReplyDeleteThe thing about enabling and supporting a badly behaved person either as Spouse,family member or friend is that it is only about a matter of time until they treat you worse than the other human they exhibited their wickedness/ill-mannerism on.
ReplyDeleteIt is benefitting her now,so she gotta glue to him;but the moment all source of income he allegedly stole from has been exposed and cancelled;she becomes the next target and he would do anything within the breathe he takes to strip her of the 800% shares he co-owns with her.
It’s always “Grace” until the corruption you support haunts you back where it touches you the most.
@MARTINS
Exactly!
DeleteExactly ðŊ
DeleteVery apt
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteMake una dey fear God na. Na now you day break for displaying love?
ReplyDeleteWhy won't you when you are a stakeholder in something you never worked for, courtesy of him?
ReplyDeleteShe has to oooo,highest shareholder isonu ðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠ
ReplyDeleteIf she no support her hubby, na me go do am, wetin I know bi say, pesin wey dey there wen dem dey do bad to anoda, one day im own go happun to am.
ReplyDeleteIf he can do this level of evil to his brother, who are you?
ReplyDeleteNa me suppose be una home and heart before , make una no add to my anger this afternoon.
ReplyDeleteWho for support him before if no be her?
ReplyDeleteWhat goes around comes around