Do you know who these three men are and what they do now?..Let me go first..
The man on the far right is called Dele Momodu but everyone call him BOB DEE (but i stubbornly call him 'Dele mi'...)
Friday, August 28, 2026
13 comments:

Isn't that Sunny Okosun? Haa! How time flies!
ReplyDeleteDele Momodu
ReplyDeleteSunny Okosun
Orji Uzo Kalu
ππππππππ
DeleteOrji Uzor Kalu...
ReplyDeleteI dnt know the man in the middle
π€£π€£π€£Omo that year wey den dey wear Coat with shoulder pad .
ReplyDeleteOrji Uzor Kalu, Legendry Sonny Okosun, and Ovation's Dele Momodu
Lol@ coat with shoulder pads π
DeleteOrji Uzor Kalu
ReplyDeleteSunny Okosun
Dele Momodu
This is one rare photo.
I listen to Sonny Okosun which way Nigeria yesterday, I cried and reminiscent on the man never knew i will see his picture on the Internet today.
ReplyDeleteI only know one person there
ReplyDeleteSen Orji Uzor Kalu
ReplyDeleteEvangelist Sunny Okosun
Dr. Dele Momodu.
Whenever I see his name, I remember Idris Abdulkareem's song 'Oga Dele Momodu nko...oko omoge' πΆπΆπ
It's oko Ahsaalooo lol
DeleteLol π My brother, you remember the song πΆπΆ
DeleteThis VIPs people looks so happy and good in the photo. This is how everyone was always happy and smiling until recently. People started looking like carrying a heavy burden.
ReplyDeleteGod help us.