She posted on Snapchat
“I’m glad you’re finally speaking up.
Let’s address her write before I tell my own side
First of all, I was never your fan, regardless of what you wrote. That’s a narrative you created in your own head.
And let’s be clear: there was never a time I begged influencers to attend my party. Also, which wealthy men are you referring to? Armani? The one that came in with Tolu Bally and you got upset? Restless human being
As for Churchill, I’ve never denied knowing him. But let’s talk about the real issue. Churchill rejected your friend, Ehi, and you spent a lot of time trying to make that happen for her. You also tried to introduce me to him, and I clearly told you,
‘I know him.’
You went on to speak badly about Tonto, called her names, and repeatedly told me how much you disliked her. You even warned me not to greet her when I got to Abuja. I laughed and carried on. I got there and did exactly the opposite, and once again,
You were upset
As for the visa issue, I only asked for the contact of the visa agent because he wanted to attend the party with Teni. Please provide the messages where I supposedly sent you his data page or any other information. The only thing you sent me was the”
“Now, let’s address the ₦10,000 issue.
At the time, I was building my home and needed financial support, so I requested funding from Madam Moji’s company. She asked me to use my car as collateral, and I refused. I carried you along throughout the entire process and was genuinely surprised by her response. Regardless, I went ahead and launched my product.
Interestingly, this is the same woman whose husband you openly admitted to me you found attractive and couldn’t stop talking about.
The claim that I told people not to work with you is honestly laughable because you were the same person who had issues with LFJ for choosing my brand as the official makeup partner for her fashion show.
If I truly wanted people to avoid you, why would I even take hold your hands and make you relevant again in the industry and into Ms. Eryca’s life?
Please, give it a rest.”
When she asked us to pitch our brands, I requested $100k for my foundation line. You had nothing to say publicly, but behind closed doors, you called me and told me the amount I requested was too small.
Yet you went ahead and requested the exact same amount.
I wished you well.
You wanted me to be jealous of you so badly, but that’s where you’ve always been mistaken. I don’t have a single ounce of jealousy in me. In fact, I’m genuinely happy for you.
And while we’re here, let’s talk about your new product. Do you remember how long it took you to show it to me?
When we were still friends, I showed you everything before it launched. I shared my packaging supplier contact with you so you could sort out your paper bags and PR boxes. I even invited you to my shoot location so you could see how everything Is done! You dxmb thing.”**
“Everything about me seems to bother you.
When the show was airing and I was receiving love and support, you became distant and stopped speaking to me for weeks.
Or should we discuss how you were involved with your supposed friend’s sister’s husband?
Saint? Please!
Or should we talk about your obvious admiration for Olori Atuwatse’s husband? Someone you couldn’t stop gushing about? LOL”**
*“As for Jarvis, you desperately wanted to be part of it. When I didn’t invite you, you got upset. You even mentioned how much visibility Soso gained through Peller and how nice it would have been for you and your daughter to be there.
Now, let’s talk about my married ex.
That story isn’t new. What bothered you was that you wanted access to him yourself. You convinced yourself that he built my house and wanted a piece of whatever you thought I had.
How do you explain remaining in contact with my ex and spending hours on the phone with him?
How do you explain coming into my home and counting my stairs?
You simply couldn’t stand the fact that, despite every attempt to undermine me, I continued to keep my head high.”
“Now let me address the real issue here.. I fact nothing to address, I’d just post the message I sent you when I cut you off few weeks to my birthday and your silly response”
“Good day,
This is me officially letting you know that I’m done with this friendship. I’ve come to realise that you don’t value or respect me, and time after time, my feelings have been dismissed whenever I try to express them.
The situation with Bimbo was the final straw. Regardless of the kind of relationship you have with him, I was the one who introduced him to you, and you are fully aware of how deeply he hurt me. You know my story and what I went through. I made it clear that I was done and asked you to keep your distance, yet you continued to entertain him to the point where he came to our table and made me extremely uncomfortable. When I expressed how I felt, your response, as usual, was to dismiss it and suggest I should be happy he came to say hello. That was hurtful and completely insensitive.
There have been other instances too. When I spoke to you about Lilian, my feelings were also invalidated. Yet when she didn’t congratulate you on your deal,”

The worst that can happen is when a friendship ends and people start spilling secrets. Sighs.
ReplyDeleteScary
DeleteThis is one part of friendship amongst others I really do not like. Why disclose all the things you knew about your friend when the going was good?
ReplyDeleteThem go dey alright abeg.
Nawao. Church agbasa. Now the madam will be looking her husband with one kind eye
ReplyDeleteChronicle of Lagos big girls
ReplyDeleteLas las una go dey ok
Tufiakwa this kind of friendship !!!
ReplyDeleteWetin remain again ?
So much for useless friendship. 😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteDairies of the Nigerian runs girls
ReplyDeleteAshey Churchill na hot cake. Lagos girls dey rush am.
ReplyDelete😀
DeleteMaybe he is not a 2 minutes man as Tonto Dike said and his amu is laced with honey.
DeleteLol 😂😂😂
DeleteWhy not end this friendship quietly
ReplyDeleteNawa o
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish is this. You are spilling things done in secret because of a misunderstanding . What do you stand to gain?
I made up my mind years ago not to have any one I call female bestie. I love with my whole life but will never be caught with a female bestie. Most ladies you call friends are silently competing with you.
This is original yam pepper scatter scatter.
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteHard workers
I'm starting to change my mind about Diadem... girl came with enough receipts.🧐🙄
ReplyDeleteReason one needs to hear from both parties before you comment.
DeleteEverything don scatter.
ReplyDeleteThis is friendship will not be redeemed again
This one louddddddf!
ReplyDeleteParty don scatter...Lagos run pls girls 🥱
ReplyDeleteThey both actually sounded like high end escorts, whats with the introducing each other to men and even staying in close contact with your friend's ex.........
ReplyDeleteHardworking girls indeed!
Party Scarra
ReplyDeleteFrenshipScarra
Wahala
ReplyDeleteFriendship no be by force ooooo
Nne na wa o 😲
ReplyDeleteSo it was all about 'man' after all.