These chats are shocking and these two had no reason to even date for the four years that they did!!!!
Friday, August 21, 2026
Reality TV Stars Sheggz, Bella And Bella's Mom Chats Leaked Online....
The breakup between big brother stars Bella and Shegzz has become really messy as these chats reveal what happened..
29 comments:

Okokobioko
ReplyDeleteNa woooo
Sha She Was Told Never To Date Him At First
Abeg Nah Them Sabinus
Bpt chat? Is she related to formal Anambra state Governor's wife??? 😃😃😃The 1 her only language is slap slap
DeleteMake una gettat
ReplyDeleteI come blog make i chill as village people wan kill me for my mama burial demands.
Zuzupunu
Pele 🤗
DeleteLol 😂😂 anon.
DeleteSorry about your mom's demise 🤗🤗 take it easy inugo.
Eeeya, Anon sorry about your mum. You funny sha 😀
DeleteWhat in the world?
ReplyDeleteIt's a good thing this didn't end in marriage. They r both toxic! Both families sef no even like themselves.
But Bella is a fine gal sha....that picture is cute!
Some men sha, you're still begging your unaccountable panel beater to be patient?all his references to slaps and been abused were not even addressed, nonsense and big brother ships
ReplyDeleteGood they go their separate ways..
ReplyDeleteThey are not meant for each other..
She was warned, wasn't she but love carry her go where she did not know..
Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteSocial media and it's funfair. Can't believe this was going on behind closed doors. Good for everyone involved
ReplyDeleteWhen they were in Biggie's house, he called her an animal and she told ebuka that that is the way London people speak when Ebuka asked her if bring insulted is her love language.
ReplyDeleteWhen they told her about his ex Gbemi that ran because of panel beating, she said she wants to experience it by herself.
Bella went, saw and pick race.
She be anumanu ready because she saw all the signs from the beginning and still chose to stay for 4 good years ahhhh!! Yoruba demon? No nau bella
DeleteThe lady just dey vex me aswear. With all the red signboards, you still put head 🤦
DeleteShe really shouldn't have dated a Yoruba demon, an ibo satan would have been better
DeleteE say 'that's how london people speak.' mumu.com.ng
DeleteThey fit each other as wear. I pray they stay together forever. If he had given her that ring, I'm sure she would have stayed in the boxing ring of a relationship. Then be flexing on Instagram for fellow mumu people.
Hian!!! So ring dey important pass violence? Both sides are toxic, and the best thing they did for themselves is walk away. Such a disastrous couple!
ReplyDeleteI didn't know ring could change a bad character o 😮😄
DeleteDesperado so she wanted marriage with this guy ? Omo
ReplyDeleteUntop of all the beating and verbal insults. Low self esteem see your mascot.
DeleteGosh, what level of desperation is this???
Servicing man with toto and 11 million until he drys up your youth.
Why was she desperate for marriage?
ReplyDeleteSo with all this violence and disrespect you were really going to marry him??
ReplyDeleteNa so man scarce??
Tufiakwa!😳
So, all the write up Shegzz did was a ruse, okay na.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid this type of mother, that trels a lady to endure. Bella on the other hand was warned, but she felt her own case would be different.
ReplyDeleteBella and Sheggz are both toxic abeg
ReplyDeleteBella was toxic same as Sheggs. She is not innocent as some people are trying to push. Both families are messed up.
ReplyDeleteBella is as naive as a day old chick!
ReplyDeleteMarriage with Sheggz?!!!
Who told this gullible chick that Sheggz is ready to settle down?!
Marriage?!!! Sheggz?!!!
Sheggz that BBNaija has given more fame and fortune than he previously possessed, thereby granting him access to more women, is the one Bella was expecting would marry her?!!!
Guy that is now in the post-BBNaija era of his life and is now going to sow his post-BBNaija wild oats?!
Wisdom of Ahitophel!
Small girls are young indeed!
Lemme clutch my pearls
Banbam and Teddy sef separate even with all her by force love for him, so Bella don't force love.or patience on a man like shegz obvious red flag from the onset jobless men.