Saturday, August 15, 2026
26 comments:

I will be having pap and akara
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteMe too with enough milk and Ovaltine sef 🙄 omoh I have plenty orishirishi today to give myself today including grilled chicken with Heniekien
DeleteWill eat ukwa (bread fruit) in the evening
Today na Glory O of good life
Nothing concern me 😅
Glory baby, see you ..see enjoyment 🥳 Enjoy yourself dear 🍹
DeleteOnly you ?? 😂Abeg send address Glo
DeleteYou babes are welcome jaree
DeleteOMAD should stay behind and wait for now biko 😅
Left over rice get me here..
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend 🥰
My eyes they pain me?
ReplyDeleteNa bread be that abi fufu?
Anyone e be, I go chop hm.
I want to try and cook Ofe Owerri today, I have gone to YouTube and tiktok to check it out.
Just cobizco coffee ☕️ for now
ReplyDeleteI will be making oatmeal swallow with vegetables soup later
Healthy meal dear 👍 It's mostly oatmeal swallow my mum is sticking with these days 😊
DeletePls hand me that bowl of soup & soft bread up there 🍲 Looks delicious.
ReplyDeleteToast & tea for this morning till I figure out lunch 😊
Rice and stew for breakfast
ReplyDeleteIm having tea and bread, I'm just tired this morning.
ReplyDeleteWill be having hot okpa and chilled orobo coke,
ReplyDeleteWhich kind food Stella post like this, is that bread or kpofkpof wey dey no fry well.
Deep black ceramic bowl filled with rich Nigerian-style peppered assorted meat soup/stew, served generously with soft, freshly baked golden-white dinner rolls arranged around the bowl on a large black serving plate.
DeleteI asked chatgpt and the above information came out.
Looking at all of una 🥺 ooo
ReplyDeleteSinging "Some can eat but have no food" 🥺🥺
The pepper soup up there dey enter eyes 😋
ReplyDeleteWe had moimoi with pap
Jum and pass 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteNice breakfast up there . Don’t know what to eat this morning. Just tired
ReplyDeleteI like the pepper soup.
ReplyDeleteWe had noodles.
Is that nsala soup or pepper soup?
ReplyDeleteWhat's that in that tray? Is it puff puff, doughnut or eba?
ReplyDeleteBread. Bread bun
DeleteI just ate home made hot akara and millet pap.
ReplyDeleteI like the picture up there.
Kai, See food na.
ReplyDeleteCraving for that food way Stella post.
DOZZYBEST.
Which kind food be this? Somebody should help me. I nor understand the combination.