Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Wacks

Saturday, August 15, 2026

Saturday Morning Wacks

27 comments:

1. I will be having pap and akara

1. ‎Me too with enough milk and Ovaltine sef 🙄 omoh I have plenty orishirishi today to give myself today including grilled chicken with Heniekien
      ‎Will eat ukwa (bread fruit) in the evening
      Today na Glory O of good life
      Nothing concern me 😅

2. Glory baby, see you ..see enjoyment 🥳 Enjoy yourself dear 🍹

3. Only you ?? 😂Abeg send address Glo

4. You babes are welcome jaree
      OMAD should stay behind and wait for now biko 😅

2. Left over rice get me here..

Enjoy your weekend 🥰

3. My eyes they pain me?
    Na bread be that abi fufu?
    Anyone e be, I go chop hm.
    I want to try and cook Ofe Owerri today, I have gone to YouTube and tiktok to check it out.

4. Just cobizco coffee ☕️ for now

I will be making oatmeal swallow with vegetables soup later

1. Healthy meal dear 👍 It's mostly oatmeal swallow my mum is sticking with these days 😊

5. Pls hand me that bowl of soup & soft bread up there 🍲 Looks delicious.

Toast & tea for this morning till I figure out lunch 😊

6. Rice and stew for breakfast

7. Im having tea and bread, I'm just tired this morning.

8. Will be having hot okpa and chilled orobo coke,
    Which kind food Stella post like this, is that bread or kpofkpof wey dey no fry well.

1. Deep black ceramic bowl filled with rich Nigerian-style peppered assorted meat soup/stew, served generously with soft, freshly baked golden-white dinner rolls arranged around the bowl on a large black serving plate.

I asked chatgpt and the above information came out.

9. Looking at all of una 🥺 ooo
    Singing "Some can eat but have no food" 🥺🥺

10. The pepper soup up there dey enter eyes 😋
    We had moimoi with pap

11. Nice breakfast up there . Don’t know what to eat this morning. Just tired

12. I like the pepper soup.
    We had noodles.

13. Is that nsala soup or pepper soup?

14. What's that in that tray? Is it puff puff, doughnut or eba?

15. I just ate home made hot akara and millet pap.
    I like the picture up there.

16. Kai, See food na.

Craving for that food way Stella post.

DOZZYBEST.

17. Which kind food be this? Somebody should help me. I nor understand the combination.

18. I ate rice with vegetable sauce.
    Not feeling too strong jare.