While addressing a crowd at a recent event, he admitted he has stopped looking for trouble.
In his words;
"Going forward, I don decide not to dey look for trouble again, I don hear am..."
This pikin! 😂 You too like trouble truly.
ReplyDeleteMehn, you need to put your shit together bro. You're not getting any younger. You know what's right, DO IT. Unless you derive pleasure in the controversies trailing you all the time.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Family feud all the time.
DeleteYou don hear am abi
ReplyDeleteOkooo
Welcome back from exile oh, I believe you don see shege banza since you refused to check the signs from beginning
ReplyDeleteBaba go don over compare & contrast tire and don see say him f-up big time ❗️ but who you wan leave Nata baby for? Remember you said she’s your peace of mind …Mtcheeeew 🙄😏
Look at Papa Nmadu 🤣
ReplyDeleteLol 😂
DeleteStill behaving like a tata.
ReplyDeleteOur Legend. Oniyeye 🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteDude you need to go for therapy to sort your avoidant attachment style
ReplyDelete2face continue misbehaving, your children are seeing everything you do online. This is a man that is supposed to be a role model for his kids. What a shame!
ReplyDeleteYou don hear am kam.
ReplyDeleteSorry our legend.
2BABA biko man up ooooo
ReplyDeleteSo many controversies no good for your brand.
DOZZYBEST.
Same on you Agbaya. Community prik.! Mschewwww
ReplyDeleteAgadi ekwenka!!!
ReplyDeleteBecoming really annoying
ReplyDeleteGood for him