Today na Rest for Soul Weh No Dey Do Evil
Sunday na day of calm. Person wey no dey plot evil dey enjoy rest wey sweet pass holiday. Keep your heart clean, make blessing follow you enter new week.
Psalm 23:1–2 – “The Lord is my shepherd… He gives me rest.”
Enjoy your day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning. ๐
Lord, Your Word says, "Let everything that has breath praise the Lord." (Psalm 150)
May this first Sunday of August filled us with praise, joy, and thanksgiving for in Jesus name. ๐
Every evil door that the devil has opened against us, let it be shut forever, in Jesus name. ๐
Lord, remind our hearts of all the good you have done for us, and let our minds continually meditate on the joy of our salvation.
We are forever grateful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
Thank you for all you have done, for what you are doing, and for what you are about to do in our lives, in Jesus name. ๐
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY, MY SDK FAMILY ๐น
From Faith To Faith!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 1:17.
"Faith isn't something you switch on when there’s a need; it’s your daily walk. You were born into it. The moment you were born again and became the righteousness of God, you began a life that’s sustained, expressed and advanced by faith. This is your nature"
"keep growing your faith by learning more of God’s Word and putting it to work. The Christian journey is from faith to faith, grace to grace, and from glory to glory."
Righteous and Holy Father, I thank you for making me your righteousness and for the life of faith you’ve given me. I walk in the light of your Word, making decisions and taking actions based on your truth. My faith produces results; I manifest your glory today, everywhere, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 214 of 365 !!!!!!
* I enter my promised land therefore, my promises are fulfilled.
* I enter my promised land therefore, I have ears that hear rightly.
God did it...
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
I’ve never seen love, romance, and affection hit differently like when a woman is genuinely in love with you and committed to the values, goals, and dreams you both share. Never take that woman for granted.
ReplyDeleteGenerations barely produce that kind of woman anymore.
©️ TEEJAY
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Jesus Is Alive Forever
Is Alive AMEN ๐
Happy Gloriously Sunday ๐ฅฐ
Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteRain rain since night Chimoo๐
Happy Sunday everyone.๐
ReplyDeleteMay this month and week be good to Us. ๐๐พ
Good morning everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy new month and happy Sunday to you all.
Thank God for the gift of life๐
Enjoy your time in God’s presence today ✌️
Good morning and happy Sunday fam๐
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is my shepherd I shall not want. Thank you Lord for a raining Sunday morning.
ReplyDeleteIt has been raining since 5:30am this morning till now that's almost 8am.
My eyes can see your hand
ReplyDeleteAt every passing glance
Your glory colors all the earth and sky
Your goodness fills my life in every
circumstance
My heart is open wide
My hands are lifted high, high
You are my God and
I am your servant
I am in awe of your love for me
Your mercy flows though
I don′t deserve it