Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, August 09, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....

Clapback or dont complain!!

24 comments:

1. Unknown commented on "SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST"
    Yesterday
    Good morning SDK
    SDK, pls that thing that you did on Clapback post last week , don't do it again tomorrow. Allow it to flow naturally. Don't go anon to litter everywhere using rubbish grammar.

I AM DALLING OUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED THAT COMMENT YESTERDAY
    I HAVE NEVER GONE ANON ON THE CLAPBACK POST; THIS IS MY BLOG AND I CAN CALL ANYONE OUT SO PLEASE WATCH THE NONSENSE U POST; HERE....
    E no get who dey comment here wey i dey fear, if i need traffic i know what to do.......
    stoopid masturbating hyena

1. Imagining a hyena masturbating πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Aswear na the stoopid hyena masturbation got me 🀣🀣🀣

3. At least you have listened to the anon.
      By this time last week, we know how the comment section looked like.

4. stoopid masturbating hyenaπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜†

2. I am also calling ou BV EKA JOY
    U came on here to drop a comment and you were advised as commented, only for you to come the next day and start supporting the friend who let u down..please next tme since you love her so much, when she puts pepper in your eyes do not complain..
    do not ask for advice when you dont need one

3. Calling out BV Jeweluch chocolatenoir
    Please if i have been dis-sistered let me know so that i can move on....... cos i can see u distributed your love for me like they share jollor fice and every one is now DARLING AND SWEETHEART

1. Happy Sunday Big Stella. Jealousy dey worry for love wey Jeweluchi dey share. No worry Triple C gat ur back

2. Hahaha . The love dey enough πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

3. See jealousy in the building Choco abeg your attention is needed πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Mk i kuku fold my tongue back bikonu πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…

4. Sweetest, Sweetilicious Jewel ❤️πŸ€ͺ

4. Nigerians are a very funny set of people. You falsely accused someone of something they didn’t do. In all of that, he ignored you. To him, you never existed. You pointed fingers and tied him to an anonymous comment. You laughed and supported comment dragging him for what he didn’t do.

But the moment a little dossier gets to you from others, especially when you're being accused, the exact thing you did to someone, you start crying victim and vituperating. Now you know how it feels right? Yet you’ve done it often, but can’t take an inch of what you dished out to others. A typical Nigerian degenerating into total clownery.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Pls anyone that knows who he is shading should tell us pls.
      I love Amebo
      Stella don't swallow comments o.

2. Same way u falsely accused Game mistress.
      Hypocrite.

3. Mention the person's name na. Why you dey fear.

4. Teejay, I am still waiting for your story/findings on water children/people. I am much interested in knowing more about this, please do well to post your story, remember, a promise is a debt

5. Anon 16:17, don't mind him. He accused her falsely, even when the anon said he/she wasn't game mistress. And he didnt think to apologise to GM. But now he is crying.

6. 16:08, don't bother, he is shading himself, cos that his comment is something he has done before - accusing someone wrongly and never apologized till date.

5. I wish to appeal to icefishseller to please, complete her story from Friday night post on Monday in-house news. Next Friday too far, my amebo antenna can't wait till then. Abeg, all Bvs should please, try finish all gists same post. Thanks

1. I don't get why they wait for a week to continue. πŸ™„

6. Stella.😁