#BlessingsUnfolding#HopeStillRising
God's grace go carry you today. Every wahala wey come near you, go turn testimony. Your hands go touch favour, your eyes go see joy, and your heart go rest. God no dey ever late cos e dey show up right on time.
Have a great day!
“My grace is sufficient for you.” — 2 Corinthians 12:9
❤️❤️ππππππππ

An Important Lesson In Soul Winning!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 5:16
"Those closest to you often don’t need repeated persuasion. Your life already speaks to them. The Lord didn’t say keep talking until they see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven. Rather, He said let your light so shine, referring to your Christian conduct and character, your walk in the Word. These already communicate Christ to them."
"There are many who haven’t heard, many who are ready, many beyond your immediate circle, who will receive the Gospel when you speak. Reach out to those ones."
I’m guided by the wisdom of God to be effective in soul winning. My light shines everywhere, and those in my world see my Christ-life and glorify God. My life is a testimony of God’s truth, glory and righteousness, and through me, many are brought into salvation today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteIt's a thankful Thursday morning π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay God protect, guide, bless and favor us in all aspects of life today and always in Jesus name Amen π
Good morning to usπ
Amen ooooo…. Amen!π
DeleteGood morning Glo baby
RESPONSE TIME MATTERS
ReplyDeleteGo, and tell this people.' Isaiah 6:9 NKJV
Do you remember the ten spies who doubted God's ability to deliver on his promise and dissuaded the Israelites from entering the Promised Land? Their doubt was so offensive to God - he had already revealed his power to them through the exodus from Egypt and the parting of the Red Sea - that God executed judgement on the spot. The very next day, the Israelites did an about-face. They changed their minds, but it was too little, too late. One day's delay cost them forty years! They missed out on the Promised Land because their reaction time was too slow.
Now this does not mean you should live in fear of missing out. After all, God is the God of second chances (see Jonah 3:1). But understand this: inaction is an action, and indecision is a decision. When you're dealing with God, your response time is all important. Paul's ministry began when he had a life-changing encounter with Jesus on the Damascus road. Immediately he fell to his knees and cried: 'Lord, what do you want me to do' (Acts 9:6 NKJV)? In the book of Isaiah, when Heaven opened and God said, 'Whom shall I send, and who will go for us?' immediately the prophet Isaiah said, '"Here am I! Send me." And he said, "Go, and tell this people"' (Isaiah 6:8-9 NKJV).
You don't want to get ahead of God, and you don't want to lag behind him. What you want to do is seize the opportunities he gives you as quickly, decisively and boldly as you possibly can. Your response time matters.
Word for Today
Essa
Powerful reminder. Delayed obedience can have serious consequences. Thanks for sharing
DeleteThanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 232 of 365 !!!!!!
*I enter my promised land therefore, the Lord is with me.
God did it...
Lord I'm grateful
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteEverything Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Thank you Jesus π
DeleteChineke daalu.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGod bless our going out and coming in. Amen
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day π
Good morning beautiful Cyn π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
All That I Have Lord
Is Hallelujah, Hallelujah
I Give You Gratitude Lord π
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteNever explain yourself to people who want to misunderstand you. Never argue with people who only want to win. Never shout when silence can say it all.
ReplyDeleteWords create noise. Silence creates power. Speak only when your words are more powerful than your silence.
Stella, Baci, Anon 16:28 & Anon 18:00, I just want to say thank you. Your kind words meant so much to me. They were uplifting, and I appreciate you more than you know. ❤️
©️ TEEJAY
Next time, add "Note to myself"
DeleteRespect yourself here, going forward
Tee this phase in your life will definitely be a story to tell, don't worry and have Faith in God because he will soon change your story for good π
DeleteObrigado π @Anon 10:36.
DeleteI appreciate a whole lot.
©️ TEEJAY
Good morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteAmen Stellaπ
Thankful for sound health, health is indeed wealth, thank you Lord π
Who else is watching Visa on Arrival, I just discovered the series and binged it.
ReplyDeleteFlora and Charity will not kill meππππ
I usually enjoy watching it especially okoro part, he so much loves bribe π€£π€£
DeleteFrancis with his "3 cars, brand new, not tokunbo" π€£π€£π€£. Then Okoro with his skill in begging.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a blessed and wonderful day ahead π
Good morning Jules baeπ₯°
DeleteA resounding amen to your prayers Stella. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayers
ReplyDeleteThankful Thursday π
Good morning everyone
Great day ahead ✌️
Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful day that the Lord has made and I will rejoice and be glad in it.
#Thankful Thursday ππΌ
Abba Father your girl is forever grateful ππΌ
Bvs have a terrific Thursday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
A Nigerian woman, Promise Mgbeosoro, went viral after she took to Facebook to lament how childbirth affected intimacy with her husband.
ReplyDelete“After I had my first child, my v@gina became so open , very wide o,” she wrote.
"My first child was so big and I had a severe tΓ©ar. I was stitched but I don’t think the midwife stitched it properly.
"My first baby is 11 months now and I still feel so open down there.
"Whenever am having fun with my husband I don’t feel him anytime he enters, it will be like nothing entered there.
"This have left me very worried because my husband is complaining about it especially when I do ask him if he have enter or not.
“Moms did you experienced such and how did you make it to close up small.”
----- copied
My question is, how can we cure this epidemic of "social media validation ".
How would she feel if it was your mother telling the whole world about her most private sexual organ and you get to read it in the presence of your friends? Have these generation of children totally lost it?
Maybe the man's peepee is like biro cover and childbirth just made it very obvious. Cos tell me how a preek will enter inside tohtoh and the owner of the tohtoh will not know? Even when I get fingered, I know when finger enters inside.
DeleteWell maybe it's because I did CS for my two children. Those who want to have four to six children cannot relate. They run from CS. Enjoy your wide tohtoh like that..
Children are blessings according to you all.
I saw it and and I was embarrassed on her behalf.. everything must not be online for goodness sake, she did not only embarrass herself she also embarrassed her hubby because her face was very visible..
DeleteThis story may be a fake story to gather followers and support for the woman who posted it. Many creators on social media now do the unthinkable to go viral.
DeletePositive vibes
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nigeria
God bless SDK
God bless beevees
God bless me
Na who give up fuck up
Amen to all prayers. Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blessed K
DeleteGood morning π
ReplyDeleteAmin oooooo
God will perfect All that concerns you too, Stella
Happy Thursday
Have a wonderful day π
Good morning great people,im new here
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for this day π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayers