Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, August 12, 2026

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#WednesdayWisdom #LoveWeyPure #AgapeSpirit #MidweekMotivation #PositiveVibes #RealityCheck #WomanrushWednesdayVibes

Good morning…
Choose peace like person wey sabi wetin e carry. Agape love dey make heart soft,and let everything fall into place....
We call today woman crush Wednesday because e no easy to be woman at all....Make you celebrate any woman around you and bless them with gift if you get......

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

49 comments:

1. If You Have Jesus, You Have Life!!
    1 John 5:11

"Christianity isn’t a religion. It’s the very life and nature of God imparted to you in Christ and lived through the power of the Holy Spirit."

"Eternal life is what makes you superior to Satan and the limitations of this world. It’s why you have the capacity to live above sin, sickness and death, and live from God instead of trying to reach Him."

Dear Father, I thank you for the reality of eternal life in me. I don’t live by assumptions but by the truth of your Word. I walk in the consciousness of this divine life, expressing your nature and manifesting your glory, righteousness, grace and truth, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. KEYS TO SPIRITUAL GROWTH

'Grow in the grace and knowledge of...Jesus Christ.' 2 Peter 3:18 NKJV

How can you grow spiritually? By doing these five things:

(1) Rediscover the Bible. You will never grow spiritually without soaking your mind in Scripture. When Jesus told the devil, 'Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceeds from the mouth of God' (Matthew 4:4 NKJV), he was quoting a verse from Deuteronomy that he'd memorised. If Jesus needed the Scriptures, you do too. (2) Restart your prayer life. Charles Spurgeon said, 'As well could you expect a plant to grow without air and water as to expect your heart to grow without prayer and faith.' When you venture into the realm of the impossible and start praying for God to move supernaturally in your life, you will begin to see miracles. (3) Reconnect with God's people. 'Let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together...but encouraging one another' (Hebrews 10:24-25 NIV).

(4) Resist your sinful habits. 'The temptations in your life are no different from what others experience. And God is faithful. He will not allow the temptation to be more than you can stand. When you are tempted, he will show you a way out so that you can endure' (1 Corinthians 10:13 NLT). Always choose God's 'way out'. (5) Invest in others. God has a place for you to serve and people for you to invest in. Make a quality decision that you are not going to just sit in church and soak up one more sermon; instead, begin to act on what you have learned.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. This is beautiful ❤️
      Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead πŸ₯°

3. Love doesn’t die overnight. It dies in the little moments. In the texts that went unanswered. In the stories you stopped sharing. In the nights you were in the same room, but worlds apart.

We don’t lose people in a single argument. We lose them in the silence between words. In the distance that grows when we stop looking. In the care we forgot to give. Attention is the thread that keeps two hearts close. Pull it away, and even the strongest love unravels.

Let’s be honest. Love needs work. It needs presence. It needs effort. You can’t claim someone and then give them scraps of your time. You can’t say they matter and then make them feel invisible. People don’t leave because they stopped loving. They leave because they got tired of begging for attention. When attention drifts, love fades away. ©~ TEEJAY

♥️

©️ TEEJAY

1. This is why I keep telling people to stop loving for a reason. If your love is conditional then the love will fade away when the reason for loving that individual is gone.

Practical example: if you love a woman because of big bwest or bakasi, you will find yourself disliking that person late when the bwest experience angle of depression and also when the bakasi gives fault (if you know u know).

You can't claim to love your neighbor all because she is helpful and always come to your aid whenever you need them. That kinda love isn't a true love.

So, define your love to an individual before saying you love such person to avoid the above statement made by Teejay

2. Explain how 'bakasi' gives fault. I can understand for boobs. I want to know. Does it depreciate or fall?

©️ TEEJAY

3. Ezege I love this your write-up.
      Your last paragraph said it all πŸ“Œ

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Unfortunately, Love is not a determinning factor in rxnships today.
      Without "MONEY" love runs sour.

5. Thanks @Bv Osundi. I'm encouraged.

©️ TEEJAY

6. Hmmm Teejay and Pinky, I don't know why men major attraction is that region. If I were to be a man , your head and heart will be my major attraction before checking other qualities.
      Imagine a beautiful/handsome figure with a devil heart.

4. ‎Good morning and happy Wednesday to us, celebrating all our women hereπŸ₯°
    ‎May God bless us beyond our expectations in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

When the LORD turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream.
    Psalm 126 verse 1
    Lord I Give You Gratitude
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

6. Thank God for life πŸ™πŸΎ
    Have a peaceful day everyone ❣️

7. Good morning to all living souls in here. May today be better than yesterday.

It has now become a norm for young ladies in Ibadan to sell hard drugs. You will think they are into a legit business when you hear how much they worth but not knowing they are into drugs. One came with her customer to withdrew 40k. She was given the 40k and she handed over to them a small pill nylon(the one wey pharmacist dey use count pills for us. Those guys will not smoke that thing more than two times or three then 40k is gone and you will say Nigeria is hard when you as a young man has smoked away your destiny. Ogaooo.

It's a pity shaaa.

I celebrate all the women in here, both hard working, and lazy ones, the responsible and the otherwise. But my hailing goes to the real women, those who knows the pros and cons of life, those who in one way or the other gave everything to make things work out for their children and also their men. Eku ise. God will bless you beyond measures.

As for we men, let's wait till Monday cuz na women get almost everyday aside from Monday. Even when it comes to celebration, na them, mother's day, mothering day, WCW,,etc.

Something dey my mind wey I wan yarn but if I put am out, the person mind no go reach ground again but make I just dey look shaaa. Waiting for the person to fumble the second time.

Ire ooooo
    We keep moving
    God bless Nigeria
    God bless you
    God bless bevees
    God bless SDK

1. Good morning Bro and thank you for celebrating us.
      Have a blessed day ahead .

8. Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone here. Today, I celebrate myself and every wonderful ladies here, we're strong and resilient, may the Almighty God reward all our struggles and hustle with fulfilling results. Do have a great day loveliesπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

1. I celebrate you too ♥️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. I choose peace.
    Good morning everyone.

10. Good morning Ladies and gentlemen of this great blog.
    Make some noise for my Bishop as he clock one year today.
    Happy birthday to my cutie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Happy birthday to your sonshine πŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ God's blessings upon him.

2. Happy Birthday To Your Sonshine
      May He Grown in God's Grace πŸ™ muah πŸ’‹πŸ«‚

11. Good morning everyone
    Have an amazing day

12. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Have a nice day
    Peace and love 😘

13. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me." Philippians 4:13.

14. Christopher Onichabor12 August 2026 at 09:25

Good morning everyone
    This is a wonderful day the Lord has made, let's rejoice and be glad. Let no negativity becloud us.
    Happy wcw to my babe and all the wonderful women in the blog.
    Stay safe and be positive
    Ireoo
    Good luck
    Enjoy
    Energy
    Positive

15. Absolutely. I’ll keep the emotion and personal story intact, but make it clearer, more coherent, and easier for people to read and respond to. I’ll also preserve your perspective rather than changing the meaning of what you’re saying.

Ever since my father came to my dream on Sunday morning and asked me about my plans, I’ve been having back-to-back strange dreams.

In the dream, I told him that I planned to do my Master’s. He immediately went mute, just as he does in real life whenever I share good news or plans with him. A few seconds later, he fed me beans in that same dream.

I woke up and immediately rebuked him and cancelled the dream. What makes it even stranger is that I wasn’t even deeply asleep. I had only closed my eyes when it happened.

Since then, I’ve been extremely sad, depressed and moody. The man who was supposed to sponsor my Master’s has suddenly stopped talking to me. Other people who normally assist me in one way or another have also suddenly gone quiet.

I’m honestly exhausted. What have I done to deserve this?

My father and I are no longer on speaking terms.

I have always had very vivid dreams, and I was later told through both dreams and prophecy that my father and stepmother were contributing to the setbacks I’ve experienced in my life. I know some people may not believe in these things, and that’s okay, but please don’t dismiss my experience. I know what I have experienced personally.

This is a man I loved with all my heart. I could literally give him my last while going hungry myself.

About a year ago, I decided to cut him and my entire paternal family off after everything I had discovered. Since then, I have stopped sharing my plans and good news with him and stopped giving him money. Surprisingly, I began to see changes in my life, even if they were small. I was doing better than I used to.

Yet somehow, he and his wife keep appearing in my dreams. They come trying to lure me to eat or get me to reveal my plans. Most times, I feel like I overcome it. But this Sunday, I don’t know what happened. I felt like I failed.

My mother is late, otherwise I honestly don't know how I would have coped with everything. Even her death has always felt suspicious to me.

I once wrote a comment here that was moved to Chronicle, asking whether it is possible to forgive an evil father.

Growing up, my father made my brother and me cut ties with my mother’s family after her death, constantly telling us that they were bad people. For years, it was almost as if my mother’s entire side of the family had been erased from my memory. My entire focus was on my father and his family.

But after everything happened, my eyes opened. I started looking for my mother’s family and reconnected with them.

And I’m honestly grateful I did.

They have been nothing but kind, loving and welcoming to me. Interestingly, they also have their own painful experiences and negative things to say about my father.

On March 1st, my mother came to me in a dream. I could see the joy on her face, especially because I had discovered the truth and reconnected with her siblings and extended family.

Since this happened on Sunday, it feels like everything has suddenly become torture.

This month had actually been going so well. I had been receiving favour and seeing things fall into place. Then I had that dream where my father asked me about my plans, and now everything feels like it has turned upside down.

I’m 36, and sometimes I look at my life and feel like I have nothing to show for my years. I am tired of fighting battles I don’t even understand.

Please, I need help.

I’m asking for genuine prayer points, encouragement, or anything that can help me spiritually and emotionally through this period. I don’t want to hurt anyone; I just want peace, protection, restoration and a way forward.

I know some people will say, “It’s just a dream,” or that I’m overthinking it. But to me, these experiences are very real, and I’m struggling with them.

Please, if you can, pray for me.

I’m tired. I really need a breakthrough.

1. Chatgpt πŸ˜‚. I forgot to delete the first paragraph so ignore,u pipo should epp me πŸ™ .

2. So be only ice seller dey use chatgpt ?

3. you already know where your problem is coming from why are you feeling defeated? stand up and fight...your father is occultic. cut him and his wife off and pray like your life depends on it. rededicate your life to God if not already a believer and run with Gods word....cut them off for now for your own good. take it as a privilege that God is giving you a revelation of what is going on around you...CUT YOUR FATHER OFF

16. I choose peace any day anytime. Nothing beats that. Please choose peace
    Good morning good people of God

17. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 have a blessed day ahead ♥️

18. Good morning BVs
    Crushing on all single mothers, it takes a village to raise a child but you are doing it mostly alone.May your effort never be in vain, the Lord will keep you in good health, and prolong your life so as to enjoy the fruit of your labour in Jesus name.

19. Good morning everyone
    Fruitful Wednesday to Y'all and happy WCW to all my amazing ladies in here πŸ’•

20. Good morning beautiful people 😘😍

21. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Happy WCW to all our beautiful sisters πŸ₯°

22. I choose to Celebrate My girl today ...
    My one in a Million daughter.
    God's Protection and blessing follow you today and always πŸ™πŸ»
    Keep Making "Small" Me Proud .
    πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³