She was mocked regarding the special effects and concept of the trailer for her upcoming holiday project tentatively titled “Toyin Aimakhu is coming”.
This controversy arrives alongside other ongoing public debates surrounding her career, box-office runs, and industry rivalries.
Even Toyin knows she is not the GOAT... she is inciting and gaslighting you people to watch the movie.. I pray it works cos i cant stand seeing another actress cry Online cos her movies had no views on YouTube.. It was heart-breaking to watch!

Ok.
ReplyDeleteIf nobody praises you, praise yourself
ReplyDeleteShe really tries too hard. She at least should get an E for effort.
ReplyDeleteMarvin o, Gaye o, don’t give a f@vk
DeleteToyin's movies are bleeeeeeh. It is not by packing stars in it. Her movies no dey get head.
ReplyDeleteContinue your pro work,ajeh a wa.🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteStella, you sef dey see am bah! I love Toyin but she is cunny. The kind that fight people while taking cover behind others. She will be fine.
ReplyDeleteHer holiday project title is "Bestie" .
If she no blow her trumpet, na me go blow am for am?
ReplyDeleteShe is just blowing her horn.
ReplyDeleteToying my baby
ReplyDeleteAbeg make she carry her market for head o no be easy job
Toyin is also trying he no easy for that industry at all
ReplyDeleteLet her praise herself
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis one Na goat meat
Yes, she the GOAT. Deal with it.
ReplyDelete*is
DeleteWith her storyline wey no dey get head..
ReplyDeleteMake she continue to dey hype herself
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteShe does not need to be praised by anyone to know that she's good
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteI remember watching “elevator baby” that was my first and last time watching her movies