Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Blessing CEO ALLEGEDLY Loses Youngest Son While In Police Custody

Saturday, September 26, 2026

Content Creator Blessing CEO ALLEGEDLY Loses Youngest Son While In Police Custody

Content creator Blessing Okoro, widely known as Blessing CEO, has reportedly lost her second son, Brian, after an asthma attack while she remains in police custody.
Reports and a circulating audio message alleged to be Blessing CEO's voice claim that Brian, died following a severe asthma crisis.

Blessing CEO is currently detained over pending court cases. In the audio clip shared online, she said..
“My second son Bryann was so full of life. I have not even had the opportunity to pay my last respect. While in custody, I lost my second son. I pray this comes out positive so I can leave this place, pick up the pieces of my life and pay my respects to him.”
Family representatives and support groups say a court has granted her bail, but she cannot leave yet. An appeal for fifty six million naira is circulating online. Twenty million naira is needed to perfect her bail conditions, while thirty six million naira is reportedly required to settle complaints from petitioners.
Supporters are calling for public donations so she can secure her release and attend her son’s burial.

Hmmmmmm if the boy is really dead, may his soul rest in peace

27 comments:

1. This is sad.
    May his soul rest in peace.

1. If it's true...maybe the soul of the young boy rest in peace. As for Blessing...may God help her to be a better person.

2. If I do not believe this story, no one should blame me. Blessing can use ANYTHING to gain and swindle anybody.

1. I don't believe her. Nobody should donate to her.

3. May his soul rest in peace if truly he is dead .

1. Ameen but let's believe this with a pinch of salt. Blessing is full of wayos

4. The boy who cried wolf
    I don't believe anything this animal says.

1. She is a serial liar, I don't believe her.

2. Her family put out a statement that they need 56 million naira to secure her freedom. A woman who can fake cancer can fake the death of her child.

I wonder where IVD is. He appears to have abandoned his damsel in distress.

5. He who cries wolf so many times is hardly believed when he says the truth. If true, may his gentle soul rest in peace 👏

6. In 2026, una still dey believe Blessing CEO?

1. Lmao 🤣🤣
      Someone that can fake cancer, wetin remain?

2. LMAO 🤣🤣
      King OfLiar nah Ble Ble be oo

7. Stella your last line is kinda fake news. She denied that she did not ask anyone to raise funds on her behalf.

8. She dey use the alleged death water ground.
    Because wetin alleged death concern with 50 million naira?
    Once a crook, forever a crook.
    Dem suppose do YouTube film in this kind person because she's so very very strange. Almost as if she is operating under a very heavy curse.

I thought she was in prison?
    How was she able to make this statement?
    Also, I heard the boy died in June.
    October done dey, why is it now she is announcing a death and sliding in a request for money ehn? sliding,slider, grifting gtifter.

Does she not have family? The father or fathers of the boys nko? That her new catch nko?
    Let her go and meet Daddy refrigerator and her other friends 'who love her so much'.
    Is it the same people she abused that they are 'phoolish' that she wants to donate for her abi she keep another set somewhere?

Anything Blessing CEO, me and my family's half kobo will never enter.
    I know say many Nigerians too mumu, money wey you no fit give your mama or blood sibling, na dis wan or BBN graduate you go rush donate. Oya quick, go give am your monthly salary as dem done swear for many of una.

Mofo dey call money as if na kobo. The hundreds of millions you stole before is still there, you a looking for another 50 million, ikwawawawawa.

Aunty go and sell your wigs. This lifetime occupation of tiffery no go work. Granddaughter of Anini.

9. The money you got from the cancer lie why can't you use to bail yourself, or sell your properties.... so your money is not good for expenses nah another person own good to take bail you..... if you ready you know what to do... sell that house.... sell that car and those wigs I say make I remind you.

10. Atimes when these kind of things happens, you won't even know what else to do.

God please help and comfort her.

DOZZYBEST.

11. No one will believe this her story. And she caused it.

1. Her reputation is shit.
      Even if she diee sef, nobody's will believe it.
      Imagine being known as a liar and a fraud. You don't even have one single friend who can come out and speak well of you or for you. SHAME.
      There is one they are even exposing on IG. cassandraleaonard. Allegedly that one used her mother to lie. People no dey even fear at all. Dirty thieves.

12. Well, let's try to believe her