Its our usual Friday Night Amebo post...Sometimes there is a lot to say and sometimes there aint much but just sign in and help spread amebo this night...LOL
Friday, September 18, 2026
24 comments:

I just finished eating ukwa prepared by me. I'm watching wura now.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend y'all
Sorry for posting late. I been dey one quick shareholder meeting with Dangote for people wey get 20 shares
DeleteHahaha SDK oniyeye 😂😂😂😂
DeleteThis picture is so funny. Like the ladies had to even drop their handbags to do amebo lol. Where was it taken? Abi na AI?
DeleteI salute you ma🙋
DeleteWelcome back from Dangote meeting ma,'am😅😅
At the kitchen making dinner. Done with stew. Parboiling rice now. I need to stock the fridge for the weekend.
ReplyDeleteA quick one here. Why do these security guys always make noise once it's 12am? They start hitting metal with their sticks and cutlasses. I don't know if it's just my area this happens. Why the noise? Is it to let us know they're active or what? Disturbing someone's sleep at that hour is not a good thing, I must say. Do they want us to stay awake and join them after paying them?
©️ TEEJAY
In the kitchen, not at the kitchen.
DeleteNoted.
DeleteThanks.
©️ TEEJAY
Haven't heard of experienced it
DeleteOr
DeleteThey do it in my area too
DeleteFridge or cupboard?
DeleteGame Night Friyay To The Rescue-Guess Who
ReplyDelete*She's an American rapper
*Beefed and still beefing with one of her colleagues up until now
*Has been in and out of some on/off relationship with a rapper which later led her to a new one
*Seen with a Nigerian footballer not long ago sparking rumours of them possibly being an item
Guess who?
Cardi B
DeleteCardi b
DeleteMake I follow una chorus Cardi B nah, nothing concern me biko
DeleteYou no say my own no hard pass this😅😅
Please, you guys should take it easy on people who come here to vent and complain. I saw a comment on IHN attacking a BV who wrote about being down with sickness and her phone screen having an issue. I saw nothing bad or wrong in what she said to warrant such a response.
ReplyDeleteSome people only rant to cool off and ease the pressure of the burden sometimes. We should let them be. Stop the policing, it's not healthy. When people eventually become silent and afraid to speak up about what they're going through, the same you people will blame them for not speaking up.
Yesterday, BV Poshscent vented and a kind customer patronized her. Please let people be. If it's rosy for you, it's not rosy for them.
©️ TEEJAY
I'm seeing something trying to play out yet again on this blog. I won't be surprised it's the person expecting money from Stella that's doing this nonsense joro yo joro. Insulting Stella yet one of the fierce defenders. Kept mentioning 5k, reverse psychology so that Stella can vex give her much more to prove she's not broke . hmmm. E be like say they want to start another movie again ooo🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteYou is you
DeleteYou is anon
You is joro,
you is 5k,
you is move ,you is restless
Nne nawaoo
Fine babes Zukwanike eeh🤣🤣😅
Good evening everyone. Today was beautiful 😍 for me. I hope it went well for you as well 😴. Have a good night rest everyone
ReplyDeleteYesoo,I bless God my dear
DeleteGood night bae😘
Me no be amebo, na rant. What is reigning is for these oyinbo to be bouncing Nigerians for certain international jobs o. Like once you mention "Nigerian"... You are blacklisted. Na so e don turn? Chai! See wetin some people don cause?
ReplyDeleteIkegwuru Ike 🙄
DeleteGood evening everyone 🌃
ReplyDeleteIt was a successful day for me here
I came back early today jaree,finished my Chicken suya already🥰
Snacking on banana and groundnut beacause it normally makes me to sleep very well at night so I don't play with banana anyday I'm stressed
Surfing my phone till...😅