Agiye, who earlier faced backlash for raising money on Blessing’s behalf, posted a receipt and shared a purported voice note to prove that Blessing CEO personally gave her the go‑ahead.
She stated:
“Do not tarnish my image. Blessing CEO gave me the go‑ahead to ask for funds.”
The voice note shows Blessing CEO authorising Agiye to appeal to the public, contradicting narratives that she did not give her permission.
She also confirms that her child had passed on and the EFCC had siezed her phones and blocked her accounts but she got another number chatting from prison.
She said in the voice note that she needed the money to come out and move on with her life……..
The voicenote shows that Blessing once again LIED!!!
She stated:
“Do not tarnish my image. Blessing CEO gave me the go‑ahead to ask for funds.”
The voice note shows Blessing CEO authorising Agiye to appeal to the public, contradicting narratives that she did not give her permission.
She also confirms that her child had passed on and the EFCC had siezed her phones and blocked her accounts but she got another number chatting from prison.
She said in the voice note that she needed the money to come out and move on with her life……..
The voicenote shows that Blessing once again LIED!!!

Why is this woman full of lies all the time. Wait a minute, was she the one that claimed ownership of a building sometime ago? If yes, then she has no redemption in sight.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Yes. The Onye Eze’s house
DeleteAnyone that wants to be associated with that thief is also one. She sef is a shady person. With everything she has heard about that thief, she still decided to be her mouthpiece. They did not drag her well.
ReplyDeleteMove on with her life. The audacity shaaaa. I blame the people that even donated for her in the first place.
ReplyDeleteIs Blessing still in prison? Good for her, I don't pity her.
No mother should lose a child.
ReplyDeleteIt is a huge and painful loss
True, but the timeline of the child’s passing we hear was months back not while incarcerated. What version do people believe.
DeleteYou believe her. You are shallow.sha.
DeleteCareless, reckless mothers are a danger to their children. It's the children I feel sorry for truly. I am sure a lot of children wished there could choose their parents. Foolish woman. She deserves whatever she gets.
DeleteUr mumu na gear 5.
DeleteSo slow
How did you meet blessing to discuss about the donation before she gave you the go ahead order? You first approached her for it before you approved right?
ReplyDeletePls, if Blessing a Gemini? Gemini women like money too much. Let them just hear Mo... before you complete ... ney their Pina will just rise. If she Gemini?
Yes she is
DeleteBlessing have messed up her reputation so bad no one believe her anymore.
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that too many Nigerians are so wicked even to the point of death 😨, you can't pity this woman that needs our support and empathy, rather it's insults and name calling not minding what's she's going through. It's unbelievable how we condemn and judge people for any mistake they made as if we are more holier.., ... I never knew she was arrested, Of course she may have erred in one way or the other, but let's be fair when we are judging others. Most of us are Christians yet no compassion on our fellow human beings..
ReplyDeleteBlessing CEO may God show you mercy...
For someone that claimed to have cancer, just because she wanted to get money is who one should feel sorry. Someone that opened her mouth to say she did not force people to donate for. I shake my head in disgust at you
DeleteFor someone that claimed to have cancer, just because she wanted to get money is who one should feel sorry. Someone that opened her mouth to say she did not force people to donate for. I shake my head in disgust at you
DeleteYou’re a very stupid and mad idiot.
DeleteMay blessings fate and all the evil she t dyg id to Bimbo etc befall you as you wan pity am.
The audacity is audaciting.
ReplyDeleteSevere mythomaniac.
When people are operating under a curse, they themselves do not know. Because, c'mon, how does this make sense???
Only you be crook, liar, fraud, thief.
She no get family? She no get get person wey fit pray for her?
No friends?
And that strange looking ogre she calls her boyfriend, he can't cover her bills as the Odiegwu that she said he is?
What a terrible shame.
I only pity her children o. Because who dem offend to get this kind mama?
I hope they turn out faaaaaaar better thann she is.
Blessing will never change.