New week hailings

MONDAY MEMO
I salute everyone oh......
Friday last week was not nice at all cos of whatever it was that happened....My darling blog visitors could not comment but only read for 24 hours or more.....
Guess what? I experienced blogging without comments and while my traffic remained the same, there was no stress of comments or filtering or trolls.....I was unreachable and it was bliss!
Honestly i believe that God has taken my brand to the level of still doing this job without being dependent on comments......
I felt so much peace!.. It was an eyeopener for me!
I also apologise for whatever happened, there were many theories and i dont know which is true but we are grateful to Blogger for fixing the problem as soon as they could.
Trolls could not comment and i kept praying for them to survive..LOL
The meme below is for trolls, we remember you care about your mental health....
Enjoy the rest of your day my people....
I was looking to get a Lawyer to help me fix something at CAC that my lawyer that died started but did not relay the finished info to me.....
After one failed attempt with another beautiful lawyer. Something told me to contact BV Zaram and this woman got me a direct contact inside who is fixing things....I was told i had to pay some more money and while i was complaining BV Zaram went behind and paid half of the amount...Was i shocked? Oh yes and pleasantly so!
I am also pleased to know that our small Zaram here has taken giant steps and now someone to be reckoned with......She may comment here but she has grown in so many ways....
Please BVs help me to thank Zaram oh...She didnt need to pay but she did....
I have added her to the list of people God blessed me with on this Blog.....
Thank you my dear Zaza...where that money came from, may your store house be refilled and reloaded....God says ''I got you Zaram, I got you for helping out my daughter Stella.''
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
There’s this piece of land at the back of our rented apartment where plantains grow. For context, it isn’t a separate plot of land; it’s essentially part of the compound that had been left undeveloped and overgrown, but it happened to have some plantain trees growing on it.
We got the apartment through one of the landlords in the street because the actual owner doesn’t live there. The man we got the apartment through used to harvest the plantains growing at the back.
When we moved in, we informed the actual owner that we wanted to cultivate that part of the compound. He agreed, so we cleared the bush, planted crops, and have been maintaining the area ourselves.
One day, while we were at home, we heard some noise coming from the back of the house. When we went out, we saw a young man there. He said he had come to cut the plantain, but he couldn’t find it. He then asked if we had cut it.
We asked who he was and who had sent him. He said he had been sent by the man through whom we got the apartment.
I was dumbfounded. From my understanding, if we had paid our rent, were living in the compound, cleared the overgrown area, received permission from the actual owner to cultivate it, and were the ones maintaining it, then we should be entitled to whatever crops we planted and cultivated there.
So we told him that we had cut the plantain because it was now ours.
Four days later, the landlord came to our house and pleaded that he had never sent anyone to cut the plantain. According to him, the young man had acted on his own accord.
We knew that wasn’t true. We believed he had actually sent him. He only came to deny it because, the previous day, he had had a confrontation with the neighbours in the next house. They questioned why he kept going onto unoccupied pieces of land in the area and claiming the fruits and crops growing there.
As far as we are concerned, we are the current occupants of the compound. We cleared and cultivated that neglected part of the property with the owner’s permission, and we have been maintaining it. I don’t think someone who doesn't lives there should feel entitled to come and harvest crops from the compound simply because he used to do so before we moved in. Abi how una see am?
Just be careful oh, make the man no go put poison for the thing for una....you can be sharing with him for peace sake please.....Doesn't cost anything and please dont believe he will let the matter rest just like that, some people are evil and it is only love that disarms them....
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
My son asked me what a boyfriend and girlfriend was and I simply said a boy or girl who is your friend. He paused and answered back so Gold is my girlfriend and Oba is my boyfriend.
The speed at which I shouted God forbid confused him, so he asked again if it meant what I said why can’t he call them his boyfriend and girlfriend and I was stomped at the best way to answer him.
So after I ran away pretending to be busy, I came back to explain that another meaning for the terms was that it was used to address someone a person was in love with and in a relationship but not married to yet.
Then this started another round of questions about children with two daddies and two mummies and how some boys had boyfriends , I was surprised he had already seen all this despite my efforts to shield him, so I just took the opportunity to educate him about the existence of homosXxuality, how we as Christians are not allowed to entertain such lifestyles but also how we are not supposed to be homophobes at all.
We do not condone the sin, but we don’t hate homosXxuals, non binary, drag or any other people who fall under the LGBTQ umbrella. We see them with God’s eyes and that’s with love.
This is because I believe sin is sin.
Wait first….If you are Homeschooling your kids, how are they learning these things? Inside the house? who is informing them? too much TV time or too much Internet? I am just curious...
HOW TO VALUE YOURSELF AND REMAIN CALM ALWAYS
- Remember, everyone has problems. You’re not alone in facing challenges.
- Life has ups and downs. Only someone who isn’t alive doesn’t have challenges.
· Every problem has a solution. You can find answers to the difficulties you're facing.
· How you see yourself matters. Think of yourself as valuable and special. Don’t let low self-esteem bring you down.
- Don’t worry about what others say. Some people say mean things to make others feel bad.
- Make friends with kind people who uplift you. Avoid those who tease or make fun of you.
· When you have free time, enjoy your favorite hobbies like sports, movies, or games.
· Don’t let anyone scare you with their money or things. A poor person today can be rich tomorrow. Change happens.
- No matter how tough things get, don’t give up. As long as you are alive, there is still hope.
- Pray often. Prayer can help bring good things into your life more quickly.
· Be brave and go after what you want. Life involves taking chances. If you don’t try, you won’t reach your dreams.
copied
THOSE WITH WHATSAPP ON THEIR PHONES
Please be informed Meta (WhatsApp) has introduced anti-spam controls that may temporarily restrict accounts that send large volumes of messages to unknown contacts or contacts who do not respond. These measures are designed to reduce:
1.Spam messages
2.Unsolicited marketing messages
3.Phishing attempts
4.Fraudulent activities
5.Bulk messaging to strangers
Customers are more likely to encounter restrictions if they:
1.Send large numbers of messages to unknown contacts
2.Send repeated messages that receive no response
3.Use WhatsApp for bulk promotions
4.Frequently message people who have not saved their number
Please note: Normal chats with family, friends, saved contacts, and regular groups are generally not affected by these controls
WEIRD FACTS
----Biggest lie ever... "I have read and agree to the terms of use."
---We live in a world where there is more and more information and less and less meaning.
--Remember the five simple rules to be happy: Free your heart from hatred. Free your mind from worries. Live simply. Give more. Expect less.
----Jellyfish are considered biologically immortal. They don't age and will never die unless they are killed.
:-----It takes 9 hours, 36 minutes, and 10 seconds to reach the 1,048,576th row of an Excel spreadsheet by perpetually pressing the down arrow.
Believing in miracles is choosing hope even when life feels heavy.
It is trusting that God can step into any situation and turn it around in ways no human effort can explain or achieve.
When you believe, you open your heart to unexpected blessings, divine help, and breakthroughs that arrive exactly when you need them.

It's a start to a brand new work week and hey, go get them! How una dey? Something just happened a couple of hours ago but it has been resolved. Ah! I for fear o..Losing anything at this point is not a good thing ni o.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy!
Quick One
Do you prefer series or normal movies?
#MotivationalMonday
#ManCrushMonday
#MagicMonday
#MagnificentMonday
#MoneyMakingMonday
It's a start to a brand new work week and hey, go get them! How una dey? Something happened some hours ago but it has been resolved. Ah! I for fear o..Losing anything at this point is not a good thing ni o.
DeleteEnjoy!
Quick One
Do you prefer series or normal movies?
#MotivationalMonday
#ManCrushMonday
#MagicMonday
#MagnificentMonday
#MoneyMakingMonday
~EDITED~
Michael Carrick, Michael Carrick, Michael Carrick.
ReplyDeleteHow many times did I call you, I supported you and I know how many calls I made to the owners of Manchester for them to give you the permanent job, break my heart again the way you did on Sunday, and I will make another calls for them to sack you.
Mtcheeww.
The draw was so painful.
DeleteI couldn’t watch the match live cos I was on transit , watching the highlights later got me pissed 😠 especially at Siene Lammens cos i believe he should have done better than just ball watching while the ball goes inside the net…even the first goal, he should be saving that cos he was standing at the same angel where George scored from but in all, it’s still a fair result in the road
DeleteLet’s see their response against City at OT this Sunday
Carrick got the substitution wrong when he subbed off Cunha & Rasford, I hope he realizes his mistake fast and also allow Dorgu in when the game is almost over, he’s just so senseless 😒😒
Thank you BV Zaram
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
Hola Rose 🌹💕
DeleteThanks @Zaza 💞 for helping Stella , God bless you
WEIRD FACTS
----Biggest lie ever... "I have read and agree to the terms of use."——- lol 😂 so true especially when downloading or installing an app
😂😹😹 That Friday was something else plus boring to the core. I kept on trying to drop my comment on IHN but it wasn't going and I had to stop at some point.
ReplyDeleteUnrepentant trolls must have been starved of their daily food on that fateful day. Haha!
Good looking out to y'all!
Lol you are trolling the trolls abi?
DeleteReading the headline and comments here........
ReplyDeleteSaying Regina.... Da#iels don finally return home to pa Ned...( happy for them)
Pov: if I be your boo better hold me tight .. husband material no plenty oo
nothing dey outside...
For the whole of Nigeria na only 3 husband material dey...
Myself, pa ned and portable
I hear you dear Jellybean 😅🤣🤣
DeletePortable what? 😂🤣
DeleteLovely afternoon to you all amazing people.
ReplyDeleteHow is September threating you.
Thank you zaram. You are amazing.
That WhatsApp thing, what's d way forward ooo. My account has been restricted twice in less than 2 weeks. I was really shocked.
This is affecting me ooo.
Who knows the way out please..
Don't forget We are your number one best plug for all beddings and duvet supplies to Hotels, Schools, Hospital, apartments, homes etc.
No matter the quantity, we will supply you at East and at the best possible price.
Remember, our Beddings are of the best quality possible.
We have them in other colours of your choice too.
We also have
mattress protector
Sleeping pillows
Towels of all sizes
Throw pillows
Blankets
Hotel toiletries
Foot mat
Bath mat
Bathrobes etc
Location is Port Harcourt
Delivery Nationwide
Plenty sales I pray for us dear 👏
DeleteI will contact you soon. I’m in port harcourt as well👍🏾
DeleteDo yourself a favour by moving in the right crowd & not with people who have not got your back. Nothing beats friends who mention your name where there are great opportunities 👌
ReplyDeleteThank you Zaram for helping out Stella when she needed someone like you. You're blessed dear 👏
Have a blessed week beautiful people 😍
Aptly written @ first paragraph
DeleteHave an amazing week beautiful 😍
Good afternoon everyone, hope your day is going well
ReplyDeleteThanks you BV Zaram Nwa,for helping out,God bless
Troll comment refuses to post got me🤣🤣🤣
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGod bless you BV Zaram
Muah 💋 Zaramlicious Baby 🥰
ReplyDeleteWellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
Hello Iya Boys
My darling, have a beautiful week 😘
DeleteIf you know you are a heavy bleeder during period like me, please make sure to check your PCV level and also make sure to be on your iron supplements. E get why oo.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
Thanks for this useful info dear 🤗
DeleteGod bless you bv zaram and replenish you all year round...
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon family... sleeping and today's dull ... sometimes when it's dull it affects the mood and all.. in all I'm grateful 🙏..we keep pushing 💕
Greetings sis 💕
DeleteGood afternoon everyone,
ReplyDeleteThank you bv zaram,chukwu Gozie gi,
Prayer never fails, Keep praying even if it seems like nothing is happening,God will answer in his own time
NFJ💕
ReplyDeleteMy dear, it is painful when you put your time, strength, and resources into caring for something, only for someone else to suddenly feel entitled to it. But please, don't allow this matter to steal your peace or turn your heart against anyone.
Being a Christian means choosing peace even when we feel we have every reason to fight. Let the actual owner clarify the matter and leave room for God to judge every heart and every intention.
At the end of the day, it is better to lose a plantain than to lose your peace, your good name, or your relationship with your neighbour. Let love lead. ❤️
Bv Zaram may God Almighty bless your good heart and keep lifting you higher above human imagination in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Trolls this, trolls that.
ReplyDelete😂😂😄
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 🌹
ReplyDeleteThat Friday wasn’t funny at all.
Thanks BV Zaza
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a rainy Monday. God bless Zaram. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteIts cloudy over here
DeleteHello beautiful BB 🥰
🤣🤣🤣 that plantain cutter is Anini brother, because why will you still be comming to a compound paid for and occupied by another person?
ReplyDeleteJust be careful because one day he might show up when no one is around and pick up something valuable 🤣🤣🤣
Zaza of the most high 😘
ReplyDeleteThank you so much 🤗
How old is your son again @motherhood poster? Please check what your kids are exposed to, I know kids can be inquisitive and we all know kids say the darndest things, but I still want to believe there are questions or statements kids shouldn't be asking or say at a particular age.
ReplyDelete@NFJ, plantain no bi waterleaf na, somebody planted it, and someone has been harvesting it before you packed in, kindly yield to Stella advice.
@Zaza baiby, your purse will not run dry, may God bless you more.
Lol @ anonymous trolls, I hope una no get HBP last Friday. But Stella, not being able to comment that day was frustrating.
How are you holding @Waju? Sending loads of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.
Hello everyone, much love: it's a raining afternoon from this side.
Last Friday not funny at all.. reading posts without reading or dropping comments nor be am..
DeleteYes, I was shocked too. Like how old are her children again? Hmmm, life
DeleteWell come IHN 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteZaram thank for helping SDK, God bless you
God bless you immensely Blog visitor Zaram 🥰❤️
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon Blogfam
Trolls be running helter skelter on Friday 😁
Aww BV Zaram, thanks for having Stella's back.♥️
ReplyDeleteNumber 1 weird fact is so true and so me lmao 🤣🤣
Keni nice day 👌
My husband and I are ready for our first child, I ovulated last week and we gbensed all through, so we are waiting to see if I'll miss my period.
ReplyDeleteThe issue here is I am a serious intermittent fasting girlie, should i pause for a while or just continue until I miss my period to know if I've conceived.
Just read intermittent fasting is very bad for the fetus especially from the point of conception to 2nd trimester because it deprives them of major nutrients which can cause deformity etc
Please I'd appreciate replies even from our ogbonge blog mama SDK
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Happy Men Crush Monday to all the amazing men here 🥰🥂
Thank you Zaram 🙏
@ BV Waju, my deepest condolences to you and your family please.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord comfort you and give you the strength you need.🙏
Good afternoon all.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteThank you Zaram for the amazing love shown to SDK, God bless you.
Thank you Zaram for putting smiles on Stella’s face