#JoyThatRefusesToDie
Good morning my people!
Make una enter this Monday with joy wey no dey fear anybody. Carry your peace like shield, waka with confidence. Today go favour you pass your expectation.
“The Lord Himself go waka front, e go follow you, e no go leave you.” — Deuteronomy 31:8
ππππππ
Unveiling Of A Divine Union!!
ReplyDelete1 Corinthians 6:17.
"The moment you were born again, you were brought into an inseparable union with the Lord. The Bible doesn’t say you received help from Him or became associated with Him from a distance. Rather, it says, “he that is joined unto the Lord is one spirit”; not two spirits trying to work together but one inseparable spirit."
"Refuse to see yourself as weak, ordinary, or merely human. There’s a higher life in you; the God-life."
How great thou art, O, Lord! Thank you for bringing me into union with you through Christ Jesus. I think, talk, and act in agreement with your divine nature in me. I’m replete with all the organic and existential attributes of divinity. I manifest your wisdom, excellence, victory and glory today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen,thank you Lord
DeleteGood morning everyone
Amen and Amen π
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning.
Let no debt remain outstanding, except the continuing debt to love one another, for whoever loves others has fulfilled the law.
(Romans 13:8)
Beloved of God, may the Lord fill our hearts with his unfailing agape love, enabling us to love, care and show kindness to others genuinely in Jesus name. π May he give us a heart that seeks the well being of others and reflects the love of Christ wherever we go in Jesus name π
May his divine love, protection, guidance, and favour surround us and our families today and always in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY. πΉπΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen, good morning Big mama.
DeleteAmenππΌ
DeleteAmen and good morning big mama
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning everyone
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ»
DeleteUp and grateful π
ReplyDeleteBold and resilient, we're up again this morning. It's another brand new day and week to get the work done. Let's make today count as we pursue our daily bread.
Keep us safe from harm's way Oh God! Amen.
©️ TEEJAY
TALK BACK TO YOUR GIANT
ReplyDelete'I come against you in the name of the Lord.' 1 Samuel 17:45 NIV
Goliath towered over David. But David looked at Goliath through the eyes of his omnipotent God who conquers all, and said: 'You come to me using a sword and two spears. But I come to you in the name of the Lord All-Powerful, the God of the armies of Israel! You have spoken against him' (1 Samuel 17:45 NCV). Intimidation is one of Satan's favourite weapons. He will get you to think yourself into a state of fearfulness.
One day, cartoon character Charlie Brown was having lunch at school when he confided to his friend Linus that he didn't feel good enough to approach a certain young lady: 'I can't talk to that little red-haired girl because she's something and I'm nothing. If I were something and she were nothing, I could talk to her, or if she were something and I were something, then I could talk to her. Or if she were nothing and I were nothing, then I also could talk to her. But she's something and I'm nothing so I can't talk to her.' Linus responded: 'For a nothing, Charlie Brown, you're really something!' Charlie Brown had allowed the redhead's beauty to intimidate him and force him to the sidelines.
As his redeemed child, God thinks you're really something. David said, 'Has the Lord redeemed you? Then speak out! Tell others he has redeemed you from your enemies' (Psalm 107:2 NLT). And because David's words lined up with God's word and his plan, Goliath was stopped. So whatever 'giant' you're facing today, stand up to him and announce, 'You are coming down in the name of the Lord!'
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteThe account of a man after God's own heart deeply inspires my own faith.
DeleteThanks for sharing.
TALK BACK TO YOUR GIANT
ReplyDelete'I come against you in the name of the Lord.' 1 Samuel 17:45 NIV
Goliath towered over David. But David looked at Goliath through the eyes of his omnipotent God who conquers all, and said: 'You come to me using a sword and two spears. But I come to you in the name of the Lord All-Powerful, the God of the armies of Israel! You have spoken against him' (1 Samuel 17:45 NCV). Intimidation is one of Satan's favourite weapons. He will get you to think yourself into a state of fearfulness.
One day, cartoon character Charlie Brown was having lunch at school when he confided to his friend Linus that he didn't feel good enough to approach a certain young lady: 'I can't talk to that little red-haired girl because she's something and I'm nothing. If I were something and she were nothing, I could talk to her, or if she were something and I were something, then I could talk to her. Or if she were nothing and I were nothing, then I also could talk to her. But she's something and I'm nothing so I can't talk to her.' Linus responded: 'For a nothing, Charlie Brown, you're really something!' Charlie Brown had allowed the redhead's beauty to intimidate him and force him to the sidelines.
As his redeemed child, God thinks you're really something. David said, 'Has the Lord redeemed you? Then speak out! Tell others he has redeemed you from your enemies' (Psalm 107:2 NLT). And because David's words lined up with God's word and his plan, Goliath was stopped. So whatever 'giant' you're facing today, stand up to him and announce, 'You are coming down in the name of the Lord!'
Word for Today
Essa
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week
Good morning beautiful Rose π
DeleteYessssssss to Blessings π―
ReplyDeleteBlessings Activated π
Thank you GOD for today's Miracle π
Good morning Sweethearts π₯°
Let's have a wonderful day ahead!
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteGood morning nwanyioma ❤️ I wish you a beautiful day ahead ❣️
DeleteYes NN, better days ahead for usπ₯°
DeleteGood morning and happy New week to us π₯°
ReplyDeleteFresh energy πͺ
Amen to SDK prayers π
Na drinking of ginger water,guava water,which water again sef,na them gat me this week jaree π
The system needs to detoxify nahπ
Adunni babes please say Hi
Good morning beautiful Glory π
DeleteGarlic water, Mango water, cinnamon...
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ππΎ
Good morning beautiful Cyn π
DeleteGood morning. Money Making Monday.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people, God bless us, directs our steps and protect us from every evils..ππΉ❤️
ReplyDeleteFather, thank You for the gift of another day. Go before us, fight our battles, bless our efforts, and let today bring us closer to the testimonies we have been praying for.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
Amen.
DeleteGood morning Kosi nwa ♥️
Amen!
DeleteGood morning, Kosi
I enter this week with blessings.π
ReplyDeleteHave a good week people
Good morning beautiful Justy π
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead my beautiful Bloggy π
DeleteUp and grateful π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πΊ
Happy blessed new week πΉ
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Thank You Abba Father
Only You Is Worthy
Hallelujah ππ
Hello Iya Boys
Good morning blog family
ReplyDeleteI wish y'all a fruitful week
Amen.
AMEN to all your prayers.
ReplyDeleteIt's a raining Monday morning. It rain all through the night till this very moment.
Wishing everyone of us a blissful start of the week.
πΉ Good morning and happy new week!
ReplyDeleteMay this new week be covered with divine mercy and favour. May God go before you, make every crooked path straight, silence every voice of opposition, and open doors that no one can shut.
May He protect you and your loved ones from every hidden danger, guide your decisions, bless the work of your hands, and turn every difficult situation into a testimony.
May this week bring you peace, unexpected blessings, answered prayers, and reasons to give thanks. May you never lack divine help, and may grace speak for you wherever your name is mentioned.
Have a truly blessed and victorious week ahead. π❤️
Amen.
DeleteGood morning sis and I pray same to you too ♥️
Stella I don't like the way they are dragging you because of that contest.
ReplyDeletePls don't promise any monetary rewards for now.
Just focus on getting political adverts.
Beautiful people , Suddenly d weather here don start to change...Autumn is in d air. Dat very hot summer is slowly going away.
ReplyDeleteD power of d Almighty GOD changing d seasons.
Best wishes to us all.
Happy Blessed new week. Greetings.
Have a blessed day ahead ma'am π§‘
DeleteI came here to check whether the comment section is still open.
ReplyDeleteI expect Stella to disable comments on her blog since the absence of comments gives her peace (according to her when blogger had issues).
Yeyenatu.
Early Monday morning? God don give you work to do, keep monitoring SDk as her life keeps progressing while you dey stand still
DeleteMay the peace of the Lord be upon you anno.
DeleteTj may God forgive u for ur lies.
ReplyDeleteOn that techcrush site while filling the schorlarship form these are the below options given;
Do you need a Scholarship Support? *
Yes, I need the 95% Scholarship Support
Require financial assistance to enrol for the bootcamp
No, I can cover for my full ₦240,000/$175 fees
Can pay the complete program fee independently
It’s even a 3 months crash course not a 4yrs degree course as u claimed.
So where did the 500k u came here to beg for come from when the amount up there doesn’t even translate to that amount including the 95% scholarship support.
U come to this blog to scam people thinking we are fools or what?
Thank God know one even fell for ur scam.
Stella post this and put an end to this scammer’s shenanigans on here.
Enough is enough !!!
09:20, dey play
DeleteYou actually believe that Stella did not fall for the lie?
Stella may have given him money secretly inbox for the program without announcing it on the blog. It is not her first time.
Remember the phone she supported him to buy recently?
She didn't announce it, he was the one that came here to give clue.
I'll respond to this calmly even though you don't deserve it. Ordinarily if you're sensible, you will know this is NOT the university admission I talked about earlier.
DeleteI said clearly that I will defer that university admission till next year because it costs over ₦500,000. Go back to that comment I made that day, you will see I specifically mentioned FOUR YEARS and a UNIVERSITY.
This 3 months course is different. Someone recommended it to me on X around first week of last month since it is in the same Cybersecurity line just to get starter knowledge while I wait for the university next year. Since it has a scholarship package, I decided to give it a trial.
How is a 3 months course now a university?
Some of you really don't comprehend things here simply because you have already conditioned your mind to see nothing good from people.
I thought you people said the story was even a fabu? So you actually believe there was even a scholarship programme like that.
©️ TEEJAY
As usual he has twisted it
DeleteShut the Anon up
DeletePost the course
University
And website. Let the person go and check again. Abi?
Good morning and blessed productive day guys
ReplyDeleteIs 10 years old ok to be in js1? My son will be 10 in October ,most of his cmates are already in js1
ReplyDeleteIt’s okay
DeleteVery okay. He will be fine as long as he can cope. 9+ years even start j.s.s. 1.
DeleteAll the best to him.
The Observer
Fruitful week ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone π₯°
May Yahweh the covenant keeping God remember everyone of us in Jesus name. May his mercies go with us all the time.
ReplyDeleteAmen π.God will forever worthy to be praise.