Wednesday, September 09, 2026
28 comments:

Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteThis can only be God
Congratulations to the family... God is Good.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteUna don start abi?. Please it's 2026,let's be truthful abeg
ReplyDeleteCould be egg donor and IVF but with the atrocities of baby factories I don't trust these stories, so no one verifies all these claims in Nigeria? These children's DNA may not match both parents.
DeleteThey will call you a hater, but you aren't wrong.
DeleteDay in and day out, we read of baby factories being busted. So, who and where are those babies going to? Not that long ago, we read of a doctor telling mothers that their babies had passed, only to sell those kids, with the knowledge and consent of other hospital staff!
Let them continue feigning ignorance.
Even the pix is giving so many context clues, but they will rather believe she gave birth.
At 59, a C-Section would have been recommended...yet she is not in a hospital bed resting; she has no IVs attached; no clanula on her arm; and her outfit suggests she came from the house to see the babies, rather than someone who is on admission. The babies are wrapped in branded hospital blankets, so it's safe to say her surrogate just gave birth or someone decided to give her newborns up for adoption.
Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family, God that never fails thank you
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do, does not exist
ReplyDeleteAnon....Before what you are thinking became a thing, people have been giving birth . Now any small thing when people give birth to twins or at a certain age, you automatically assume it is that.
ReplyDeleteIn saner clime verification is done. in the last one Month didn't you see the number of stolen children VDM help to intercept and recover? did you hear of the Doctor who stole one of his patient's twin and gave to his wife. Baby factory is booming in Nigeria because there is a market for it. This one here may be IVF and egg donor.
DeleteI understand what you are saying. It's just that when I see people who are also Christians automatically say that every single time women in such age range come forward to say they gave birth. It makes me wonder why they then believed Sarah got pregnant at such an old age
Delete18:14 well-said.👌🏾👏🏾
DeleteDoubters doubt everything!🙋♂️ 🙋♀️
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeletePraise the Lord!🙌
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and her family.
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteOh wow 😍 Congratulations to you momma and your family 🎉
ReplyDeleteGod is still in the business of doing miracles, thank you Jesus 🙏
Awww 💕
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations To Her
ReplyDeleteGod Is God 🙏
Hello Iya Boys
Wow, congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉
ReplyDeleteI hope you get the health and strength to raise them to adulthood.
ReplyDeleteIf she didn't have any baby, questions. Now that she has babies, questions.
DeleteDid she intentionally wait 17 years to have her babies?
Practical as your question sounds, it comes off as insensitive.
Let's be more considerate to others who didn't breeze through life stages without trials and complications. 😕
Wow
Absolutely not. I hope the real mother consented to having her babies adopted
ReplyDeleteCongratulations