Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Tv Star Whitemoney Shares New Video Dancing With Curvy Women To Prove A Point

Thursday, September 24, 2026

Reality Tv Star Whitemoney Shares New Video Dancing With Curvy Women To Prove A Point

Reality TV star Whitemoney has shared a new video of himself dancing with women with big, eye‑catching curves.
Lately, he has been doing everything to prove that he does not swing with his gender, from posting videos declaring his love for women to constantly showing himself around them. But as usual, people still twist the narrative and maintain that he is an 'Agege'.

He really has time or does he not know that no matter what he says, some people will never believe him, and that is why others who have been accused in the past don’t bother defending themselves.
Even if he marries tomorrow, they will still claim he married to “cover up.”
At the end of the day, just do you, because if you start explaining, you will explain until you are tired.

16 comments:

1. Some married people are still being accused of this, how much more you, a single person.

You don't need all this, Whitey.

2. You don't need to prove anything to anybody.

3. To me, he doesn't need all these, cos people will always and still say what they want to say and believe what they want to believe.

4. All yansh party, ohhh sorry All white party.

5. Hian! How many women will you dance with to prove yourself? Pls enjoy your life dey go jor.

1. White money accept preeq in peace

6. Even if they see you on top of a woman, they'll still believe what they want to believe. So there's no point. Just be true to yourself shikenan.

7. You go explain tire Whitemoney. Nobody really cares

8. What point are you proving to us White money

9. He is very effeminate. Maybe he isn't gay.

10. Lol @ "yo prove a point"

11. He can dance until his legs fall off, all while wearing his crossbody purse.