Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post Says God Loves You And You Can Trust Him...

Sunday, September 27, 2026

Sunday Spontaneous Post Says God Loves You And You Can Trust Him...

#SundayCalmChaos#GraceOverflowExplosion#JoyThatFillsTheRoom
#PeaceInHighDefinition#HopeResettingTheWeek

Good morning my peaceful people!
Today na calm iday. 
I pray say make Grace refill you, make hope strengthen you, and make your spirit  prepare for new week with confidence wey no dey shake.
“The Lord good well‑well, e dey protect people wey trust am.” — Nahum 1:7
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

36 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    My flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.(Psalm 73:26)
    Beloved of God, as we celebrate the last sunday of the month of September ,may the name of the Lord alone be glorified in our lives and families in Jesus name πŸ™
    As this month comes to an end, may we enter the new month with renewed strength, greater grace, divine protection, and abundant blessings in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. The Word - Your True Life And Environment!!
    2 Corinthians 3:3.

"God’s Word gave birth to you; and what does that make you?
    It means you’re the Word in flesh! The Word of God is your life-source, and every living thing must be connected to its source to live. This is why your fellowship with the Word is so important."

"Your true life and environment are in the Word. If you live outside the Word, you’re functioning outside your divine environment."

I’m born of God’s incorruptible Word; I’m the living epistle of Christ. My life is the manifestation of divine wisdom, glory and power. As I meditate on the Word, even now, I’m strengthened, transformed and established in victory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Stella Maris Baby

3. Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts 😍
    #Easylikesundaymorning

4. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Happy Birthday To My Son
    Thank You Jesus For You Are Faithful πŸ™
    Happy Sunday ❤️

Hello Iya Boys

1. Happy Sunday beautiful Chika πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏ

2. Happy birthday to your son, he shall celebrate more years in good health, success and blessings.

6. The last fortress of a man is his mind. If that stands, nothing has truly fallen. — Epictetus.

Until death, all defeat is psychological.

πŸ’š

©️ TEEJAY

7. Good morning and Happy Sunday! 🌸

May this Sunday bring you peace, renewed strength, and countless reasons to smile. May your prayers be answered and your week ahead be filled with blessings, favour, and joy. πŸ™

Have a beautiful and blessed Sunday! ❤️

8. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone πŸ₯°
    I breathe in Hope and breathe out worries Amen πŸ™
    It's a rainy Sunday already
    Nice day to us😘

9. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Hello Everyone.
    Day 270 of 365 !!!!!!

* I enter my promise land therefore, I have the heart of a child.
    * I enter my promise land therefore, I am lead by the spirit of God.
    * I enter my promise land therefore, I am surrounded by good friends.

God did it...

1. Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™
      Grateful πŸ™ Heart ❤️

Stella Maris Baby

2. The holy one of Israel, My savior and my God.....Thank you πŸ™

12. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy last Sunday of the month of September. Thank you Jesus, it's by your grace and mercy,we are not consumed. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Beautiful Morning BB πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stella Maris Baby

13. God is all that matters...

Thank you Lord for the gift of life. I'm so so grateful.

Blessed Sunday service ahead

14. One Manchester United fan dey boast say Pst. Jerry Eze don anoint their stadium Old Trafford with him program. Say make we fear the return of the 'Red Devils.' I just dey laugh in Swahili. By next weekend we go see as e be.

©️ TEEJAY

15. Happy Last Sunday of the Month
    Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Enjoy your Sunday Outing

Stella Maris Baby

16. Happy Sunday.
    Good morning everyone

17. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯³

"I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord." Psalm 122:1

18. Happy Sunday everyone.
    Have a great week ahead πŸ’•

19. Happy Sunday fam. A great day ahead.

20. BREAKUP CAN BE A SIGN OF A SUCCESSFUL DATING PROCESS.
    ‎
    ‎It can mean that two people were mature enough to recognize that, despite their feelings for each other, building a life together as a couple may not work.
    ‎
    ‎Dating is not always meant to end in marriage. Sometimes, the purpose of dating is to discover compatibility, values, expectations, and whether two people can genuinely build a healthy life together.
    ‎
    ‎Honestly, we need to normalize breakups so people don't feel pressured to fight endlessly to keep a relationship they already know isn't working, simply because they don't want to feel inadequate, rejected, or like they have failed.
    ‎
    ‎Sometimes, walking away is not a failure.
    ‎
    ‎Sometimes, it is the maturity to accept that love alone is not enough to make a relationship work.
    ‎
    ‎Know when to hold on, and also know when to let go.
    ©️
    ‎
    ‎