Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Parades Killer Waist.

Friday, February 08, 2013

Actress Anita Joseph Parades Killer Waist.

Anita has a hot body no doubt,only a hater will say otherwise...ewoo see flat belle!

I think she would make a great success modelling clothes or 'paent'.

Anita's body represents that of an African woman...see the hips sef,they are talking and ain't lying!

She is beautiful abeg......and the low cut works for her face,the bushy weaves she used to wear didn't 'werk' for me at all!

14 comments:

1. Hally take cue from ur sis n colleague,keeping her skin intact bt she still rocks.

2. Hehehe....lol@ paent..stella can keel persin with laf .
    hahahaha

3. See face lol. And why do most Nigerians wear clothes that are a few sizes smaller? Even their suits are so tight and body hugging! Anyways what's with the matchy matchy black and white? This lady looks scary sha.

4. So she to wearz dat tramp stamp on her lower back! Mschew

5. The babe ugly for face sha....

6. She looks diiiiirrrrrrty!!!!!!!!!! If she was all covered up, one won't know she looks that dirty! What's with the tatoos???? Na so Tonto Dikeh wear tatoo for body like cloth! Its disgusting! Nothing like clean skin abeg! Miss Joseph, showing your crack does not make you sexy!

7. She looks local. Like a tramp!!

8. Her face be laik say she dey tightly hold and suck her breath in so d stomach will look flat by fire by force. Abegiiiiiiii

9. What exactly is the purpose of this mgbeke pictures? Abeg shift Joor! U look too local..raz Jamaican more like

10. Ratchetest girl alive! Btw those damn cellulite! Suck belle make shirt fine! ....anyway she try

11. Her face is towed up..r those acne scars or live pimples no no no she needs some obajii fast fast...

12. Ewwwwwww dis babe looks dirty from her head to her toes.And to top it all with the tatoo mschewwwwwwwwwwwww.